Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Padded Stadium Seat customer reviews

Personalized Portable Padded Bleacher Seat - 8946
Average Customer Review: star rating (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Present
By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea for the committed grandparent that never misses a game! Nice quality and love the personalization!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 30, 2022
Ordered these, but haven’t had the opportunity to use them. The quality and embroidery appear very good, so I’m sure that they will make watching live sports in a stadium much more comfortable.
It came super fast and was super easy
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to find the perfect bday gift for my daughter who lives in another state. I am a procrastinator so 2 nights before her birthday I came across this handy dandy site. See,my daughter goes to pro football games nearly weekly in season to support her town’s team, so this popped up and here I am.
The site was easy to navigate through and I really liked that the preview of the personalized text and colors was available immediately and left no doubt I made right choice. Fast delivery as well!
Great Stadium Seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - December 9, 2021
lightweight, great size, easy setup, very comfortable, and personalized.
Perfect gift
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovilia, IA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, speedy delivery, highly recommend
Love this stadium seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - November 18, 2021
Couldn’t be happier with it.
Personalized Stadium Seats
By Bonita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable. Yes personalization is awesome. My son in law love these seats. And just the personalization is perfect. Everyone will know they belong to him and his wife.
Great quality
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and just what I wanted for the guys baseball games with my grandson. I have order many items for personalizationmail and they are great!
Bench Comfort
By Shirley A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift. Large family started shopping early. Grandchildren are very active in sports. So, the parents needed something to support their comfort when at the games. Great choice!!!
Stadium Seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 5, 2021
Very comfortable and durable. Great product for the price.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 19, 2019
Great product. Exactly what I expected.
Perfect
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
cushioned seat for comfort
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley. Springs, CA) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past 2 years, I've been searching for something which will allow my husband to sit in a dining chair either at home or at a restaurant without having too much discomfort.He has a rod in his back.This bleacher seat allows him to sit without all the discomfort he used to have. It is easy to fold and very compact, and not so obvious to carry when we're out. This is going to make a huge difference for him. Great purchase.
Excellent and comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - December 26, 2018
I am excited to use this at my sons football games! I got one for everyone in the family and they were a hit! Super comfy padding, fabric quality is excellent and embroidery top notch!
Love Embroidered Stadium Seats
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the look of these stadium seats. Embroidering in red is beautiful. Bought them for my Daughter and Son and their spouses. Hope they sit as good as they look. Will know when they use them at their first sporting event! I am going to be upset if all items are not embroidered since one stadium seat shows no embroidering!!!
Great product and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - December 11, 2018
I bought this for a friend for Christmas. Her daughter is in band and spends a lot of time at football games. This will be awesome for her to use as she enjoys watching her daughter on the football field.
Good Seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - December 5, 2018
Good product, fast shipping. The embroidered parts look great! No complaints.
Great
By Taunia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product and quick shipping!
Great stadium chIrs
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and great stitchwork! Very comfortable too
Nice Cushion backed seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - September 17, 2018
I like this stadium seat even better than others I have purchased because it has a more cushioned bottom. I also like how there is a small zippered pocket for storage. Can use to put rosters of a team inside the pocket. Also the personalized name on the back makes the seat look very sharp.
Padded Stadium Seat
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this seat for my sister's 70th birthday. She LOVED it! It arrived on time and exactly as ordered.
Great Gift
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my boss and his wife who attend many sporting events for their grandchildren. They loved them.
Soo. very happy
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, IL) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for Christmas gifts and they are so nice.
The embroidery on them are very nice.I ordered ornaments
also and just as pleased.Thank You,

Excellent customer service
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the item itself and was very impressed with the way their customer service handled an issue. The item I initially received was obviously mailed in error - it had the wrong name embroidered on it. When I called them about the issue, they were very apologetic about the error and immediately shipped out a new stadium seat with the correct name. The person I gave it to was thrilled with the seat and can't wait to use it at the next game.
High Quality Seat
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seat is put together well. Font is very clear.
Awesome padded seat
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift so he can sit in while attending kid's sporting events in stands. He absolutely loves it and has gotten many compliments. I have sat in it and it's much more comfortable than most padded seats. I wish the back part was a little more sturdy but considering this is a travel seat I seat, I see why that is not possible. It's a little expensive but definitely good quality.
Roxy
By roxanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are for a Christmas gift, but I did try it out and it was awesome. Very well made,and the embroidery is very awesome.
What a product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 26, 2017
I had surgery a couple of months ago and I have a brother and two nephews that run track so I needed a seat that will assist me in going to the track meets to watch them run. This product is so very light weight to carry, well supported while sitting, and the personalization stands out as an added touch. Will be purchasing a few more for my parents.
Stadium seat
By valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Well made and perfect embroidery. Received as gift and then purchased as gift!
Amazing Quality
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized stadium seat for my wife. Couldn't be happier with the quality and the personalization! Very happy with my purchase! Thank you!
SPORTS FAMILY
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! Sometimes it's frustrating to carry those big chairs to the ball games, this awesome item makes it easy to just grab & go. With pockets to help keep our valuables and as a special bonus, we have our family name on it! So we get to cheer them on without even saying a word!
Purcharer
By Jo Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's birthday. It looks great and I think he will love it for football games.
Quality
By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze , TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great padding, quality embroidery, folds up for easy storage and easy to carry. I love it and plan to order another.
Chairs
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs were done so quickly. The quality is outstanding.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severance, CO) - December 23, 2015
Well built and comfortable.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severance, CO) - December 23, 2015
Well built and comfortable.
So Happy With the Quality
By Arica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my parents for Christmas who are college football season ticket holders. The names look great and the quality of the cushion is far better than the ones I looked at on other websites. You can definitely tell these will last a long time. I am SO happy with these. They are going to love them!
Super Stadium Seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 13, 2015
My husband and I spend a lot of time watching our four kids' sporting events. We received these seats a few years ago and have really enjoyed them. I have since purchased six of them for gifts for others. They are well made and very durable!
Our Seats
By Norene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very please with how fast we received our shipment. I love having our names personalized on our seats. The embroidery however is a bit rough looking. No one will notice I am sure. I see it. Love the seats.
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 2, 2015
I ordered the seat with red lettering for my sister. It's of very nice quality and I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice