Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monogram Personalized Golf Ball Markers customer reviews

Personalized Golf Ball Markers Set With Initial Monogram - 2190D
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great stocking stuffer!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time and just as expected!
Monogram Personalized Golf Ball Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - October 20, 2022
Ordered as a gift for my grandson. Great look and quality.
Spends more time looking at putts than making them
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this will be perfect
VERY IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACENTIA, CA) - February 18, 2021
MY HUSBAND WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AS HE IS AN ADVENT GOLFER. THEY EVEN ARRIVED EARLIER THAN THEY SAID THEY WOULD .
Golf ball markers
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was shopping for. Great gift for golfer!
Golf Ball Markers Review
By Monica B D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived earlier than expected and were a perfect Father’s Day gift.
Recipient loved the Golf Ball Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 19, 2017
These exceeded my expectations and were well received!!!
ball markers
By Hansel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - December 23, 2016
Great quality my family members will love them for Christmas.
gift
By edie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved them
great gift for a golfer
excellent
By Dwayne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
came on time for christmas. and were as advertised
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - August 9, 2015
Found similar items elsewhere but they were a lot more money and not nearly as nice!! Thanks!!!
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 22, 2014
I bought these for my Father in Law's stocking and they are great! They look clean and modern and have a nice weight. They also come in a tiny bag and box which was a bonus.
Great Personalized and Inexpensive gift
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for golfers. Ordered all 3 colors. Recommend gold and silver, which highlight the metallic construction. The black could be mistaken for plastic. Nicely packaged for gift purposes.
Quality markers
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits in putter grip perfectly!
Great product!!
By Dana I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for golf lovers!
Awesome ball marks
By Donald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look great and shipped quickly.
Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - February 17, 2014
Perfect valentines gift, he loved it! The monogram turned out very nice.
For the golfer who has everything!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter and son in law and they loved them! They look like a high quality product, came in a nice velvet bag and were monogrammed very nicely. These are for the golfer who has everything!
My boys are going to love these!!!
By Karman M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould , AR) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait for my boys to open these Christmas morning. They are 13 and identical twins they love anything that sets them apart and gives them identity of their own and I love anything they can not fight over because of it having a name on it :)
Thanks'!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 1, 2013
The golf markers are better than I expected...they are just perfect!!! Thank you so much!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - November 30, 2013
Will be pleased to give these as a gift.
The quality is definately a 5
Great Gift!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a perfect gift and so nice. They are very good quality and I would recommend them.
Just what I ordered
By Angel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great. Quality engraving. Shipped 2 weeks faster than expected also. Will use this website again.
Nice and well presented
By Dee Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black markers. Good weight. nice monogram. These will be stocking stuffers so i was very pleased they came in a felt pouch, that were inside a nice white box with information card on top. Well done
Retirement Gift
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ball Markers were a retirement gift for a friend whose a Golfer. He was absolutely delighted seeing his name and initials on them, and their great quality. Thank you again, well done!
Great gift for any golfer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - March 25, 2013
I purchased these for our 10 year anniversary. I needed something aluminum (10 yrs)and came upon this. My husband loved these! His friends were asking where they could get theirs.
Neat !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I ordered a set for my dad and brother in-law. Both are avid golfers, yet didn't have personalized ball markers. They do now! Glad I purchased these, and have always appreciated the quality of items ordered here and fast shipping too.
Golf Ball Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, TX) - November 20, 2012
If ball markers can be beautiful,these are. I am very pleased & very excited about giving them as agift.
Outstanding
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deep Gap, NC) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered ball markers and received 10 days later. They are great. Have several friends who are placing orders now. Thanks for the great service and communication.
Lightweight and really cool!
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ball markers as a gift for my dad and I just love them. I expected them to be quite heavy, but they are very lightweight. The engraving on them is very clear and crisp.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - June 22, 2012
The golf ball markers are very nice & the recepient was very pleased with them.
Great gift!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! I bought it for a golfer and he loves having personalized golf ball markers! They look great with the monogram and his name on them.
Great gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these personalized golf ball markers as part of anniversary gift. Reasonable price and great quality. Now I need to order for my son.
Well made and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 28, 2012
The ball markers are high quality. The company uses good long lasting materials and the markers look great. Worth the money.
excellent gift idea
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thes are the perfect gift for a golfer. Excellent quality
these things rock...
By jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is obsessed with golf and it pains me to spend money on golf related items but these were to cool! O ordered them for him in gold and love them, the quality is good, the monogram is crisp and they are definitely going to make all his guys jealous on the greens!!! Definitely worth the money...
Golf Ball Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 19, 2011
Totally awesome. A thousand times better than I thought they would be. I thought I was only getting one but ended up getting six of each.
Great for the beginner or the avid golfer
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a set for our Grandson and Son-inlaw. They were ordered and at my door
in just afew days. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank You.
Golf ball Markers
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son has taken up golfing, and this will be a great addition to his game. Im sure he will love them. He will be very delighted. I think they look great myself.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice