Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Academic Personalized Desk Name Plate customer reviews

Personalized Glass Nameplate - Academic Design - 2376
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 12, 2022
Love it.
Academic Personalized Desk Name Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2022
Great look to any office decor.
Principal Gift
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order came exactly as advertised. Clean, clear and crisp engraving. Perfect size and weight. Excellent quality!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 9, 2021
PMall has never let me down. This name plate was perfect. I had express shipping and it arrived on time.
Quality
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work beautifully done. Quick fulfillment. Highly recommend !
Beautiful
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, KY) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy. Great quality.
gift for Executive Director
By Lucinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was really pleased with his gift
Dennis
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - May 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item of great quality for the right price; great keepsake.
Really Nice Nameplate But...
By Shenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the nameplates. Good Quality and Lettering. The gift boxes, not so much. We received the items fast, but in order for the nameplate to fit in the gift box nicely, we had to take it out of the protective packaging. I didn't like that aspect of it. I really wish I didn't spend extra money ordering the gift box because we can't use it. My advice, just order the name plate and get your own gift box from somewhere else for this item. The nameplate itself is five stars because it's a very good quality gift.
Amazing job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton square , NJ) - December 27, 2018
Great QUALITY work!!! Bought a name plate for my daughter who just received her masters and it was her favorite Christmas gift!! Quick turnaround from order to delivery!! Great product!
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - November 9, 2018
The picture doesn't do it justice! It's absolutely gorgeous & VERY well made
Best display ever
By Capricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it took me over 20 years to finally invest in an official desk name plate for myself; I have to be honest and say I am more than pleased with the final and finished product. It's so true, not only do good things come to those who wait, but great items do as well. Great quality, product, pricing, and delivery. Even went back and ordered the complimenting pen/pencil caddy - Sophisticated style.
Beautiful Name Plate
By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, professionally done (of course)and very much appreciated by the recipient!
Best Wishes/Will Be Missed
By laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle , PA) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to our school principal. He was just recently hired at another district as superintendent, and he loves it. It's very sold/heavy. Made well.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Hill, OK) - April 30, 2018
Love this name plate! It is very elegant, just what we wanted.
Desk nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - October 10, 2017
Ordered for daughter in law for her bday. She LOVED it!
Wanted something for her desk at work and this was it!
Thanks!
Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 15, 2016
I hit a home run with this. I have never seen my 12 year old grandson so pleased with a gift.
Gorgeous!
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as it appeared, as promised. The glass is thick and sturdy, and the holder is small enough to not be intrusive.
Even though this is an "academic" nameplate, it was perfect for the office of a female healthcare professional. The quills are classic and more delicate than the block initial on the other nameplates. Also liked how I could fit 3 lines of text: name, credentials, title.
Desk Name Plate
By Irma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and modern looking.
Academic Nameplate
By Janiece J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, IL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Academic Nameplate online, and was able to customize and determine shipping options. Upon arrival, the nameplate looked in my openion, better than it did on the website, and was easy to assemble. I will absolutely order from the Personalization Mall again.
Recent College Graduate- New Teacher
By Noah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a recent college graduate. This will be the first item that is placed on the desk of his new classroom!
Better than expected
By Therese Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came quickly and was exactly at described. It was actually larger than I pictured it and heavy. Seems to be very high quality. I have not given it to our principal yet, and didn't want to put it together so I haven't seen it on a desk. But, so far, it is very nice. Just wish it hadn't been so expensive.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 8, 2014
My friend LOVED this as a gift! Everything I order from here is so nice and this looks amazing on her new office desk!
Wonderful desk name plate
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife. She loved it. The design is modern and looks great.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 23, 2013
Love it! Great quality and larger than expected. Our colleague loved it too!
RN
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my desk at work. It is beautiful. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from personalization.com.
this is perfect
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and perfect as a gift to a helpful banker.
Very Nice Personal Gift!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had made for husbands new title received at work. Very nice personal gift & quality! Understand other reviewers point for needing a second holder to be more stable. Doesn't bother - As I used all available letter spaces & another holder would've detracted from personalization on name plate.
Elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 24, 2012
I purchased this for a friend's daughter who had been elected President of her elementary school. She loved it - "Cool". It is quite elegant; great quality; excellent service.
Must Have
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant!! High quality
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 10, 2011
This was exactly what I was looking for. The design was great. The fast production and delivery was even better. Will definitively shop with again. Thanks again!!
desk name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 14, 2011
Beautifully done; exceeded expectations, quick delivery. Will purchase from this company again.
so happy
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my purChase. Even better than I imagined! Thank you so much!
Great graduation gift!
By Isabel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for husband who graduated with his PhD and it's great! I couldn't be happier with the purchase.
Beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - July 29, 2013
This was a gift item, and it was a great choice. It's classy and was made and delivered in record time. Unfortunately, you are limited in "icons" to the left of the name, and there appears to be no option for plain (no icon).
Braces
By PAT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The looks of it is great.Could not ask for any better. But it needs 2 braces not just 1. I did not see that when I ordered. I would have taken a second look at just how safe this was. Put a 2nd brace on it. Plus it looks uneven.
Nice Gift
By Joshua J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for business purposes
Great gift
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great boss gift. Just wish it was a larger size.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice