Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitty Kitchen Personalized Cat Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Cat Bowls - Kitty Kitchen - 4299
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect size pet bowl
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this bowl. Perfect size for water or food. Colorful. Printing of cat's name on two sides of the bowl made it special. Have ordered from Personalization Mall at Christmas time & very happy with the merchandise. Would buy from them again.
Sam's kitty bowl
By Renae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adger, AL) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these bowls for all of my animals and love how durable and how great they look.
excellent product
By Bruce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cat loves her food bowl and water bowl with her name on it.
Pet bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - July 21, 2021
Great product! Love it. I had one for my 10 year old cat and it’s held up that long. I ordered a another one for our new kitten! Love it.
Happy Kitty
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, ME) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to welcome our new family member.
our beautifl Kitty bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, NY) - March 7, 2020
This is the fouth time we have purchased this bowl. one for our cat ,one for my sister's dog, and the other for our nieces's cat. Everyone loves them!!!
Love it
By Karuna and Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - August 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best one ever but wish had more choices in color
Dog and cat dishes
By Russell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added 2 kitties this year, so all six animals received their own dish for Christmas! Great quality and received quickly for kitties did not even arrive until Dec.16th. Had in plenty of time to wrap and tuck under the tree.
Better Than Expectted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 28, 2018
This personalized bowl is thick, great quality, color was exactly like it shows on line. I am very pleased and it arrived on time.
Love it!!!
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought all my cat water bowls from this company they are received quick and they are cool and easy
Rue's silver platter!
By Janice Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two personalized bowls plus a mat for my grand kids cat. They are high quality and made my grand kids day. I would highly recommend purchasing these items for a cat or dog. A special gift for any animal lover. My grand kids said that was the best gift ever!
Cool feeding bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MN) - March 6, 2018
Food bowl looked great when it arrived. It was a little bigger then I thought but nice any how
Kitty bowl
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, CT) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how the bowl turned out! Well crafted, wording looks great, and the size is perfect for my cat.
Awesome
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cat seems to love the bowl. He doesn't knock it over like he does everything else.
Excellent Quality
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is the perfect size for our kitty's food! The red is a true red, not orange-ish like in the photo. I also bought the larger size bowl in blue for water; however, it is quite large. I could have just went with two bowls this size. I love the quality of the bowl, the crisp writing and the overall look. The bowl is heavy and excellent quality. Would buy again!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 21, 2015
Nice and heavy - very cute. I love them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Animas, CO) - January 4, 2015
Smokey and I both love this dish.
Great bowl
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTCHESTER, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a present. I heard it was quite cute. I'm writing the review because this service was fast. I expected it to be delivered after Christmas, which was ok with me, but it came before. So that was a nice surprise
love it
By sheba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bowl is wonderful... very durable big enough for my cat that like to eat outside his old small bowls.... i just love it
Pu-r-r-r-r-r-r
By Mary Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are especially nice. They have a sturdy weight to eliminate being pushed around by eager munchers. And the design has such a sweet, whimsical appearance. My black and white kitty-cats, Vinnie and Louie, love them! I can tell.
Magical Merlin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - December 12, 2011
FAST delivery and the bowl is fantastic. Will recommend this site to friends.
What a lovely transaction
By Lyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very fast with delivery and packaging was great. Perfect experience
Awesome!
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is EXACTLY as it looks when you get to see it on the web before you order it. Very brightly colored and lettering is perfect. So is the service. A plus !!!!
Heavy duty
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dishes were purchased as a gift for my parents for their cats. Dishes are heavier than what I thought but think will be perfect for the cats. The color was true red.
Bit too big for a cat
By Samantha-Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These 'small' bowls are really too large for a cat, I'd say they're more suitable for dogs, but the quality is good. My cat is pretty large, 15lbs, and these bowls are still too big for him.
Very nice but too big
By Clint B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how the bowl looked but way too big. Not as small as I thought
Larger than expected
By Matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - January 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 6 bowls for our cats. Great product, however, they are much larger than we expected. We saw "small" as a description, but no dimensions (which would have been helpful). These would be perfect for a small dog.
everything looks great but the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - December 5, 2018
The bowl is too big in my opinion, looks more for a dog. But otherwise design and color are great!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice