Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: star rating (737 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful time piece
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this engraved 50th anniversary glass clock. He loves clocks and this was a nice addition to his collection.
Very quick turn around time helped me get this in time for our anniversary.
It is so adorable so small
By Dusan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma heights, OH) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing and love the writing it is so adorable and small
Anniversary clock
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scheller, IL) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock was a big Hit
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend who was celebrating her 50th anniversary. Both she and her husband LOVED it. Their favorite of all the gifts they received.
Everything I have ever ordered from PM has been fabulous and cherished.
It's beautiful
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful and very well done. I just wish I could have had it translated. The gift is for a spanish speaking couple.
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 15, 2022
My sister was very pleased with this gift as it is something that she can keep for the rest of her life.
Pretty!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 11, 2022
I’m in love !! So beautiful I would definitely buy another one!
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2022
The item is beautiful. I had a problem with the original order. Was damaged upon arrival. The clock was replaced and a new one was sent out immediately. Excellent customer service!! Thank you. I will be ordering from you again!
Anniversary gift
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautifully made. The employee receiving it was very happy.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, MA) - October 20, 2022
This clock is sturdy, engraved as requested, very nice looking.
50th Wedding Anniversary Clock
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL, FL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty, alarm on it. Green looking glass. Gift which receivers liked. Great price
Perfect
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Bch, FL) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful reminder of a beautiful couple
Anniversary Gift
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COVINA, CA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift, very elegant looking. The service and communication provided by Personalization Mall is excellent. I have used them in the past on multiple occasions and have always been pleased with their products and service. Everything you'd expect from a vendor and more.
Beautiful gift
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a 60th wedding anniversary for my parents. It is very well made and my parents loved it. The personalization was very nice.
service
By joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for you service to me
Lovely anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - September 22, 2022
This personalized clock makes a wonderful gift for any occasion. It is well made and the etching is well done.
Perfect for the occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, GA) - September 20, 2022
I am very please with your this item!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENTOR, OH) - September 15, 2022
Beautiful Anniversary Click. Just what I was looking for.
Personalized Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - September 6, 2022
Clock and personalization was perfect and delivery was next day!! I was very impressed with my item and the service received and will continue to order from your company..Thank you
Stunning
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock came out beautiful! It’s just the right size for a shelf to display.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdoin, ME) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock was really nice to give to my sister and brother-in-law for their 40th Wedding Anniversary, it will remind them of all the years that they have been married,
beautiful..but arrived damaged
By meredith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful clockwise cracked upon receipt. This company was extremely helpful in refunding my money and very sorry. The engraving was gorgeous. They are a very reliable company to do business with and I will be ordering from them in the future.
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - August 19, 2022
The clock has arrived and is absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for having such beautiful and personal items. This gift is for a very special couple who have been together since high school and is celebrating their 50th anniversary in September!!!
Great quality clock
By Nuala L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NH) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was of very high quality. The engraving was very well done. I would buy again.
Anniversary gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick Township, NJ) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and appreciated by my son and daughter-in
Anniversary Clock
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful and the message engraved looks great. This is a 50th anniversary gift for a couple who has been our friend for a long time...I am sure they will love it.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 30, 2022
The clock engraving was perfect! The couple were impressed with it. Be aware that it is an alarm clock! After wrapping the clock with the battery added, the alarm sounded for 35 minutes while we were on a zoom meeting. It was hard to keep a straight face during the meeting. The clock also arrived very quickly.
Perfect First Anniversary Gift
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock with personalization is very elegant and the recipients were quite pleased. It was promptly put on display.
Personalized anniversary clock is very elegant!
By Garry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I loved the personalized anniversary clock with our names and anniversary date on it. It is very elegant, attractive, and suprisingly heavy for such a small clock. It appears to be of good quality so I feel like I got my money's worth. It was shipped quickly and efficiently just in time to celebrate. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Engraved-50th-Anniversary-Beveled-Glass-Clock
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for some friends. They loved it. The quality is wonderful and the personalization sets it off. Highly recommend!!!
Gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents anniversary and they absolutely love it!
Recipients Love This Gift!
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Hayne, NC) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second (third?) one of these we've purchased and the recipients love them. Nice personalized memento for a very special occasion.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 24, 2022
I bought this several times for gifts. I think it’s beautiful and the recipients love it. It’s a great price too. Takes 1 AA battery
Absolutely Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 26, 2022
It is a beautiful piece of art. So elegant and has such sentiment.
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 26, 2022
I purchased this clock for my sister and brother-in-law‘s 25th anniversary. It was nicer than I had hoped. Very pleased.
Clock
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock came and it is beautiful. It was a gift for my parents and the loved it
Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service! Speedy delivery and delighted friends when they opened it!
Thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 13, 2022
This anniversary clock was a perfect gift. It is beautiful and reasonably priced.
Anniversary clock
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the clock the other day and I must say how shocked I was at how beautiful it is. My parents are going to love it for their 60th anniversary. The actual clock is bigger than I expected. It is gorgeous and can hardly wait to present it to them.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - April 1, 2022
This was purchased and sent directly to recipients for a 25th Anniversary gift (Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock). I did not see it personally but received several lovely pictures. The recipients were very happy and pleased to receive this beautiful clock. I would not hesitate to order again for another special occasion.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice