Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever & Always Anniversary Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever & Always - 3818
Average Customer Review: star rating (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Vikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is beautiful! This is a 5th anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law, and I can't wait to give it to them.
Satisfied customer!
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied customer!??
Another great gift
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My anniversary frame gift was a big hit! They loved it! Thank you again.
Wedding Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - September 16, 2022
I was very pleased with the anniversary frame I ordered. What made it so special was the flexibility to create what information I wanted on it. The most important thing of all is that my daughter and son-in-law loved it. Thank you.
Picture frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for an anniversary.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - July 11, 2022
Thanks - came out very well - big hit with the wife - I highly recommend this frame!
Wooden frame
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our third frame - all 5 years apart. Very nice!
forever & always anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 29, 2022
good quality
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 27, 2022
Bought this as a gift for my uncles 50th anniversary and have to say, seeing it now in person, it was so worth it. Love the finish on the wood and the engraving. But most importantly, my aunt and uncle loved it the minute they opened the box. Really satisfied with purchase. Will purchase more from here in the future. The end product was amazing. Also the way it was packaged, super satisfied,photo frame was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition.
Perfect and Fast
By Matthew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was made perfectly according to the layout, with quality appearance. Impressive. I ordered with expedited delivery, and it shipped by the next morning. I probably didn’t need to use the expedited option (will never know :-)). I also ordered the gift box kit. I’d say it’s very borderline whether that’s worth the money. It’s a small lightweight box, some tissue, and a simple ribbon. Personally. I’d skip that. Overall, I’m very satisfied with accuracy, quality, and timeliness.
Love it
By julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame with no expectations but it’s absolutely beautiful and solid. Will definitely order again
Came out perfect
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, CT) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as pictured
Really cute
By KARINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is as described. Really cute. I would recommend
Anniversary gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornwood, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks as it does online, it is very nice quality. I purchased it for a gift and I am sure it will be appreciated
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canovanas, PR) - September 22, 2021
Great service, fast delivery ??
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canovanas, PR) - September 22, 2021
Very nice!
70th Anniversary
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a 70th anniversary gift for a couple that has everything. It looked great. I especially appreciate that you are able to add the picture when ordering the frame. I will definitely order again for anniversary gifts.
Simply Gorgeous!
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful and makes for an amazing gift!
Always and Forever Framed Anniversary
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was excellent. I took the names of my friends that they put around the frame and then chose a picture. It came out beautiful with the color of the wood and personalization. I highly recommend this product. I even used a discount coupon that helped with the cost. I love it and I’m sure they will too.
40th Anniversary
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVANNAH, TN) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our 40th Anniversary Frame. Its really cute and our picture fits in it nice
Love this product
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be an awesome gift for a couple experiencing lots of medical problems
Good gift !
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It did have a little chip on the side of the wood when it arrived! He said it gave it character and smiled!
Forever & Always Anniversary Frame
By Billie J. (St. Peters, MO) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was really nice. Perfect gift.
Looks great
By Kirstina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like the picture online and is of high quality. A great keepsake.
A beautiful display of our 37th Anniversary
By Filmore H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the very best choice I make after pondering what to get for our anniversary. The rush delivery was excellent since our anniversary was Sunday Oct 11.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 16, 2020
This frame was shipped quickly and in excellent condition. It was beautiful and I am sure the couple will enjoy it for their 5th anniversary, which is wood.
50th anniversary frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the quality and value of this frame for a 50th anniversary gift. It came well within a week of placing the order. Couldn’t be happier and will definitely be ordering more personalized gifts in the future !
Wood Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - August 1, 2020
Beautiful frame. My wife loved it.
Perfect Anniversary Gift! Buy This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 28, 2020
This is my second time purchasing this picture frame. Both couples simply loved it! I think it’s a perfect anniversary gift and a great keepsake. The quality is exceptional.
Beautiful Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - July 21, 2020
I absolutely love these frames. I have given these frames to family and friends and they all love them. It’s something personal and it’s a keepsake. I highly recommend this item.
Lovely frame and great anniversary gift
By Arielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived on time and as described. I selected to have a picture inside of it and to have it gift wrapped. It was packaged very nicely and if you have the extra few dollars I suggest those options because the finished product is wonderful. Helpful tip: The frame was for my parents and because they don’t use nicknames I just put in the initials of their first names in the respective spots and it came out lovely. If you’re wondering if this is a worthwhile gift it certainly is!
Beneled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 29, 2020
Very nicely done. Will definitely use this service again in the future.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. You never let me down and I love how people are always so impressed with your products.
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villard, MN) - March 7, 2020
Purchased for sister and husband for 50th anniversary. Arrived right on time and looked great! Very reasonably priced and just what I wanted!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Arianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these frames as anniversary gifts for our friends. They absolutely loved it! The detail is beautiful.
Excellent customer service!
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon noticing a defect in my original frame order, I notified customer service and my
Order was immediately replaced and the quality is excellent. So happy a vertical style was
offered beside the horizontal style shown in the website. I have ordered other frames as unique
frames for special gifts. What a great idea to personalize for saving memories of special
dates! I like my beautiful 50th Anniversary frame! Thank you!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - September 23, 2019
Sister & Brother-in-law lived it.
Superb job!
By Priya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do a super job every time and it is so easy to order through personalization mall!
Very nice frame
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean view, DE) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is very nice for the price. I highly recommend it . Perfect gift idea.
Forever and Always frame
By Orissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The engraving on it and the wood are very nice quality. Will most likely be buying more as gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice