Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: star rating (453 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very classy
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our son , who is an attorney. Will be great taking to court and other meetings. Ordered his with initials and he loves it.
Great gift for a professional
By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss who loved it!
Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 10, 2022
Excellent value for money!
Classy portfolio
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was well done and placed nicely on the item. Quality of the product is superior. We are pleased to present this portfolio as a gift to the new lawyer in our family.
Handsome portfolio
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter graduating from law school will love the personalized well made leather portfolio. Classy and well priced.
Just what I was looking for!
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used when I was officiating a wedding. Looks great.
Well Received!!!!
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchase as a retirement gift. We loved the look and feel.
Son Lived It!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son’s 25th birthday and he absolutely loved it.
Great gift
By Bryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted the leather portfolio to our Pastor. The engraving was perfect! Great product at a great price!
Great gift
By Bryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted the leather portfolio to our Pastor. The engraving was perfect! Great product at a great price!
Quality Gift.
By Bryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the gift I was seeking for my Pastor. It has his title and name inscribed nicely into the leather. Very nice quality.Excellent price. I am happy with my Purchase. Thank you, Bryan M
Quality Gift.
By Bryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the gift I was seeking for my Pastor. It has his title and name inscribed nicely into the leather. Very nice quality.Excellent price. I am happy with my Purchase. Thank you, Bryan M
Beautiful Product
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio comes in a gorgeous leather grain and the engraving couldn’t have been any nicer. I highly recommend it. You will be very happy!
More than happy!
By Richard Leo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is beautiful and was delivered, as promised, on time!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - December 12, 2021
Product was what I expected. I also loved the packaging, very elegant.
Very nice product and timely delivery
By Mitchell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don’t purchase personalized products online, but the portfolio looked great and the price was very reasonable. I was very pleased when I received it, it was true to the online picture. I also appreciate the timely delivery and updates on delivery status. I bought it as a gift for a close friend and now I want one too!
Beautiful Leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 1, 2021
Beautiful leather very nice personal engraving. Our daughter in law just got her PhD and loved it. Shipping costs are pricy but the product was great
Great look
By Raul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and the inscription was exactly as promised. Delivered ahead of time and in great condition.
Beautiful gift
By Laila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for an intern who had completed his Internship with us as a parting gift. It was high quality and impressive. A perfect way to leave a great lasting impression.
Beautiful gift
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio arrived just perfect with what I had ordered. It's going to make a great gift for my friend who just got Ph.D.
Masterpiece
By Mary Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OK) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was delighted with this personalized gift. My third purchase of this item due to its originality, quality, functionality, and elegant design. What a beautiful masterpiece! Thank you PMALL! KEEP IT UP:)
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - July 9, 2021
The person I bought this for loved it.
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - June 27, 2021
I got this portfolio as a gift for my friend who just graduated from law school. My expectations weren’t super high but the portfolio itself is incredible quality and the engraving was so well done. 5 stars! Would totally buy again.
Perfect Leather Portfolio
By Joy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN ISL BCH, NC) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son when he received his PhD. Perfect gift and not too flashy. Ordered the Tan color. Compartments inside to hold additional paperwork and pen. Would buy again and is the perfect executive gift!! Love!
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des moines, IA) - June 23, 2021
I usually purchase these for college graduation, but decided to try it for high school graduation. I purchased three. All were VERY impressed with them. Highly recommend!
was very nice
By Thomas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered it arrived as expected and was nicer than anticipated
Very nice!
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is very nice! It was a graduation gift for my son-in-law, who graduated with his PhD and is a minister/pastor. I have no doubt that he will get many years of good use out of it!
Excellent
By Lynden G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and my son said "I have never had such a beautiful and professional portfolio."
Perfect gift
By james P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville , NC) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was promoted and it was also our 3rd wedding anniversary. The leather notebook portfolio was the perfect gift.
Beautiful leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 27, 2021
Well made, very professional. Good quality leather.
This is a graduation gift for a high school student. I’m hopeful he will feel professional and qualified in his training.
Amazing Product!
By Cecelia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my brother as a college graduation gift. It looked even better than the picture! Wonderful lettering and quality leather too. I paid for express shipping and it came within the 2 days that I expected.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 19, 2021
I recently bought the Tan Leather Portfolio for a friend as a gift . When the product arrived the leather was very rich and great quality. I received it rather quickly and it was perfect . I highly recommend it as a gift for someone starting a new business career where they’ll be taking it into meetings.
Melissa Anne Rossiter Ph.D. Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 15, 2021
The recipient -- who recently was awarded her doctorate -- loved the quality and look of her personalized portfolio!
I really loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 4, 2021
It is my son's graduation gift.
Perfect graduation gift!
By SHONDELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and the color is rich.
High quality
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be pleased to give as gift. The personalized portfolio will be an asset as this college graduate pursues job interviews.
Quality product
By Shopper (Wilkes Barre, PA) - April 16, 2021
I ordered this as a graduation gift and was thrilled to see the quality of the product. It's ideal as a gift for a professional.
Beautiful item
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my brother's law school graduation. The item arrived exactly as ordered and the preview was spot on. It's a gorgeous portfolio and I can't wait to give this gift. Speedy shipping was really the icing on the cake. So, so happy with my whole online shopping experience.
Portfolio
By Dayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is beautiful and professional. The arrival time was amazing. It's the perfect and most useful gift for my niece, the family's new attorney. Personalization was icing on the cake. She cried!
Grad gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who graduated with a PhD in clinical psychology. Was difficult to find similar product with the embossing to include credentials and not just a name or logo. Came beautifully packaged and appears to be of nice quality. I think she’ll love it!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice