Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: star rating (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift that my father will absolutely love. It came very quickly and exactly as pictured.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 24, 2022
I love these things. I've bought a few of them and they're a great thoughtful gift.
I was disappointed that part of the G was ripped off, but I just taped it back.
So super cute ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - September 24, 2022
Turned out amazing! And the pictures made it even more spectacular!! 12/10 hands down! I will definitely be ordering again!!
So super cute ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - September 24, 2022
Turned out amazing! And the pictures made it even more spectacular!! 12/10 hands down! I will definitely be ordering again!!
Satisfied Customer
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentland, IN) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased with my purchase of framed “I ?? EMILY”. Wrapped well in bubble wrap and in perfect shape. I had a delivery issue I called to your attention and you immediately resent my order. Both orders (the non delivered as well as reorder) arrived the same time 2 days later. Would you like me to return one of them? I’ve used your company many times and have never been disappointed.
Fun gift
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, but does take quite a bit of work to figure out pictures to best fit in the letters
Loving them collage personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2022
I have bought 2 of these frames and both came out awesome. They made perfect gifts!
Perfect gift for grandma!!!
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these frames given to me as a gift a few years back (mommy & me) and I thought it would be the perfect gift for Grandma from the grandkids and I couldn't have been more right! It's perfect!!! The photo openings are big enough so the collage is easy to put together. I purchased one from a different site and was very disappointed as the photo openings we're so small it was awful! This company is the best!!
Love it
By Kori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie Flaharty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colora, MD) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to give. I had a little bit of a challenge with getting the pictures to fit perfectly behind the letters. Just had to cut down the pictures. I like how the pictures are behind the letters. You can get this to say anything. Before I gave this gift out, everyone that has seen this collage has liked it and wanted to know where I got it.
Beautifully made
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Sandwich, MA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this I cannot wait to give it as a gift
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - December 5, 2021
very nice for a gift
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - October 21, 2021
Exactly as shown with personalization and came very fast! Very happy with my purchase!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - June 26, 2021
This was exactly what I wanted and what I expected!
My grandmother loved it!!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast and we were able to get photos placed just in time for Mother’s Day. Tears all around.
Love it! Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 5, 2021
Purchased this as a gift and loved it so much gifted another one. Received nothing but compliments from the recipients. Love this item!
Frame review
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with this purchase!
Highly impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2020
Went out on a whim after seeing this company on a Google search, and they sure did deliver. Product is not only great quality, but the site was very easy to use and order, plus it came super fast and very protected. I high recommend the company and product and will definitely use in the future
Just the perfect touch!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the first frame was broken in shipping, another was sent within days and we received it to replace the first one. It was perfect and I can't wait to fix it with the photos and give it for Christmas! This company rocks!
Amazing for gifts
By Breanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten myself a couple of these frames. They are so much fun putting photos in and watching family open them on Christmas! Planning to actually get myself some soon ??
Love it
By Selina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so well I cannot wait to get some pictures in it for my mother.
Amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 21, 2020
Item arrived faster than anticipated so I had plenty of time to put pictures in and wrap it before Father’s Day. I was so excited that I had him unwrap it the night before Father’s Day and he absolutely loved it!!! Said it was the best present anyone has ever given him. I will definitely be ordering from you guys again! Thank you so much for making this a great experience all around.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - June 19, 2020
Absolutely loved it. Great item and good quality.
Very nice
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - April 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice..love it and so does the person I got it for. Highly recommend.
Amazing service.
By Miranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaffee, NY) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
All around great experience. Shipped within a few days of ordering and product was exactly what I ordered.
I love these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - December 31, 2019
I've purchased like 10 of these for different presents from baby showers to birthdays to Christmas presents and they are always a big hit!!
Great item
By Justine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Put my own pics in and came out wonderful!! It’s going to be a great picture for Xmas!
Cut-out picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockwell , IN) - June 22, 2019
Came just as advertised, shipping was extremely quick! Great purchase
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - June 20, 2019
This is way to cute! I love that I was finally able to find something with "pops"
For those questioning size: I mostly used 4x6. Depending on the letter some needed to be landscape or trimmed. The "W" is definitely a 5x7.
I love this frame and would recommend it.
Great Product
By Nnenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SugarLand , TX) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. It arrived on time giving me time to put the pictures together just the way I wanted them. It brought out my creative juices as I had to match pictures together to create the final look. Overall it looked amazing and our Grandpa loved it. I'll totally recommend and buy again.
Great all around gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - June 16, 2019
I bought one for my husband and Dad for Fathers Day. They both loved it! They loved seeing great memories in pictures in a great matted frame that spelled out their best name yet.. Daddy and Papaw.
Perfect gift
By Daymi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is incredible and beautiful, the perfect gift for Father’s Day. I like everything for personalization mall.
Personalized frame
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect mother’s day gift.
Love it!
By Angela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homewood, IL) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized frame with name. Got it for my mom she loves it.
Great Product
By Jerrica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for both my mom and mother-in-law from their grandchildren. It left them in tears.
The frames came in quickly and were heavy duty; not cheapy feeling.
The frames fit portrait 4x6 pictures perfectly but I had to get creative with landscape photos.
I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. It is sentimental and I will do the same for my dad and father-in-law.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - May 13, 2019
Mother in loved it so much she cried
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, MO) - May 12, 2019
Looks just like the picture on here and shipping was super fast. I'm happy. My dad will love it.
He loves it.!
By Michaele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and he loved it. The frame arrived on time not damaged and it was in one piece. Quality was great and easy to use.
Great gift!
By Cheslea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , TX) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item for a grandparent! Good quality!
Loved!
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift and it was perfect!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice