Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
Average Customer Review: star rating (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Well Received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 28, 2022
I gifted this to my Dr...he had tears in his eyes as he thanked me.
Awesome beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - October 18, 2022
This item was so awesome..the engraving and the presentation of the glass mug was more than I expected..The mug itself was great in look, design and thickness..would definitely buy agsin
Anniversary Gift
By Billy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muldrow, OK) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was exactly as previewed. Thanks.
Just as Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - August 28, 2021
It was easy to order and personalize this 25 oz beer mug. The personalization came out exactly as submitted. My order arrived quickly and safely boxed. Oh- and you can have them wrap your gift or send the appropriate box and tissue paper for you to wrap yourself if needed. The recipient will love it. (It's for Christmas 2021.)
Beautiful made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - June 11, 2021
Thank u so much my husband and his bro can honor their father in style
Beer mug
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved the mug its the perfect size and having his name on it just makes it better
Service was fast
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order'd it for a Retirement Gift so haven't given it to him. But we were so pleased with your fast service, etc.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY) - December 8, 2020
Mug is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my brother in law
Better quality than I expected !
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy mug. Very clear lettering. My brother in law loved this gift!!
Personalized Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 7, 2019
I purchased this mug for a Christmas gift. Very happy with the personalized mug, its very attractive and made well. The gift box I ordered was perfect for the mug.
Would definitely purchase again from Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for my hubby as a new grandpa. 2 new grandchildren this year!!
Great mug
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with my purchase. As always great product and quality.
Great!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley , KS) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly like I expected! I can’t wait to give it to my step dad!
Beer Mug review
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WV) - October 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped really fast. It is so nice and heavy. My co worker loved it
Great
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer, LA) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how heavy and sturdy this mug is! Great quality!
Special beer mug
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Wanted special beer mugs for my husband and his brother dedicated to their dad who passed. They absolutely loved them!
Heavy weight quality beer mug
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a beer drinker. It is nice and heavy, and of course functional. I can see it getting lots of use for years to come.
For my boss & loved it
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Station, IN) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for him to remember us bc we are leaving the job
Exactly what I ordered!
By MANOUSHKA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PORTAL, FL) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not at all dissappointed. Looks just like picture on website.
Love it!!!
By Marta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly as described on a website. It makes a beautiful gift,
great beer mug !
By nadine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown square, PA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is real good quality, it was such a great gift to celebrate Dad
Perfect Gift for Grandpa for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - June 23, 2017
I didn't expect this mug to be so "big", but that was my own fault. It is a GREAT mug for the price, and Grandpa LOVED it! As always, Peronalization Mall didn't disappoint.
Great Personalized Gift
By Byron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of my sons are beer lovers. We have an annual get together and this was a perfect opportunity to share a personalized gift from me. The mugs are heavy and a perfect size for a "cool one" after golf or whatever. Being able to personalize the mugs made the opportunity to give even more special.
Bargain shopper
By Chasiti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar , DE) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with how the way it turned out. The lettering was just the right size. Awesome gift to give to someone that likes to drink a few every now and then.
Beer mug
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item well done
Graduation gift
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug was perfect as a graduation gift. I love it!
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 17, 2017
I actually purchased this beer mug for a friend in my bookclub and when it arrived I was presently impressed with everything, from the size and the engraving. When I presented it to her she was so happy and gave me a hug.
great glass mug
By Frances O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass mug is perfect, just what I wanted a glass with my name on it for my 50th birthday. looks great on my bar.
Nice Mug
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. It is heavy so I know it will not break easily. This makes a great gift for my son's paraprofessional; something he can have for quite a while that shows our gratitude for all he does. My son picked it out and I know the para will love it. The engraving is wonderfully done.
Perfect Gifts
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized mugs for friends getaway Christmas Present and they turned out perfect! They were etched and did not look cheap. I was worried they would be a decal on the glass but they looked amazing etched. Great touch!
CHEERS
By Irwin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done quality mug.
Nice mg
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is as advertised. Nice and heavy. I am proud to gift it.
Amazing!
By Leah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid thick heavy glass of impeccable quality. And the person to whom I gave it was so taken back and thrilled! He loved it and I love personalization mall!! GENIIUS!!
Great Mug!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as part of a door prize for a couples' shower gift basket. It arrived quickly and I was very impressed with the quality. It's a nice, heavy mug. I was wishing I ordered more of them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TN) - September 2, 2016
I ordered this Mug for my husbands 75th Birthday. It arrived faster than I could even imagine. The quality of the mug is really great. It's heavy just like the old fashioned mugs of days gone by. The etching was perfect. Everything about is Perfect!
Great
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and personalization was beyond my expctations. Its a fantastic mug! It was very fast service and i received it quickly. It was perfect.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - June 22, 2016
I ordered this mug for my husband for Fathers Day and he absolutely loves it! He'll stick it in the freezer all day and use it in the evening. I've been hand washing it just to be safe! It got here in less than a week from my ordering it.
21st Beer mug (gift)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE VLG, CA) - June 14, 2016
I ordered this with an engraving for my son who turns 21 in 2 weeks. He is going to love this mug/jug.... wow i want one for myself now! I love it, great job, thank you!!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , MD) - June 1, 2016
The glass is large, thick and heavy. I knew it would be nice, but it's even better than I expected. My son will be very proud to drink his beer from this mug...LOL.
Very pleased
By Ana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice , bought this for my son for Fathers Day , even though he hasn't seen it yet I know he will love it I have bought many things from Personalization Mall and never been disappointed. Very fast delivery and great customer service . Would definitely recommend
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice