Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: star rating (593 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - February 4, 2023
Loved the cake topper I ordered. Looking forward to using it in May on our wedding cake
Great product
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is beautiful. Shipping was fast. Would recommend!
Perfect heart shaped cake topper!!
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper turned out even better than I imagined!! It is perfect for my daughter’s wedding! My daughter and her fiancé loved it!!
Wedding cake Topper
By Lucille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Ny, NY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This topper so beautiful, solid and the engaging was perfect. Bride loved it
Cake Topper
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully etched cake topper. The bride and groom will keep forever!
Wedding gift
By Coreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wedding cake topper as a guft for a very dear friend. She said it arrived promptly and is beautiful.
I ordered one for myself a year ago and it is such a beautiful keepsake of our special day.
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and every one of them are beautiful, arrived quickly and exactly as shown. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Cake topper
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a little misprint, it’s perfect! Customer service was awesome! They remade my topper and had it to my house within 3 days. Thank you!
Cake topper
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuddebackville, NY) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a cake topper for our wedding! Excellent product! Easy to place the order, shipping was fast!!!
Wedding Monigram Hearth
By Rosanelda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankston, TX) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Perfect
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for!! Turned out perfect
Absolutely Stunning
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKAWVILLE, IL) - August 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was stunning! Very well made. Its more beautiful than the picture! Love Love Love it!
Getting Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W BLOOMFIELD, MI) - July 27, 2022
This cake topper is the first personalized item that I bought for my wedding next spring. It's pretty and elegant and I was surprised that my fiance' liked it too (he hasn't gotten into the planning and "girly" stuff). I've been searching the site for personalized party favors.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - July 7, 2022
Beyond my expectations. Not too big and not too small, perfect size and heavy enough for stability. It is simple and clean yet elegant. I love it! It arrived in just a few days and I cannot be more happier.
Crystal Clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cotttage, NY) - June 23, 2022

The Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper arrived in 2 days and exceeded my expectations. It's absolutely beautiful and the names are nicely etched into the acrylic glass. It is so beautiful that my daughter and future son-in-law want to ditch the old topper and use this one that they got at their shower.
Even better when you receive it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - June 8, 2022
So fast, flawless, and the Large initial is separated from the rest, so the 3-D effect is even better in person! A really nice size and thickness to be able to stand easily! I had it gift wrapped and they did a great job. Made the delivery more of an event for the opening of the heart reveal!
Wedding cake topper
By Sonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennon, MI) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!!
Topper
By Terisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and elegant
Quality product!
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, WI) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this, and many items. You do get what they show you! Not cheapened products! Fast shipping, and great personalization accuracy. Fun to see it before purchasing!
Absolutely Awesome..Love it...
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are totally pleased with it and will display it for years ahead after our wedding. Thank you so much
Love it!
By Cheryl M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love, Love this Cake topper! Perfect for us! Very Well done. Arrived very quickly. Highly recommend this company. Did a fantastic jov, We just love it!
Beautiful
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was prettier than the picture. I am very happy with it. Would recommend to anyone that wants something elegant but simple
Wedding Topper
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my wedding topper!! My soon to be husband even teared up some. Thank you!!
Beautiful
By TODD B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely happy with our custom cake topper. It is exactly as described. The only concern we had was how sturdy it would be but once we saw the topper, our concerns were alleviated. We highly recommend this cake topper.

Additionally, Personalization Mall kept us informed of the status of our order.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - March 30, 2022
Love my cake topper, I cant wait til the big day to see it on my cake.
Cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut ridge, AR) - March 30, 2022
We loved it. Better then what we expected. Can't wait until we can use it in July.
Excellence in everyway!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - March 29, 2022
Great product a little slow in arriving but worth the wait!
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - March 29, 2022
This product exceeded our expectations. Beautiful work.
Thank you!
Awesome - Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 18, 2022
I ordered this for our wedding to top our Cake. What a surprise to get this in such a short time and it looks Fabulous!!
It's cost effective and we love it. Everyone raved about how cool it looked.
It now sits where everyone can see it.
Wonderful product and company!
Beautiful
By Lateisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is so beautiful. Pictures doesn’t do it any justice. I can’t wait until my wedding day to show it off as well as use it as a display at home afterwards.
PERFECT
By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love it. Turned out so beautiful and will make a great keepsake to have
Great quality
By Karla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding monogram heart was purchased as a keepsake rather than a cake topper. It has a high quality look at a very affordable price.
Item 41955
By Janis B. (Canal Winchester, OH) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this wedding topper. Ordered for Grandsons wedding but not for top of cake. They will use it as a memory of their special day and place it in their new home.
Cake topper for wedding cake
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I love it! I am a little concerned it may be a little heavy for the cake but I do have fondant so hopefully it won't sink into my cake. It's a gorgeous keepsake however!
Cake Topper
By Phyllis B. (Canton , GA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
With my 25th anniversary coming up I wanted something special. This topper was perfect and beautiful.
Gorgeous
By TIFFANY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured thank you all so much
Cake Topper
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Grove, TN) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly what I was looking for. The quality is great and the monogram was perfect.
Glass cake topper
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Fourche, SD) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the cake topper. It will look great on our cake! Exactly what we expected. Fast shipping
Great Quality
By DeAndrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice weight to it and beautifully done
Crystal cake topper
By Letitia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - January 21, 2022
When I personalized this in the site it looked great and now that I have it, the heart looks fantastic and will be perfect on top of my cake and something I can have forever!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice