Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Spooktacular Spell Personalized Halloween 3-D Resin Spellbook customer reviews

Personalized Halloween 3-D Resin Spellbook - Spooktacular Spell - 38541
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Clifford M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product everyone loved it very well made and detailed one of a kind
Spooky fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 10, 2022
This is a creative way to capture the spookiness of Halloween! We did a Spell for 2022 ingredients and marked the measurements by everyone’s age (7 cups of John Ross, 39 cups of Daddy, for example). The finishings were very well made; the script very crisp. Really pleased and perhaps will do a new one every couple years!
Halloween Resin Spellbook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 3, 2022
My daughter loves it! Made very well, looks awesome, fast shipping too!
Spooktacular is the word
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful. The words are clearly written. The design is better than pictured. My granddaughter loved this and the all of the adults wanted their own. I will buy this again and also other similar gifts. Love it!
Unique Gift
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the product. It is unique and love the personalization. My daughter will receive it as a Christmas gift.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 28, 2022
This is a really unique item. Grandkids loved it!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST CANTON, OH) - October 19, 2022
Love how this turned out! Very cute!
My Favorite
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new favorite Halloween decoration. The quality is amazing. Everyone who comes to my house compliments this spell book.
I LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - October 4, 2022
I love this! We made it as a spell book with our names. I have had so many compliments! Great quality. I definitely recommend!
Spooktacular Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 1, 2022
Outstanding job. My Mom loved everything about this book decor. I was pleased with how easy it was to order, proper notification with shipping detail and that it shipped before expected. I will be ordering again.
Smaller, but awesome!
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a little bit bigger. However, it turned out to be the cutest thing ever! My daughter is going to love it!.
Perfect
By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a personalized touch to Halloween. I gifted this and they loved it!!
Lots of options
By Matthew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customization was very fun with all the character options. Can really make this item unique.
HIGH QUALITY!
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably one of the BEST items I have ever ordered!
This is A+dorable ~ super high quality 3D graphics.
I loved it so much, I ordered a 2nd one for a family member.
Could not be more pleased with it, and worth every penny....
THANK YOU!
Great item!
By Lora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat rock, NC) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected but the quality and detail is great! My kids loved it
Spell Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, OH) - September 8, 2022
Love my new personalized spell book & it came rather quickly too!
I love it
By christina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like pictured!just double check your spelling. I made a typo mistake and I’m kicking myself. Other than that the quality is great and came out perfect!! I love It!
I love it!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my spooky recipe book. I think I will keep it in my kitchen all year. Well made. Displays perfectly. The size is perfect to sit on my shelf. They shipped it super fast too and was well packed.
Love my Halloween Spell Book!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mine, with my grandchildren’s names, it is high quality and beautifully made! It was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but I absolutely LOVE it!
Halloween gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - September 5, 2022
The resin spellbook itself is perferct. Love it. Wish it was bigger.
perfect
By sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
item was good size very sturdy, looks awesome would deffinetly buy again
Adorable!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation , FL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller then I expected but literally perfect otherwise!! I ended up buying two and couldn’t be happier!!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - September 2, 2022
It's so cute! Can't wait to decorate for Halloween! Nice quality.
Awesome!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book came out amazing. PM Mall is highly recommended by me, I will never use any place else. This book is a must have!
I Love It!
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautifully. It was fun to create, and looks very well made. The only downfall is that it’s a bit smaller than I expected. However, I would highly recommend this to others.
I Love It!
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautifully. It was fun to create, and looks very well made. The only downfall is that it’s a bit smaller than I expected. However, I would highly recommend this to others.
Family Recipe Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - September 1, 2022
Super cute, and you can personalize it with family names. It will look great on my buffet with other Halloween decor. Also very well made.
Appeared bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 19, 2022
Love the look and the finished product is awesome. I just wish it was a bit larger for displaying.
Recipe book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - October 15, 2022
Much smaller than anticipated, but they still loved it!!
I like it
By Brandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute but smaller than I expected.
Nice but small
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and my sister loved it. But I was expecting it to be bigger for the price.
Picture is not size accurate
By Taneicha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banquete, TX) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is really nice but extremely small. The picture makes this product seem larger than what it is. All in all its still a keepsake for years to come.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice