Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: star rating (701 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Garden of Love Engraved Flower Pot - Purple
By MARIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandyston, NJ) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a new friend. I am totally impressed. The quality ceramic flower pot w/ matching tray is heavy duty not flimsy. I had the flower pot personalized. My purchase came so fast it amazed me. Especially since I had it personalized. I would strongly encourage shoppers to use this company. It’s affordable and supplies quality merchandise.
Love the Purple Flower Pot
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's gift who loves plants. Had it personalized around the rim in White writing.
It's very well made, nice weight, beautiful, and arrived right away. I'm sure she will love it and keep it for years to come.
Beautiful
By Jennifer Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONVOY, OH) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty! It’s smaller than I thought but I love it. Wonderful company!
Mother’s Day Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, PA) - May 13, 2022
I bought this for my mom for Mother’s Day. I was impressed with the quality of the pot and the engraving. My mom loved it!
Beautiful planter pot from all of us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - May 13, 2022
So beautiful this purple plant pot is. Mother’s Day gift that was a winner. Mom almost cried upon receiving the gift. So happy to have ordered these special personal gifts. Sale was incredible also!
Mother’s’ Day Gift
By Adria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made flowerpot,love the personalization on it. Perfectly done!
Garden of Love endgraved flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 9, 2022
The pot was even more beautiful in person. Loved the quick shipping.
Great gift
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality pot and perfectly engraved. Made an excellent gift.
Perfect gift
By Williams B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these planters. I've bought several.
Mothers Day Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is beautiful in itself but the personalized names of her grandchildren makes it even more beautiful! Very pleased with my purchase!
Beautiful!
By Sherrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG I love my flower pot. I bought it for my mom for Mothers Day. The reddish orange color is so vibrate. Even though the pot is quite small its worth the money for the price I got it on sale.
Flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - February 15, 2022
I bought this as a gift. My daughter in law enjoys gardening. . She loved the personalized pot. I chose “Garden of Love” with her children’s names. The pot is a deep rich red with white letters. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!!!
Love them!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve purchased these pots . The first ones I had for 7
years and unfortunately strong winds blew the over and shattered . Lesson learned. This set is slightly larger than the first ones I had my Grandkids names engraved on them and I love them. Very happy with the quality of Personalization Mall
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 21, 2022
This is the second order for me everything is beautiful and customer service is wonderful.This is a beautiful flower pot I love it.
Great quality and beautiful
By maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always come to expect great quality from personalization mall and this was no exception. Such a lovely flower pot. I bought two. I know this will be very special for the recipients.
Flower pot
By Eileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for Mother’s Day!
Great Quality
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is top notch and the personalization perfect. Fast shipping.

So good that I reordered a second one!
A++ service and quality
By H M William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being the typical husband behind the 8-ball in finding a unique anniversary gift for my wife I found this perfect gift, but 6 days before our 26th anniversary! I have to give the company creds for amazing packaging and delivery service. I ordered it on a Friday morning, paid for it to arrive by the following Wednesday (anniversary was on Thursday - yikes!) but instead it shows up on Sunday, 3 days AHEAD of schedule!!! My jaw hit the floor with amazement. Plus, they have excellent quality for the gift wrap service and the amount of packaging to protect it. My wife loves purple, she loved the personalization and it was no-stress on the husband! Yep, I'll be using this store again in the future - for sure!
Perfect Tribute
By Alyson W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow Lake, NY) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these to plant succulents in memory of a loved one.. inscribed “In loving memory of ...” on the front and dates of birth and death separated by a heart on the back..they were done and delivered quickly... just perfect.
Orient Ohio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - May 14, 2021
Ordered these for my 3 daughters for Mother’s Day, one arrived broken, i am waiting on the replacement. The company was very nice and reordered with no problem.
The flower pots turned out beautifully, daughters loved, even the one who is waiting on her replacement.
Orient Ohio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - May 13, 2021
Ordered these for my 3 daughters for Mother’s Day, one arrived broken, i am waiting on the replacement. The company was very nice and reordered with no problem.
The flower pots turned out beautifully, daughters loved, even the one who is waiting on her replacement.
So pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - May 13, 2021
My daughter-in-law absolutely loved her flower pot. Her favorite color with her daughters' names. It was a perfect gift, arrived in perfect condition and right in time for Mother's Day. Thank you.
Wonderful gift and outstanding customer service!
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is beautiful and the grandmother who received it absolutely loved seeing her grandkids names as well as purple being her favorite color. In addition to that, I want to highlight the amazing customer service we received. The first flower pot was received damaged in delivery. I was upset as it was only a week before Mother's Day and didn't think we could get another one in time. However, their customer service was super responsive and we received a replacement in 3 days. It is so refreshing to encounter a company willing to stand behind their products and make the customer feel valued. I have shopped here in the past and will absolutely continue to do so!
Garden of Love Engraved Flower Pot
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As others have mentioned, it is smaller than what the picture leads you to believe, so read the specifications carefully. That said, my daughter loved receiving this for Mother’s Day. Came out lovely with my grandchildren’s names on it. The purple color is very pretty with a shiny finish.
Excellent
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmoreland, NY) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product, it was perfect
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - May 6, 2021
Pot is surprisingly well made, it was slightly smaller than expected.
Garden of love flower pots
By Maureen C. (Windsor Locks, CT) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 1 for each of our Daughters for Mother’s Day ! All 3 are personalized I have purchased several item in the past and I am never disappointed . Perfect ! Please thank all who make this possible. Even the shippers . The packaging is done with care to avoid breakage. Very much appreciated. Would certainly recommend this company !, Maureen
All around thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - April 30, 2021
I purchased this gift for my Daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. I wanted something memorable for her so having the babies names on there was perfect. The quality was very nice, which I did not doubt as I had order several items in the past.
Grandma’s Garden flower pot
By CINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MD) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister and she loved it. It arrived safely.
flower pot
By judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal river, FL) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this flower pot its a birthday gift and i know she will love it, it has her name and then i put happy birthday on back it so nice
Great gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 19, 2021
I purchased this for my mom for Christmas. It was personalized with my kids' names and read "Our love grows for Grandma!" She was thrilled and was so excited to report later that her seeds had already started sprouting! Would definitely recommend.
The perfect gift!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pots are so pretty and the quality is awesome. This is my 10th purchase of this pot in the past several years and every recipient has loved them. This is a gift that will be treasured.
awesome gift
By Roger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELAWARE, OH) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
was surprised to get this for alentines day for my wife
Cute flower pot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - January 9, 2021
It was smaller than expected but I’m terrible at reading dimensions. Super cute & great priced!
Great product
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and it looks great with a plant.
Garden of Love flower pot
By Racquel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNLAND, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a Secret Santa gift. The recipient was so happy stating that it was very pretty and unique. She just loved it!
Garden of Love Pot
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Looks exactly like the picture shows.
Boss’s Day Gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , KY) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this classy, bright red planter. My boss was very happy with this beautiful personalized flower pot. Thank you for another great present to give.
Flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - August 11, 2020
I ordered this flower pot for a good friend who lost her son to a terminal illness. I personalized the flower pot with her son's name and nickname. My friend called to thank me and described the pot as the most beautiful and thoughtful gift she has received, and will cherish it forever. I am very happy with my purchase!
Cute Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - August 9, 2020
This was sent to friend for her birthday. The recipient loves it, especially its vibrant color. She enjoys planting, and this personalized gift is a nice addition to her collection. She was very pleased with the quality, and the personalization made it special. I can always trust Personalization Mall to deliver the best products!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice