Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Wedding Party Embroidered Baseball Caps customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Embroidered Hat - 3397
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bestie cap
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really loved her cap
Bestie cap
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really loved her cap
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - December 31, 2018
Very pleased wonderful quality the only thing disappointing was that I didn't add a space after the last word and the!.
Great gift for any guy!!
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got this as a Christmas gift for my adult son. He loves to wear caps and I had this one personalized with his last name on the front and left the back blank. He absolutely LOVED it!! This is a great gift that can be personalized for a guy for any occasion and not just for a wedding gift.
Good Quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - September 1, 2018
Very happy with purchase. Would buy again.
Awesome
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always pleased
GREAT Personalized Hat @ Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE, GA) - April 6, 2018
Great personalized hat at such a reasonable price. The hat is adjustable, but fits great. Love the material. Personalization is accurate and looks nice.
Great hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - March 3, 2018
The hat was a great Buy! I personalize it to wear @ my kickball games and practice. I love the print on the hat and that it has the adjustment strap in the back of the hat for a better fit.
Christmas Gift
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product and delivered quickly. Made some modifications the way I wanted it for my Nephew and his Wife Thanks for being a great Company deal with.
Personalized cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prichard, WV) - January 1, 2018
First cap had issue with the embroidery. I had not heard back from them on fixing the problem. While i was waiting on response, they had fixed and also sent to me in two day mail which is what I originally paid for. By the time, which was just few of days, I heard back, hat was on way. Turned out perfect. Extremely pleased with all products I have purchased and with customer service.
Groom cap
By Helene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver thread on black cap looks great
Cap with Class
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality cap and beautiful embroidery
Wedding
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davisburg, MI) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These hats were perfect! Perfect colors to match their
Groomsmen/bridesmaids dresses
Embroidered baseball caps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 2, 2016
I sent a pair of these Bride and Groom hats to my sister and her husband to be to wear around anywhere, anytime leading up to their big day and they loved 'em! Good quality and I can never complain about the shipping.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 20, 2015
the quality of the hat is so nice and the material is almost like a velvet! This came perfectly and quickly I love it!
Another Satisfied Customer
By Shakana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, FL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service. Great detail and perfect stitching. I can't wait for my fiance to wear this at our rehearsal dinner!!!!
Excellent Value for the Price
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - October 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hat for my father who just turned 91. He is in memory care and fading. The one thing he always says is "Still Kickin" so I order him a hat with his motto on it. The pricing was very reasonable, the quality is good and the embroidery is quite nice. I am thankful I was able to find this item on your site because I have ordered from you several times in the past and I have never been disappointed. The delivery was very quick and I received it in time for my Dad's birthday.
Great hats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - July 20, 2014
I purchased six of these for a family cruise to Alaska. So impressed with the quality of the hats, the price and the embroidery. I ordered six different thread colors and all were beautiful. Would definitely recommend them.
Great Hat, Well Made
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good hat. All cotton and the strap in back tucks in for a neat appearance. Now I can advertise my son's books to the world just by walking around.
Groom's hat
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this product, it is of good quality and really looks nice on the Groom!
BIRTHDAY GIR!??
By Jacquelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...??very unique...in that it accommodated both a 2-name "first" name......& that her birthday was commemorated....ON THE BACK!....high quality & cool colors...purchased many items this year from your special store.....each so personal.....& I would do them ALL again!! Super service A++
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watchung, NJ) - August 12, 2013
I love these hats. They make a great gift for the couple to take on their honeymoon. I have made the 3rd couple happy to have them.
Great quailty hat!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance is pretty much always wearing a baseball cap unless he is at work or a nicer social event. To make sure he was comfortable, and to poke fun at my grandma who is always trying to get him to take the hats off, i bought each of us a hat to wear at the rehearsal for our wedding. They are very nice quality hats and the embroidery is also done nicely. Would highly recommend.
wedding baseball cap
By kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was exactly as i requested .. very happy with my order.. i love this company . this was not my first order and it wont be my last . they are awesome and i love everything i order they are fantastic!! the quality is amazing...
Quality item
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico, SC) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much higher quality than expected. The stitching was exact and done with care and high quality thread. Very satisfied and will order again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Atlantic Beach, NY) - September 29, 2012
i bought the cap as a gift for my friend - she's the mother of the groom - she's gonna love it! - i had previously bought cap's for all the parents for my daughter's wedding a few years ago - a big success
Great hat overpriced
By Krista D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSONVILLE, MI) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great hat, however, you can get for less somewhere else. I only ordered through this company because I ordered other personalized items and this is not personalized.
Groom Cap
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality with nice lettering. My daughter and soon to be son-in-law will be surprised and I know they will enjoy wearing these bride and groom caps on their honeymoon.
Bride Wedding Cap
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cap is very nice. My daughter will love wearing this on her honeymoon.
Wedding party baseball cap
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice. Good price, excellent quality.
Excellent service from this company.
Groom baseball cap
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Reasonably priced. Very very nice.
Fantastic!!
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful and so fast! Thank you so much!!
Fantastic!
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful and so fast! Thank you so much!!
Super gift!
By JOYCE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALTHAM, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, great fit, and custom personalized name made this a unique and enjoyable gift.
AWESOME!!!
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Groom & I cannot wait to wear them at our Wedding!! We have actually already wore them once at a pre-wedding doing!!

Great quality.
My daughter love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond , OK) - August 15, 2016
This hat with the name of her YouTube Page on it and her real name too, was something she ask me for long ago, and now she have it on the whole time :)
Is great! Little bit big cause it wasn't kids size but still ok!
Switches were out at arrival
By Maoxuan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two wedding party baseball hats two weeks ago for our wedding anniversary. The quality is good except we found that the stitches on one side(inside) were out for one hat. It would be perfect if more attention was paid during design and delivery.
Fun Hat
By Christi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized hat for a friend of mine as a thank you gift and it is perfect.There is nothing special about the hat as-is, really, because it is just a hat, but with personalization it is perfect!
Nice Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 24, 2013
I purchased this hat for the groom. I like the quality of the hat and liked how the word “Groom” and our wedding date were inscribed. I would definitely order this again.


Bride cap
By Helene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Online the sample white hat with silver thread seemed too light so I went with the gray. I gave it 3 stars because I bought it to pair with the groom cap and the embroidered writing on the bride’s cap is much thicker and bolder than the same on the groom’s cap. They don’t look like I bought them together
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice