Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Shine Like A Star Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Star Sculpture - You Shine Like a Star Design - 2693
Average Customer Review: star rating (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville , NJ) - September 27, 2022
You shine like a star !!
The product came out so well and in time as promised.
Birthday Present
By G. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver Loved her gift. And I appreciated you guys getting the gift to me in a timely manner to present to my friend for her 60th Birthday.
It was a hit!!!
By Dwayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a lovely young friend of mine who is just turning 30. It was absolutely a hit; she loves it and is displaying it along with photos of two close relatives who have passed. She's a sentimental soul and I suspect this gift will be with her forever. Thank you for offering such a unique and beautiful gift item!
She is a Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 13, 2022
Love it and I am sure the young lady to whom I will be giving the gift will love it also.
Shining Star
By Teresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! She loved it! Very nice, special gift!
Beautiful Quality
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made Very unique memorable gift
pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - April 14, 2022
Was a gift for husband. He really liked it.
Perfect
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locustdale, PA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Best Friend loved it
Engraved atar
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
Perfect
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This star was a perfect gift for my granddaughter’s birthday.. lovely quality and fast shipping made this a perfect experience.. thank you!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - August 7, 2021
It was very sturdy. Just wish it were a little bigger.
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 4, 2021
This will be the perfect gift to give our daughter for her 30th birthday! It's cute and meaningful. I like the size of it -- it will fit nicely on her desk or dresser. Can't wait to give it to her!!
Perfect Gift
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my daughter's 40th birthday. The sentiment is beautiful and the size is just right.
Beautiful in person
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a 80th birthday gift and I love everything about it. I will be ordering another for another upcoming birthday. The writing is the right size.
This is great
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful and she will love it
Great gift for close friends
By Tessilya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person loved it. It was very cute and small perfect inside the home to display. The words were meaningful.
Satisfied
By Valorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied
Special Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special keepsake, excellent.
Beautiful
By Lore H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Star! I was proud to give this gift to my step- mother. Everything I have ever purchased at Personalize Mall has always been quality merchandise.
Happy camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 2, 2020
I received my order very quickly. It was a gift for my friend's
80th birthday. She loved it. I was very happy with my purchase.
beautiful
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss will love this thanks much
Personalized Keepsake
By Shukry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tysons, VA) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done!
Thank You
Memorable Gift To Give
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLSBORO, DE) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's 16th birthday She loved it being personalized and will keep it forever. My first shipment was lost and I was so upset. Customer Service did a fine job of mailing me another with expedited delivery. I got it in time and was delighted. I will definitely order again from this company.
Shinning star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheridan, AR) - October 1, 2020
I love my star!! Bought it for my sister in law for her birthday. She loves it!! Thank you for something special for her.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 23, 2020
Perfect gift for a special birthday!
Star
By ANDREA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even better than I thought it would be. The personalization on it was so professionally done and so quickly. I was so surprised to receive a personalized item within a week. My daughter is going to love it. Will shop again on this site. So impressed. Thank you so much!!
the absolute best!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem , UT) - July 23, 2020
The absolute best ever!! They are quick in shipping and the star looks so great. I’m so happy with it and I’ve ordered several other things from them and have never been disappointed!!!! Totally recommend!!
A different kind of bday gift.
By Jada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 13-year old loved her gift; it was not your ordinary kind of gift. She was most appreciative and I know she will cherish it through the years.
Gift was a hit
By Lysandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star was more beautiful in person, and the recipient loved it.
Star personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - June 24, 2020
My friend loved ??the star ?? keepsake and the saying was very Special for her 100th Birthday !
9AM star keepsake
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - May 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. This was a gift for my cousin's 70th birthday and she loved it! She put it on her coffee table.
Good Product -- Deceptive Coupons
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - May 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
While product rates 5 stars, the company rates a huge ZERO! Items were on sale, but prices changed (increased) in the Shopping Cart as soon as I input the reward gift card coupon offer from Personalized Creations. I will never trust this company again and will take my business elsewhere!
Stars shine
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time customer. Material was very satisfactory. The words I selected
were etched perfect. My recipient was very happy with the star. I will be telling
people about Personalization Mall. "Very Satisfied."
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - March 7, 2020
Its just beautiful
Happy customer
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son’s birthday and it turned out beautiful!!
So pretty
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Lanes, WV) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this star! It's so pretty and I love the personalization on it! I would highly recommend!
Beautiful glass star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - January 26, 2020
I ordered one for a friends Moms 80th birthday. This is a great quality etched glass star. I would definitely order for many other occasions!
Perfect Gift
By LOIS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
1/24/2020
A little smaller than expected but I guess I should have read the measurements more closely??
60th Birthday gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my daughter’s 60th Birthday!
60th Birthday gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my daughter’s 60th Birthday!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice