Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: star rating (572 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
super cute without being mushy
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colon, MI) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most couple ornaments relate to engagements or marriage or anniversaries. It was so nice to fine one that could be personalized for a couple that you loved, and it didn't involve a particular occasion.
Cute gift for a new couple
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of this ornament… The new couple will love it!
nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - November 2, 2022
The picture is adorable and the colors are very pretty and the quality is good. The personalization looks great. It was shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this item and this company.
Snow Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 29, 2022
Great Quality. Very cute. I love it.
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - October 14, 2022
This ornament is so cute! I bought it for a family member’s 1st Christmas being married. Great quality!
Snow Couple glossy 2 sided ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John, IN) - January 12, 2022
Love this ornament and plan on ordering more like this every year! Like that I can write whatever I like on back for special sentiments.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - January 9, 2022
I love personalized gifts! Every year we buy a special ornament for us, celebrating every Christmas we get to spend together. Having this personalized makes it that much more special!! Thank you Personalization Mall!! I give gifts through you alot!!
snow couple
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute ornament. arrived as promised.
for newly married couple--they will love it
Christmas ornament
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornamet. Looks just the picture. Its resl cute. Not heavy so it doesn't bend yet tree branch. Shipping was resl fast. Got it in a few days.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk river, MN) - December 26, 2021
Was exactly like the picture, very cute.
Snow Couple Ornament
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament to design your own message to a special person in your life.
Ornament lightweight and excellent quality on both sides.
Will definitely order more!
Very pleased with this purchase!
Ornament
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!Great quality
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 19, 2021
I'm very happy with the quality of this product
Even better in person
By Kasey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift and the ornaments was more beautiful in person. Colors were bright and product was sturdy.
Perfect
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company never disappoints! Beautiful colors and quality.
Cute Couples Ornament
By Keisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my son and his girlfriend.
Love the design.
Well done!
By diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving ornaments to my nieces and nephews since they were children. Now that they are in their 20s and 30s, personalization mall has “grown-up” ornaments that are also awesome! Turned out very nice!
Snowman couple
By Eileen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlee, VT) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it love it love it
Really cute
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a holiday decorating contest in our neighborhood each year- these were perfect as it had two snowmen playing with lights and had no religious affiliation. The quality is great and the ordering process was super fast and easy.
Snow couple ornaments
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John, IN) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and Received just aa ordered. Very happy with purchase.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Oak, AR) - December 9, 2021
this is a gift it is lovely
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, NV) - December 3, 2021
I am so excited to be able to give this to my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas. It is unique and special and will mean a lot to them. Thank you for doing such good work
Lots of room for personalization
By Tamra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Shoals, NC) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out beautifully for individuals in our company. Love the details and colors. Lots of room front and back for custom personalization.
First Married
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie , SC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament for my daughter and son-in-laws first Christmas married. It is a great stocking stuffer and it arrived quickly.
Love it!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Very nice quality and personalization. Happy to give this as gift!
Polar Bear Family Ornament
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITMAN, MA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these ornaments. I ordered 3 and just thought of someone else to give one to do I will be ordering it soon
Love it! ?
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATICK, MA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strong and sturdy at the same time adorable! I give my Godson a dated ornament every year and I know he'll love this one! ??
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - November 13, 2021
Very cute Snow Couple ornament. Nice job on the personalization.
Lovely little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - November 3, 2021
Really happy with this purchase, as always.
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - October 29, 2021
Product exactly as shown. Good quality . My adult "children" will surely love them for their trees
Very nice couple ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this 2 sided couples ornament, one side with cute snowmen and back side being able to write a greeting.
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - October 15, 2021
Beautiful. Very satisfied.
Nice!
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went with the bigger one just because I wanted to see all the words on wrote on the back - but it is big so check the measurement to be sure it's what you want. I liked the matte finish and of course PM always does a nice job and sends it quicker than they say they will.
Love the snowman
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned our great!
Beautiful
By Marcia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was larger than I expected. The artwork is beautiful, I am very pleased!!
Loved them
By Jeannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two of these as gifts and the recipients loved them
Cute
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful ornament. I've had so many compliments. Very good quality and pricing. I'll order something from there again soon.
First ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - December 25, 2020
Bought this for my sweetheart in our first Christmas together.
He absolutely loved it. Well made and quick turnaround when ordered for Christmas. Shipping took too long but still made it in time.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 14, 2020
The quality is beautiful, and i couldn't be happier! It came quickly and by the promised date. I will be shopping here again!
Beautifully crafted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 7, 2020
The ornament I purchased for my grandchildren for their 1st Christmas together is absolutely perfect! I can't wait to surprise them with it!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice