Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Patient Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Love Is Patient Glass Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: star rating (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
My friends loved this personalized Love is patient keepsake!!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved this personalized Love is patient keepsake!!!!!!! They have it up.
Great
By Jakeitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was bigger but overall it looks great
jen
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We haven't received it yet. It;s sitting in York, Pa for the last 13 days at the Post office
Beautiful
By Janette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautiful,i brought this for a wedding gift for my girlfriend i like it a lot i just thought it was bigger but the quality is excellent i would recommend this as a wedding gift along with something larger.
Love it
By rolschell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted something with the date we got married and it serve the purpose a lil hard to see put a light behind it
Meaningful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - January 28, 2020
I have bought this gift numerous times for simple little add-on wedding gifts. I love sharing the 1 Corinthians 13 verses with my newlyweds! A beautiful keepsake for the new couple. It is small, but very beautiful.
i've purchased several of these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - November 26, 2019
this item is absolutely beautiful, I have purchased several of these for wedding and anniversary gifts. the detail in the engraving is amazing. the item got to me in a very timely manner and in perfect condition when it arrived. the fact that there was free shipping was great as I then had to repack and send overseas through the military

by the way your shipping price to APO, AE or other military address is ridiculous since you are not actually shipping overseas; these packages go to a site within the united States; the military takes it from there; the shipping should be the same as if you were shipping to a regular address in the states
GREAT WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 24, 2019
This has been a favorite of mine for years. A nice keepsake for the wedding couple to display for years and pass down to their children. I love this gift and wish it was a tad bigger as it was in years past.
Best wedding gift I have found!
By Robin A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This acrylic block is truly the best gift I have found for married couples of all ages. At an incredibly low price for personalized items, with the scripted text of I Corinthians 13 behind the first names, it embodies beauty, love, and good taste. I have ordered nearly ten of them over the years, everyone loves it, and I cannot recommend it highly enough!
Great wedding gift
By Courtney X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the fact it is a keepsake for the wedding couple. Can’t go wrong with this gift.
Keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa , AL) - April 2, 2019
The keepsake was beautiful, smaller than I expected though, also I didn’t get my gift message that I paid for
Love is....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Umatilla, FL) - February 14, 2019
A little smaller than I was expecting but we LOVE it!!! Great service with quick shipping ??
Excellent!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered came in perfect condition. I think my aunt will really love it. I was pleased with the overall quality.
Awesome
By Lara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality. Looks amazing. Going to make a GREAT Christmas gift
Awesome
By Janette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Anniversary gift for my girlfriend i was really pleased and so was her and her husband this was the first time i had seen your web page or purchased anything i will be buying from you again thank you for good service and products
Nice quality
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day, and it is a very nice quality-especially for the price. It looks just like the pictures, and it is very sturdy.
Awesome gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought my fault though Bride Loved It!!
Incredible quality
By Carl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkforest, IL) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came as stated it's incredible quality and I will most definitely be purchasing here more often
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - November 18, 2017
I love this! Very nice! Love the little gift boxes all the gifts come in
The perfect gift!
By Robin A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about this crystal keepsake. It is stunningly beautiful, uniquely simple, tastefully biblical, and easily affordable. I send it to everyone I know as a wedding gift or celebration of special friendships. They also offer frequent special deals on lowered costs, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect gift! Thank you, Personalization Mall, for this wonderful product! Oh! And if all this were not enough, they are shipped very promptly, and in a lovely stand alone gift box, even if you opt out of those added offers as I always do, which saves further wrapping!
Product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - October 9, 2017
The product I bought was for a wedding. It had their names, date of wedding on it and quoted scripture from 1 Cor. 13 (The love chapter in the bible). I have given it to many and as long as they carry it will give it even more. I have appreciated Personalization for a long time and will continue to use them. They are very fair.
Wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - July 29, 2017
Very fast and proficient service. I liked the product.
So cute!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend as an engagement gift. She loved it!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglethorpe, GA) - December 27, 2016
I love this it is so beautiful perfect gift for my fathers wedding. It is smaller than I expected it is glass very high quality I love it and will definitely be ordering from here again.
Quality
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake is just the right size and very personal, especially for a first anniversary. As the years goes by then I can get something larger in size, but with this gift it's perfect. The weight and engravement of this item also was very worthy.
Awesome
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley , SC) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but I though it would be bigger... love it
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - July 18, 2016
Beautiful - just what I expected. A little smaller, but very cute and a great gift.
zee's gift
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The verse behind the names fits the couple love for one another.
Nice Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 4, 2016
This was smaller than I anticipated, but it was beautifully made and I am sure the wedding couple will love it.
Wedding gift
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect and shipped so quickly. My only problem is I put the wrong date on the item (19 instead of 16), so now it isn't usable. I should have just put their names on it. It was my fault, not the company.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2016
My niece and her new husband loved this gift. They have it on display in their home. It came out beautiful and was easy to ship in the box it comes in. I will keep this gift in mind for future nuptials.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - March 19, 2016
Item was exactly as seen on the website. It is very special
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 21, 2016
A very nice Keepsake with names and the special date on it. Was just the very thing I was looking for and could get delivered on a very short notice. The price was very reasonable.
THANK YOU
Super cute and sweet
By tammi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is just right, in my opinion. It's not overly big and obnoxious. I bought this for my girlfriend who recently married. She likes it a lot. It comes across as very thoughtful because I could have just gotten a card and put money in it. However, this says, 'I was thinking about you and your hubby to be.' It's perfect to me!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandprairie, TX) - February 8, 2016
Very satisfied with the product.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 14, 2015
The newlyweds loved it. great wedding gift.
Bride & Groom gift
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boss got married so just wanted to give them a little something and since the 1st Corinthians 13 was what they recited at their wedding this was the perfect gift. He has put it on his desk in his office at work.
Anniversary gift
By Christyne J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a relative celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved it!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Rignaldo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for our wedding day. It has on one of her favorite verses out of the bible. This was real hit with my wife. The Love is Patient Keepsake is elegant designed, beautiful sculptured and sits beautifully in our hall.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - July 14, 2015
I am more than pleased with this! When I first read the dimensions I thought it sounded awfully small-about the size of a 3x5 index card, but so many reviewers still had high praise for it, so I ordered it. I'm very glad I did. It's actually bigger and more solid than I expected. It makes a beautiful and unique wedding gift. It also arrived quickly and very attractively packaged. I will definitely be back to shop again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice