Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grand Slam Birthday Personalized 28" Rawlings® Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wooden Baseball Bat - 2888
Average Customer Review: star rating (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Bat
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it. It’s a real bat that he can display or use.
GRANDSON B-DAY PRESENT
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Exactly like the picture. It's for my Great-Grandson's 8th B-Day. I haven't gave it to him yet, but I know he's going to love it. You can't go wrong with this purchase.
Bat with nephews name on it
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is very nice. The printing on the bat is great, I am sure he will love it.
grandson loved it
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly, very original gift, grandson loved it.
Great Gift!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we expected! Can't wait to give as a gift next week!
Perfect for the lifetime baseball player! Personalization mall hits a homerun with this product!
Great gift
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a personalized bat as a first birthday gift. It's perfect for baseball loving families & a great way to commemorate a little slugger turning one!
Bat
By Steve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast delivery quality product
Very nice Birthday gift
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Rock, WV) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandchildren. They all play baseball. I was pleased with them.It will be a wonderful keepsake!
Perfect 1st birthday gift
By janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the choice of the monogrammed bat and baseball. Our grandson turned one and his birthday theme was baseball. Our little rookie ??
Perfect Birthday gift
By Marinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, OH) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nephew absolutely loved his gift of a personalized bat!
review
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia , NJ) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it; good quality; very happy with it; done in an adequate amount of time
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - February 16, 2020
This was a perfect birthday gift ! My grandson will have this perfect bat for his room .
Personalized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain , GA) - February 4, 2020
My godson loves his bat! The quality is exceptional and it has become one of his favorite things.
Love this bat
By Mary Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson loves his personalized bat! Great birthday gift.
America's favorite pastime
By Phylis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a Grand Slam! Engraving is great. Very pleased and I am sure the receiver of this gift will be happy too. Nice work, job well done.
Thank you!
Perfectly done
By Marchelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUSANVILLE, CA) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For My Step Sons Birthday we got him a new back pack. With school coming up and all it was the perfect time! He loved having his name on the bag... and it helps us Parents out too.
Personalized Rawlings Baseball Bat
By Ffranklin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our grandson's eighth birthday we chose the Rawlings Base Bat for a special present for our "Big Slugger". He was very well pleased with the gift. I thought the bat was awesome when we received it.
Baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 2, 2019
Another perfect job! I love shopping at this site, things are done to your perfection and shipped in a timely manner. Definitely will continue to shop here!
Birthday bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 20, 2019
A gift for a newborn. Loved and will always cherish it!
Baseball bat
By Gerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 18, 2018
Very pleased with this nice baseball bat.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 1, 2018
I was forced to give my son up for adoption a few years back. He has a wonderful family now and is as happy as could be with everything he could ever want. For this reason I try to find gifts he will hold onto for a long time, meaningful and personal. Your company is great and this Baseball Bat came out perfect. Thank you so much for helping me say the things that words dont describe.
Bat
By Bill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product. My sons going to be so happy with it when he gets it for his birthday!! Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - August 14, 2018
I purchased this bat for my sons birthday. He loves baseball and I wanted guests to sign it when they arrived. It was delivered fast, and it’s beautiful. Thank you!
Personalized Rawlings Baseball Bat
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - August 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and received order within several weeks.
Wooden bat
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden City, NY) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product it's small to use but it is a nice idea
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - July 9, 2018
Great quality, nice engraving. This will be a great piece at my son's 1st birthday party.
Baseball Bat
By Rafael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - July 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bat my son really like it .... good quality
Birthday Hit
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew and sure was a hit....
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 12, 2018
Bat and personalization were terrific. My 10-year-old grandson loved it as a gift for his birthday.
Grand Slam Birthday Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 3, 2018
I bought this gift for a 9 year old who plays baseball. Parents said he was quite excited.
Birthday Bat
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bat for my grandson. He absolutely loved it, and took it to his great-grandmother’s apartment to show her. Great job personalizing it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 16, 2018
More than I expected.love that I could have it personalized for a special 2 year old
Perfect!!!
By Rosemarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was not able to see the finished product as it was a gift for my grandson, he said it was the coolest gift ever. My daughter added that the quality was beautiful and the inscription was done very nicely. They both loved it and therefore, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Awesome keepsake!
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves it!
Lifetime Treasure
By CC M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are So proud to present this bat to our grandson for his birthday. Excellent workmanship, heavy duty bat and beautiful personalization .
A Big Hit!
By Verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , IN) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received bat. Better than expected! Was a BIG hit for us, but can’t wait to give to Grandson next weekend! A solid hit!
Clearly a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 28, 2017
Purchased this bat for our grandson and he was extremely happy with it. Good quality wood and engraving. It will be a great keepsake for him to keep in his room for years.
Perfect gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is the perfect gift for our little baseball player! Little league size, hopefully he will treasure it.
Great gift idea
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bat and engraved nicely. This makes an awesome gift for a kid!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice