Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Generations of Family Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Generations of Family - 3564
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved this gift. Was very impressed with the quality of the photo.
4 Generations Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - August 25, 2022
The frame is absolutely perfect! I wasn't sure it was possible to get a customized 4 generation frame, never mind one that's well made and beautiful. Thank you Personalization Mall! Fast service and job well done!!
3 generation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - December 30, 2021
Absolutely the best gift purchased for my son*in-law and his father. So I bought 2 of the frames and used a candid shot from my grandson's 12th birthday. PopPop, Grandson and Dad with their names in that order at the top. They both loved the frame and I took a pic on Christmas morning of the same trio, in the same order, only they were each holding their picture frame gift.
It arrived in plenty of time and everyone thought it was just "special". A quality product with great engraving, a wonderful keepsake.
wonderful family memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 11, 2021
This is now the fourth frame we've ordered. Love the quality of the frame work. The saying is a big part of the memory to remember.
Loving family
By Shopper (Manassas, VA) - July 7, 2021
Was a lovely frame to show our 4 generations with our daughter, granddaughters, and great grandchildren.
Wonderful Mother's Day Memory
By Shopper (Manassas, VA) - June 4, 2021
Absolutely love the frame, and inscription. Disappointed to not be able to find small mat for picture frame, because of white border showing. Otherwise very happy for the memory.
3 Generations Picture Frame
By Bridget L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item. Great keepsake
Generation of Family Frame
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame. Will always be a keepsake to pass down through generations. Having it personalized is just the icing on the cake!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronz, NY) - July 2, 2019
This is my second purchase and I have got to say I am in LOVE with this website!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 10, 2018
Made a great father’s day present for Papa
Woe
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are SO precious and this frame commemorating multiple generations is do original and attractive. The recipient lover the sentiment , the engraving was accurate and legible.
Another new favorite.
PM rarely disappoints.
A Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 15, 2017
I ordered 2 of these frames - one for my daughter and one for myself. I have been looking for a frame for our 3 generation picture and was having a hard time finding one. I was delighted to find this one and I absolutely love it.
I would definitely recommend this to everyone -- well worth the memories.
Beautiful, unique frame
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful-exactly what I wanted. The inscription was "Four Generations". In the second line I had engraved the first names of the four people in the picture. It made a beautiful picture a treasure to display. It was packaged well and came promptly .
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 15, 2017
I couldn't have been more pleased with this gift for my mother. It's so beautiful, I'm going to order another for myself!
Three generations frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my son-in-law and his father were so thrilled to receive these frames as gifts. A beautiful way to capture family love.
4 generation picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - January 17, 2017
Ordered a picture already in the frame and everything was just right .
Love this picture frame. Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 8, 2016
Bought this frame for my father n law for father's day. It is very good quality. Nice design. I am very excited to give this frame to him.
Wood generation frame
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wood frame to display 4 generations of our family. Very well made with a perfect saying on it. I have bought many things from Personalizatiom Mall and have not been disappointed. Love this frame!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 7, 2014
Beautifully made - excited to give as a gift. Better than expected!
Awesome way to capture a family picture
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband and father-in-law, I took a picture of them with my son a while back and this is a great way to share this picture with them, the 3 generations - love it!! I will make sure that I can replace the picture through the years to capture them as they grow and get older!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 8, 2013
It is a SURPRISE present for my Father in law. His birthday happens to fall on Valentine's Day and nothing better than this. They came out very nice, and delivery was so quick!! I love ordering from Personalization mall.com!!
Gift for Great Grandma
By Ginger A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo frame as a gift for Great Grandma. She always wanted a Four Generation photo and I wanted a way to make it special for her. The personalization and quality of the frame was awesome! She loved the gift. One hint: Double check when ordering your frame ensure you buy the correct frame - vertical or horizontal.
Would love to order
By Leslee M. (Vista, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this frame while looking for a gift for my grandmother for Christmas. She is the hardest one to buy for. The only problem is I need it to go to 5 generations. Any possibility? This would make the perfect gift!!
4-Generation frames are hard to find...
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad to find that PersonalizationMall carried the 4-generation frames. Great quality. Ordered one for each generation in the picture and they loved it! Would highly recommend.
NICE FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 18, 2011
EXCELLENT ENGRAVING---RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE
Very nice
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clancy, MT) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is of high quality and shipped out very quickly. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend it without hesitation.
Wonderful gift!
By Andrzej F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family was extremely happy after purchasing this frame as a Father's Day gift. The quality was very high and it was delivered very quickly. We found this site after receiving a gift ourselves from another family member, and this gift was also wonderful. We highly recommend this item as well as this site.
special gift for a patriarch
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame. I didn't read carefully and was surprised that it was an 8 x 10. I did not expect it to be that large. I may buy a mat and put a 5 x 7 in it. The engraving is clear and nice. My only thought is that I wish I could have chosen the rest of the wording. It is nice, but I would have said something different.
History
By Vilma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent way to promote memories, and provide some family history.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - September 1, 2019
I would have liked the writing to be a little bigger otherwise very nice frame BUT I probably would not have purchased it if it had not been at a sale price.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 12, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for his birthday as our son just had his first son. I was a little disappointed with the size of the lettering, but the overall quality is good as I expected.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - November 11, 2011
Highly satisified with my personalized frames. Would recommend to other individuals.
Nice but could be better
By Olivia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames are very nice. However The lettering is so small it’s difficult to read. It looks awkward in comparison to the size of the frame. There’s also a lot of unused area left over due to small lettering size. definitely could’ve been bigger lettering and would’ve been easier to read and looked nicer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice