Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: star rating (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!!!!
By Praphanit D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks awesome and I'm so excited to gift it to my friends :) Definitely worth getting this!!!
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - August 4, 2022
When I opened my purchase of these glasses I was amazed how beautiful the writing was. It was perfect, and I know the person I purchased them for will love them.
beautiful
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNCE, TN) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as I ordered and fast shipping and packed with care! will order again
champagne set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, OH) - May 6, 2022
these are very nice glasses - thicker than i thought they would be
The bride love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - October 1, 2021
This is probably my 3rd time purchasing this. It's an amazing gift for the bride and groom to always remember their special day!
Excellent
By Linda K. (Enfield, CT) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in nicely packaged. The wedding is in a few day's so they haven't had a chance to use them yet. But they're in great condition and think they will enjoy them for year's to come.
Anniversary glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brundidge, AL) - July 2, 2021
Love personalized gifts
They love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - June 23, 2021
Thank u for creating beautiful glasses for my friends wedding day they loved it
Great Delivery
By Tamba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my wedding clients, they loved it. I was very pleased by the delivery time.
The wedding Flute Set
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a couple who were getting married. We meet on zoom. They showed me that they have received them. They really loved them. They were drinking Champagne from my their Personalized Champagne Flute Set.
champagne flutes
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
only thing i was very disappointed in was that i bought 14 glasses in total and the only way i could get a discount was if same name was on all of them ?? and i buy a lot from you for our wedding and even though i spent $200 at one time still no shipping ??
Wedding Glass
By Rhoda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Wedding Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - April 1, 2021
Beautiful Champagne Set
Champagne Flute Set
By Karleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very happy with this purchase. I will be telling people where I got these flutes. The service is great.
Happy couple
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, FL) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make that day very special
Classy and Memorable
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant say enough about Personalization Mall. If you see all my reviews, yes... that is how much I love Personalization Mall. They have items that not only fit so many occasions but also personalities... I did go overboard on alot of items for our wedding day personalization items...
A beautiful gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermal, CA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for my son's wedding. I was surprised at how good they look in person - it is hard to see the quality when you shop online.
I think these will be a keepsake for the new married couple that they will be proud to display.
Makes me smile
By Claudia Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are so beautiful and amazing. Every time I look at them I smile because they are going to love them and use them proudly for years to come.
Cheers to the happy couple
By Claudia Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are so beautiful. They will be used for lots of special occasions.
Love the way the glasses came out
By Lynn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality glasses
Engraved wedding Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 9, 2021
Very nice and received them quickly even with all the postal delays.
Loved these!!!
By Hope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde park, MA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this item so much we ordered a set for our newlywed friends! One of the glasses arrived broken and after talking to customer service rep for personalization mall they rush delivered a replacement ! Thank you !
Nice price for beautiful set
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved and 1glass was broken I called them and they quickly sent out a replacement
the BEST gift
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friends wedding and they turned out beautiful. They came so quick as well! Definitely will reorder for more
weddings!
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2020
Beautiful!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Creek, PA) - November 19, 2020
These champagne flutes are beautiful.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 15, 2020
These flutes are a great gift for wedding & anniversaries!!! Beautiful design!!!
Wedding gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are very nice. The engraving was well done and they were very fast getting them to me.
Great Gift
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the way the glasses looked on line. The bride said they are very nice.
Wedding glasses
By Irma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are simply beautiful! We love the design on the stems. They will be cherished and used for years to come!!
Perfect
By Rondia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great; just like the photos!
Perfect Toasting Flutes
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter and her husband for their wedding day and was so pleased with the quality (and price) I ordered them again for my son and his bride. Excellent turnaround time too.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - August 21, 2020
Beautiful very satisfied. Love everything about these items, perfect????
Mrs & mrs
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
mr and mrs
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain, CO) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
great wedding present
Thank you
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item very satisfied
Beautiful
By Aura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my dear friend she loved them
Worth every penny
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , NY) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are beautiful and the script was perfect!
Mr. And Mrs flutes
By Sherrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stem how it twists.
Also how fast it came !
Amazing and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 14, 2020
We will use these beautiful glasses for champagne at our wedding that is several months away. The customization is perfect and gives a touch of elegance.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice