Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs - 3817
Average Customer Review: star rating (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Mr. & Mrs. Picture Frame
By LuAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is spectacular! It will give the new married couple a precious remembrance of their special day.
Classy Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - September 3, 2022
My coworker absolutely LOVED this frame. She said it’s so BEAUTIFUL and classy! She’s going to leave at work on her desk so she can look at their names and picture often. Her new hubby loved it too.
great niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Iron, MN) - April 29, 2022
This frame was for my great niece's wedding shower, and I am so pleased with everything about it. I received it very shortly after I had ordered it, and the quality of it was so great. I will certainly plan on ordering from this company again.
Beautiful
By j melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother and his new wife. The frame was perfect, the wood gorgeous and the lettering flawless. Thank you - they love it.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2021
My husband & I received this frame for our wedding & we love it! It’s the perfect personalized wedding gift!
Wedding Day Frame
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my signature wedding gift and I love mine
Wedding frame
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized wedding gift frame I have ordered & like the first & second ones it turned out perfect. Both couples raved about how unique it is & I'm sure this one will be a hit also.

These make very special & out of the ordinary gifts!!

Perfect Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - February 1, 2020
I had bought one of these for my niece last year when she was getting married, another niece said to me that when she gets married she wants one too- so the brides are really enjoying the look. They are really lovely, personal and well made.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - October 24, 2019
Love this frame! I wanted something not fabricated, so the real wood was an excellent choice! Would definitely order again. I selected 5x7 frame and very pleased and glad I didn't go with smaller 4x6.
wedding frame
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who just got married. They were delighted and loved it. Thanks PM. I can always count on you to make an impression.
Excellent gift!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for upcoming wedding gifts and will put them with the check to bride and groom. I think the personalized frame will be perfect for a memory of either their wedding or their honeymoon or just from their life together!! Nice quality and a bit unique!!!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 11, 2019
the soon to be newlyweds loved the frame
LOVE this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 6, 2019
I have ordered these frames multiple times in the past as wedding presents. I actually ordered this frame 2 separate times for my husband and I (by mistake). The only thing I'm bummed about with my last order is for the first time, I opted for the gift box to assemble myself. When I got the order and started assembling the box, the frame doesn't even fit in the box, so I just wasted a few extra dollars on something I can't use.
Mr & Mrs will be happy!!
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these picture frames & all my Mr & Mrs have loved it!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 13, 2018
Love this frame, great quality! I have ordered a few for wedding and anniversary gifts and the recipients love them too, they look far more expensive than they are!!
Picture frame
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was perfect. It turned out exactly as it is shown on the website. Beautiful wood crafting.
Go to Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received this frame for our wedding 9 years ago. We have been buying it as a gift ever since!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. Of all the gifts I bought my daughter for her wedding, this is my favorite. The engraving was beautiful! The names, date... I have never seen such perfection. This will be my go to gift for all newlyweds in the future. Also, it was a last minute thought and the turn around (less than 48 hours) for production and shipping was incredible. Thanks for a perfect gift, she loved it!!
Great Quality, Great Personalization
By DONNA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, NH) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wooden frame with engraved personalization
wedding gifts
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames...they make very nice wedding gifts...will order more still in the future.
Beautiful wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - March 23, 2016
This is a must-have wooden frame. Very well made & the personalized aspect of it all is just awesome! I bought this for a couple who is getting married -- their individual names, future married name & wedding date on the frame looks so awesome. They love it!
Great gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. Have bought many times for a unique wedding gift. Great quality for price.
Great gift
By Rebecca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this and the black & white version for multiple weddings. It is always a hit. Its personal and pretty, but still a safe purchase when you aren't familiar with the new couples decorating style. Shipping is SUPER quick, ordered on a Saturday and had the gift in plenty of time for a Friday wedding. Highly recommend.
Very Nice!
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how this frame turned out! The engraving was clear and correct. The recipient loved it!
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 2, 2015
Satisfied with product and speedy delivery
Wedding gift
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WA) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame for several wedding gifts now. I like to give something a little more personal.
Family Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - September 29, 2015
They loved the rustic looking frame option.
Stunning!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving this as a wedding gift and they will be thrilled I'm sure to receive this! It is beautiful and the engraving is so well done. Thank you!
Gift for friend
By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it turned out great.
Great bridal shower gift
By Nidia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received one as a gift when my husband and I renewed our vows and I loved it... Purchase this one as a bridal shower gift
Very nice quality with a personal touch
By David M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame turned out just like it showed. It is really nice and of high quality and gives it a personal touch, im sure my son and his future wife will really like it as much as I do. I would buy this frame again and probably will for other family members so they can display his special day.
Perfect
By brittani N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ball, LA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift! They loved it
Special gift
By Kristy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheridan, AR) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames several times for wedding gifts. They are always a hit and so personal. Love them!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 28, 2014
I purchased this for my daughter and am delighted with how it turned out. She will love the personalization. It is a beautiful frame!
Wedding gift
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always my go-to gift for weddings. It is so unique.
Great Quality
By Marcel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently ordered this for a coworker wedding and it was exactly what I expected with the same high quality as I've always received from personalization mall!
This is a personal gift that your bride will love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2014
I had a photo of the bride and groom inserted. Our bride was so touched, she shed a few tears. More than just a picture frame.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, ME) - September 8, 2014
This as with all items I've purchased through you is a perfect statement in itself. A great gift.Personal and beautiful.
Beautiful
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, TN) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple loved their wedding gift
I'm waiting to see what picture they are
going to put in their new frame
Great but disappointed too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - July 29, 2014
This frame is perfect for what it is. The quality and personalization is top notch. Having said that, we couldn't be more disappointed that the "To Have and To Hold" frame is no longer available. We've ordered this frame for nearly every client that we provide wedding ceremonies for and it was perfect. It's so disappointing that it has been discontinued. This frame is a fair substitute but the run off printing is less than impressive. ..... When it's not broken please don't fix it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice