Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
Average Customer Review: star rating (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups were bigger than I expected, heavy duty and not cheap. The picture came out great on them and I am super excited to give them to the family for Christmas! A Great way to remember a special day.
Mugs for Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabeck, WA) - March 6, 2020
Picture perfect, great cup!Our beloved Service Dog pictured on the mugs, passed away just before Christmas so these mugs became especially important to my family. They are awesome!
Excellent
By ROSE ANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when I opened the box.....the picture was so clear and the writing and decorations on the mug was just perfect. I ordered another one !
Coffee mugz
By Alvin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mugs is good and cheap in prices and shipped fast.5 stars to recommend...thanks and i order again
Coffee mug
By Alvin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow i love it so much and prices is very good and expecting to buy more in the future
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIMAX, MN) - December 17, 2018
I love it and so did my godmother, the BEST Christmas present ever i have NO idea how i will top this off but thank you i will most definitely buy from here again!!!
Perfect gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, IL) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came in exactly as I ordered. It was easy to personalize.
I made an error on the initial order, but emailed them
immediately and the error was corrected with no issues.
Great customer service and great product.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Berry, TX) - January 1, 2018
Christmas present for my mother and it was way better than expected. Beautiful keepsake for a wonderful price. Couldn't be happier.
as promised
By Robin C N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo gifts. Am never disappointed when I use your company.
They came in a timely manner & were exactly what I expected..
Thx, Robin
Great gifts
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So loved by family. Perfect gift and well made.
Beautiful gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally loved it.
Christmas Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - December 29, 2016
They were perfect gifts beautifully done and arrived on time, would order again.
Mug for All
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of your mugs. This one is absolutely lovely. Nice and heavy and picture appears very clear. Great gift for anyone. I highly recommend this for any celebration.
excellent work
By pattie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZLET, NJ) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
first time i ordered from here i Love all 4 pieces i received.. Great prices very fast delivery.. I was so excited i am trying to not give the gifts before Christmas.. Love them..Will definitely be ordering from you again.. Thank you and Merry Christmas..
Super
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best ideas I have ever had. It was easy and delivered quickly. Best Company I have dealt with this season.
Amazing company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 11, 2016
I purchased three personalized mugs from this site. Each one was shipped quickly and look amazing. I also am impressed with the prices. The prices are way less then other companies.
I love it
By Eunice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect to have my photo will come out this nice.
Thank u :)
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
Great Resolution on pictures
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ther mugs came out very nicely. The resolution on the picture was absolutely clear and bright. My friends will be so happy with them.
Best idesa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - November 19, 2016
a great job was done on my coffee mugs I'm sure they will be greatly cherished
Perfect
By kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NC) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug!
Great personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 22, 2015
Loved the mug. Picture is clear. Great price and quality
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale , NY) - December 21, 2015
Great quality! Fast shipping.
I love this cup!
By jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bend, OR) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup and great quality. I love personalized gifts because they mean so much. This company does such a great job and I will continue to buy from them.
Love my mugs!
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. Have done them in the past and these came out great too! Love the 15 oz size and that you can write messages on them.
Nice gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
Christmas Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 20, 2015
The cup arrived in a timely manner. It was nicely packed. It looks awesome.
HJappily Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2015
Thank you. All the cups arrived on time and in perfect condition. The recipients will be happily surprised.
Amazing Product!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rentz, GA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely excited to get this product in the mail, and once it arrived, I was so pleased! The picture turned out very clear! And it's the BEST Christmas present. Especially because you can personalize it and make it your own. Definately will recommend!
Mug
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normanna, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly as advertised
Good
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward , CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with my item!
Excellent quality and so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 29, 2014
This coffee cup is iike every gift I've ever bought from this site (which have been many) -- high quality and something I was able to gift with pride. My friend absolutely loved the surprise of receiving a coffee mug with a pic of her beloved cats dressed up in their Halloween costumes :) This site will continue to be my go-to when I want that special gift with a personal touch at an affordable price.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 28, 2014
I bought mugs for my son's grandparents and for his teachers at school and everybody loved them. Very well made. The writing on one of the mugs was blurry, but I called and they shipped a new one out right away and it got here in plenty of time for Christmas.
Love it
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Have ordered before & they always turn out great
great stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque , NM) - December 23, 2014
I love everthing.I.buy from you guys so far ive had no problems.with.anything.Ive purchased I love everything
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 23, 2014
Very cute Holiday Mug and at a wonderful price too.
The product came intact and the colors are excellent.
Love it!
Mug
By Lavonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Brook , AL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous fast shipping
Perfect!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked great - much better than I expected. I am delighted.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Great gift idea. Hope the mugs stay good even after being washed
Worth it!
By Johan A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife in the name of our baby and me and it was better than we expected. Great Christmas gift for a great price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice