Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're A Perfect Gem! Diamond Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Diamond Keepsake - You're a Perfect Gem  - 4573
Average Customer Review: star rating (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, unique gift
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlalnds, CA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift and ordered several. It's a great keepsake while being beautiful to look at and functional as a paperweight. Reminds people of their uniqueness and the personalization is super!
You're a Gem crystal
By Andrew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton , TN) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice product! A truly unique gift!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - November 1, 2022
Everything about it was perfect, my Niece loved it.
Magnificent
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So well made and beautiful !!!
She Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelpia, PA) - June 16, 2022
The Perfect Gem was the Perfect Gift for my daughter and she absolutely Loved it!!! It is Beautiful and Unique and definitely a treasure that can last a lifetime! ??
A Diamond is a girl's best friend
By Valery E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeville, SC) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my God mother and she loves it.she said i seems to amaze her all the time.she said that's the biggest diamond she ever had.
Diamond Keepsake
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one of these that I purchased as a birthday gift. It’s such an unusual gift. I will print out in BOLD on a separate sheet of paper what’s engraved, because it’s a little hard to tell what it says (& it will only have to be deciphered once). Even though the personalization lacks slightly in clarity, the uniqueness of this item makes it so very special (I’m absolutely sure it will be treasured)!
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, NJ) - May 22, 2022
This is such a beautiful and meaningful gift. It is just breathtaking! Engraving, as always, is gorgeous. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - May 5, 2022
The diamond is just perfect!
The only issue is that the engraving is a bit hard to read, other than that it is an amazing gift.

I can't upload an image, because the message on the diamond is personal.
Cherished Gift
By Lucretia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Cherished gift" are the recipient's words when she received this for her birthday. I haven't seen it up close myself, but she would definitely let me know if the item was flawed in anyway. She said it was lovely and a very sweet and thoughtful gift idea.
Bff/Sis birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 7, 2022
I love the way it looks and it's a perfect size I purchase this for my best friends birthday and she loved it I also like the detail on it and the writing also beautiful I would recommend it.
beautiful!
By Jessica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my friends birthday and is absolutely beautiful! Even the way it was packaged
Stunning
By Kathleen T. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these GEMS for my daughter I received one so far, looks BEAUTIFUL and SPARKLES Nice Size & The Personalization was SPOT ON!!!!
Beautiful
By Jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so beautiful. The perfect gift.
You're a Gem
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my soon to be daughter in law for her birthday. I absolutely love it and an excited to give it to her. This item is really cute and looks even better than what it did in the catalog.
It's All That
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 24, 2021
My grandmother loved the diamond she said it's absolutely gorgeous an she will cherish it forever,!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Anthony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday present. Beautiful response from birthday person, stunning cut and writing.
Well made
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It actually looks like a real diamond . And the engraved is so nice
Absolutely the Forever Gift!!
By Raquel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I didn't get to see this beautiful keepsake bc I sent it straight to my friend but she absolutely loved it!! Still a week after she is still showing it off!! I knew when I saw this & after reading the reviews that it was the right gift to send her. Tk you so much for your beautiful work!!! I will definitely use your website to send more gifts!!
Beautiful Gem!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, NH) - August 11, 2021
This is a quality beautiful gem keepsake. The engraving was very nice and I was able to get gift delivered quickly.
Diamond Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 28, 2021
Beautiful gem! More than I expected.
Perfect gift
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend/sister loved this unique birthday gift
Awesome Mother's Day Gift
By Mia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely way to show gratitude to loved ones. Also processing and shipping times were great!
Gem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land o lakes, FL) - April 15, 2021
my daughter will love this
I bought this gem for my daughter's birthday.. I loved it. So did she
By DEMITRESS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINVIEW, TX) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much I am going to purchase another at a latet date
Remarkable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - March 25, 2021
The receiver of the gift truly loved it. It was a beautiful purchase at a great price.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 24, 2021
Loved it..gorgeous!
Awesome
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. And my grand daughter will too! Thank you so much. Great quality, perfect writing, good size for the dollar. I will be ordering again.
Heart warming
By Michelle D. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful. Better than I could have hoped for.
Amazing!
By Simcha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Kenya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - September 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be the prettiest gift I’ve ever bought for a friend. The box came a lil damaged but that’s ok. It’s so shiny you can’t see but in person it’s absolutely beautiful
Perfect gift l!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 29, 2020
Perfect gift for a very special friend! She loved it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - July 3, 2020
I bought this as a gift for my sister. Wow! It was even nicer than I thought it would be. It sparkled and was larger than I expected. Everyone remarked on what a beautiful gift it was. I am so glad that I purchased it and highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a special occasion gift.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olney, MD) - June 30, 2020
I received the Gem Diamond keepsake and it was everything I expected the perfect gift
She LOVES it!!!!
By Arthur R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT commemorative quality!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - March 3, 2020
I bought this for my daughter's 40th birthday. Her birth stone is diamond, so this was perfect. She hasn't received it yet, but I know she will love it. I am very happy with my purchase.
Great Birthday Gift for my Wife!
By Landon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gem was bought as a birthday gift for my wife and she loved it. The gem was larger than I expected it to be (a good thing) and the personal note on top came out great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 25, 2019
This was personalized for my mom’s 60th Birthday. Her theme was denim & diamonds. It came as scheduled and the company confirmed my personalization. Great keepsake. I have to find something to sit it on so it can be displayed.
Loved it!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different and special for a gift for a very special friend on her 50th Birthday. She absolutely loved it!
M
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a 50th birthday, she loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice