Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: star rating (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Bethany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these as a professional thank you to a medical team. They looked just like the image, great quality, and the staff loved it! It’s quite smaller than a previous one I purchased for teachers in the past so review the size measurements as I thought this was the same one that I purchased in the past. This one In particular is more for a desk-sized plant. Delivery was also on time as well! Overall, very pleased!
Excellent Teacher gift
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and cute. Have ordered these as end of year gifts for my kid’s teachers for years. I personalize further with feedback from students about what they learned from the teacher and what they’ll miss about their teacher and create a bouquet. The teachers are moved by the gift for sure.
Very Pleased
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously given this a one star rating because the item I ordered came to me miss spelled. I called the company and they immediately made it right. They replaced it with the identical item that was spelled correctly this time and Shipped it expedited and I received it in one day. I am very happy with what I received and will order from this company again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - October 22, 2019
It's not just for teachers! Love this company for being able to improvise any item. We gave this flower pot to our older granddaughter as a special thank you for always caring about us and loving us. Her favorite color is purple and this one was a beautiful shade of glossy purple. The wording we chose was printed perfectly! It came packaged really well to keep it safe in transit, as all of their items always are. She loved her pretty flower pot and so do we! Have always loved this company. I've never had an issue with any product over the years!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - May 13, 2019
These turned out great for my gift for educational foundation board of directors.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2018
This is what I saw online while browsing one day, this vase spoke to me lol! and I decided to get it for my daughter's teacher for Christmas. I love the purple it is very bright and beautiful! The quality of the pot is awesome plus the writing on it is exquisite. I would definitely recommend it. Go buy go buy it now! By the way the picture online is true to the actual product I would give a 10 but 5 is the highest mark..
Loved by teachers
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our son's teacher and daughter's daycare provider...both loved it. It was a little smaller than I envisioned, and more of a brick red, but a very good gift overall. It conveniently came in a box suitable for wrapping.
Love the product, the sentiment, and the price..
By Nancy R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these pots at the close of the 2018 school year. I loved their bright purple color with the bright white lettering, and the fact I could personalize each one differently. The final products were stunning and very much appreciated by the recipients. I've never been disappointed with this company. I'm impressed with the speed and ease of buying such special and truly unique gifts.
Gift for the Principal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, NY) - June 25, 2018
I absolutely loved it! The color & the style. The perfect gift
Perfect end of the year gift
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher loved the gift! The personalization made it very special!
Great quality, great price - came fast
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased and impressed with personalization mall products and this vase is no exception. The words were actually engraved and the quality high.
Flower Pot
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is beautiful!!! We had it personalized for Grandmom from the kids. It is perfect for a small flower. So nice!!!
Perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 8, 2018
Purchased for a retiring teacher and added an annual flowering plant! My grandson loved it and can’t wait to give it to his teacher. The pot is well made and we loved the purple color! Our custom message was done perfectly.
Great
By Ivana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s great present for teacher, very cute
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - April 9, 2018
My cousin and I love to be corny...I made a reference if flowers were noses I’d always pick you.
Flower Pot
By DeeAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinnacle, NC) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day and I believe she will love it! It is the perfect size for the kitchen or sidetable.
Perfect gift for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2017
My mother and daughter-in-law, who both love to teach and garden, loved their gifts.
perfect
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the engraving on this pot. I bought two with different names for gifts and love them. They are exactly as I expected.
Beautiful flower pot
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my aunt and she loves it. It's a very shiny purple and the engravement is perfectly written. I will definitely order another engravement from them in the future.
Cute teachers gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was very beautiful. All the teachers loved them. The engraving looked flawless on the edge. I will order again!!
Awesome Housewarming Gift
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We believe in lavender for luck which makes this the perfect gift! We planted lavender plant & customized it for perfect housewarming gift:) It's absolutely beautiful & they loved it!!
Pot for plant
By Nancy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for your awesome item and shipping sooo very cute . its goin to be a bday present for Mom. Thank You again
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 29, 2016
I ordered this for my child's teacher. It is absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured.
Purple Flower Pot
By Felicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches , LA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!! It is very elegant and perfect for someone who has that green thumb! Mom loved it!
Perfect Best Friend Gift Idea
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality far exceeded my expectations. Anxiously waiting to gift my purchases to my besties.. Their first names are on the front and our nicknames printed on the back!!
Very pleased!
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as I expected it to be. It was given to a teacher that very much deserved a little something special and it really made her day. I would definitely order this again.
"Great Gift"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - July 11, 2016
Nice quality on this planter..it makes a great gift for birthday or even buying early Christmas present (as they say "Christmas in July") The planter itself was really good quality and the letter came out perfect.
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - June 24, 2016
I purchased one last year and purchased four this year. This flower pot is beautiful, creative, unique, and my son's teachers loved it. WILL BE BUYING AGAIN!!!
Loved this product.
By Raeann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. I bought it for my daughters teacher and had all the kids in her class sign it. She loved it as well.
Excellent product
By Catharine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked just as I hoped, it will make an excellent retirement gift.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - June 4, 2016
Super quality, great engraving! I got this on sale so great deal.
Beautifully made! Excellent Quality
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flower pots- perfect teacher appreciation gifts! Well made, excellent quality- fast production time!
Where Children Bloom
By WYNOMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHOCTAW, OK) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about the quality and timeliness that I received the product. The engraving was an excellent addition and It was the perfect teachers' gift!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - May 4, 2016
I was very skeptical, but the flower pot was exactly what it seems, my mother loved it, and it came so quick!!!
Love it!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute gift for my daughter to end her first year of teaching!
Very pretty
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty pot to give as a teacher's gift. The purple is shiny and the white etched personalization looks perfect. Quality product.
Thoughtful Gift for the Person Who Has Everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 29, 2015
I needed a thoughtful gift for the grandmother-who-has-everything. It's hard to buy for her but she really loved this sweet, personalized planter which included the names of all 5 of her grandchildren. The planter is very pretty and looks well made like something one would pick up in a nicer gift shop. Great purchase!
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morrisonville, NY) - December 29, 2015
Beautiful flowerpot - just as shown in photo. Personalizing was done very quickly and the gift arrived in time, even though it was a very last minute order for my granddaughters teacher. Will definitely be ordering again!
Exceptional product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 18, 2015
The quality of this product was outstanding. This was such a fun, different kind of gift that my child's teacher absolutely loved!
Excellent service!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped immediately. Daughter-in-law loved this gift for her classroom!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice