Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: star rating (274 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Good knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CO) - October 15, 2022
Good knife and engraving nicely done. This is a gift and I am very pleased.
Nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 5, 2022
When the product arrived, I was completely satisfied with the quality and blown away at how quickly they were able to personalize it and get it to me. Great job personalization mall!
Great gift idea.
By LOURDES L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect multiuse tool to keep on your key ring or in your purse.
Knife
By Christopher E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn , MA) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactas described
great fathers day gift
By don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
smart looking and useful and personalized making it a treasured gift for the faathers in my family.
13 Function pocketknife
By BETTY YVONNE W. (GREENVILLE, TX) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of theses for my grandsons. They are beautiful! I bought them for a keepsake. I can't wait to give each one theirs.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - April 9, 2022
Great gift!
Very nice men gift
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for the men on my board.These will be a gift to the men at our nonprofit appreciation dinner. They are a excellent quality and they come in a nice quality gift box at a very reasonable price.
Excellent Quality
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect gift for my only, (adult) son’s Birthday ???????????? High Quality for the price!!!
Knife
By JOSEPH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply "PERFECT".
Pocket knife
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , TN) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this knife was a great Christmas gift for my son and dad. At first I thought because of the price it wouldn’t be good quality but it definitely is.
Honest company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WISCONSIN RAPIDS, WI) - December 6, 2021
I was surprised that the personalized items came so quickly! They are exactly as they appeared in the 'catalog' and the engraving is well done. When ordering from a new to me company online I always get a little nervous hoping it's not a scam but this seems to be a honest, efficient company.
Gave as gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described.
Nice gift
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Station, KY) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and looks grear
Perfect gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TELFORD, PA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very satisfied with the fast shipping and excellent quality. I know it will make a perfect gift!
Perfect!
By Loreli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this company!! A go-to every Father’s Day or birthday, especially for my dad because we never know what to get him! Had his name printed on this knife, and it came much earlier than expected! Super fast shipping, great product! Was a little smaller than expected, but otherwise perfect!
Senior gifts
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these as senior gifts, very last minute. They came exactly when they said they would and looked amazing. I would definitely recommend.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, VA) - May 7, 2021
Some seem disappointed and feel this is small/unsubstantial. This is a high school graduation gift that will be combined with another item and a gift card so I am happy with it. I feel it looks great, has a nice weight to it. I only had one line engraved. Not sure if that effects the size of the font but I do not think it's too small to read. The only issue was there seemed to be a perfect oval "stain" right smack in the middle on one side. Maybe the factory sends it with a decal on it that is removed before engraving? The circle would not wash off with Windex. I Googled for ideas on how to clean discolorations off stainless steel and used a small dab of vinegar diluted with water and rubbed it with a paper towel and it disappeared like magic! Also, shipping was very quick. Very happy with this purchase!
Mary P
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, NE) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a baptism gift for our grandson who likes pocket knives. Totally exceeded my expectations. He loves it!
Just as Described
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look; ordered two for gifts!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honea Path, SC) - January 19, 2021
I ordered this 3 days before Christmas and paid for rush shipping. The knife arrived a day earlier than expected. Great customer service!
He Loves It!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLINGHAM, WA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with the quality of this piece. It's so much more than I even expected. Thank you, PMall!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - January 5, 2021
I ordered these for the 3 men in my life. They are small but perfect size for them to carry around. Shipping was quick.
Pocket knife
By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a gift. Pleased with it when arrived. Even better than I thought and included a box. Great item!
for the person who has everything
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and worth the cost...........although it did take weeks and weeks to arrive
Very happy customer!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the ordering process and the final product exceeded our expectations.
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 3, 2020
ordered for christmas presents and very happy with them and would order again.
Great gift!
By Johnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husband and brother in law as stocking stuffers. It’s functional, sharp, easy to use. My husband put his on his keychain.
Very nice pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 21, 2019
Bought this for my teenage niece who wanted to feel safer when she's out and about on her own. The personalization touch made it the perfect gift. She loves it! Personalization Mall never disappoints. Great products and personalization.
Wonderful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nephew loved it
Great Engraving
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malabar, FL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love this gift. Something to show his name and be proud of the quality.
I ordered 5 gifts from the Personalization Mall and they have been all amazing! I found you in an ad for a game I play on Facebook.. Thank you for being there!~
Thrilled
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls , OH) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Love it!
By Heidi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loves it. She is 12 and a girl scout so she wanted one.it has come in handy numerous times already.
Very nice!!!
By brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a memorial for my young grandson. He would have loved this one as it has everything a pocket knife should. It looks very nice and well made. I would recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect pocket knife.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Caren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pocket knives were ordered as gifts for the groomsmen. One came damaged however customer service was awesome. They replaced the item immediately and shippedit so that it was here in time for the rehearsal dinner.
25th Anniversary Gift Idea
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AHOSKIE, NC) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a great quality. The company was great to work with and sent the gift quickly. I am very pleased with the product and the service!.
cute knife
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, TX) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
was small, but perfect. it arrived on time and was very nice
Appreciated Second Time Around
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally gave this to my wife for her 50th birthday several years ago, and it was taken by TSA when she inadvertently left it in carry-on luggage. She was so upset to loose it (I had totally forgotten I gave it to her), I secretly ordered a replacement with the same inscription (easy to find from first order). We were both able to relive the joy of the first giving.
Perfect Pocket Knife
By Casey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville , PA) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Pocket knife is perfect for my husband as a Father’s Day gift. It has so many different tools. The personalization looked perfect and it’s a very nice stainless steel that will last. Very happy with it!
Very impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEENE, NH) - May 14, 2019
Have not tried the knife as it is a gift, but it is very attractive.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice