Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Recipe for Love Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Engraved Bamboo Recipe Box - Recipe For Love Design - 4803
Average Customer Review: star rating (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Recipe Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 16, 2021
Excellent quality and the recipe cards were perfect for the new bride.
Recipe Cards
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these personalized recipe cards. Wouldn't it be nice if there was a place for a date? Then, the person that receives the recipe would not only know who originally gave it to them, but also when. It's just a thought! :-)
Thank you
By Jean Pierre Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My with loves them
Christmas Gift
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized recipe cards are a great addition to the recipe box purchased as a Christmas gift. I know my grandson's wife will love it. Everything was delivered quickly and in perfect condition.
Recipe cards
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and delivered quickly!
Great wedding gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 25, 2019
The recipe box is well constructed and beautiful. I love the Recipe for Love which is engraved on top. I paired the gift with personalized recipe cards (item #15885-C) and Love Birds personalized Beechwood Utensils (item #18855). I passed out the recipe cards to family & friends to share their favorite recipes. I am excited to give it to the newlyweds!
Recipe For Love Personalized Wood Recipe Box
By Martin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of the box is excellent and the wood is good solid quality. I am very satisfied.
Excellent
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the recipe box. Excellent product. Will definitely buy from again.
Love Personalized Wood Recipe Box
By Tillie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , MN) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box is real nice. I think it would be nice if it could be made for 4x6 cards and the names could be a little bigger and darker. A really nice wedding gift. Quality is very nice.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - March 10, 2015
These are perfect for my Wedding shower recipe box idea.....very pleased with the product, service, and shipping!
Perfect for Bridal Kitchen Tea
By Lara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her husband to be recently. She loved it! I had the ladies at the Kitchen Tea complete a Recipe Card for the Bride-To-Be and her new husband. Great gift. Only thing is, be aware this box is quite tiny as are the cards- so make sure handwriting is small- or recipes not too long! :)
Recipe for Success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 9, 2014
I bought this is as a gift and absolutely love the quality of the item. The engraving is done well and I especially like the recipe card slot to display the recipe being used. This only fits 3x5 recipe cards and the 3x5 recipe dividers. The 4x6 will NOT fit. This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall - I ordered 4 items (recipe box, recipe box dividers, & 2 sets of recipe cards) and am pleased with everything. I will be ordering from here again.
Beautiful recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 19, 2014
I absolutely love this box! Good quality and very cute I love it!
Love the Love Wood Bamboo Recipe Box
By Sharon M. (Farmington, NY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box as AND the recipe cards for my daughter's bridal shower. I personalized the box with my daughter's and future husband's name. I personalized the card by only adding a blank line instead of a name for "From the Kitchen of ____________." I mailed one card along with the bridal shower invitation to guests asking them to select their favorite dinner recipe and bring it completed to the shower and of course, they write their name on the blank line. My daughter doesn't really cook much and I thought this would be great for her to get "tried and true" recipes. Plus it makes a great keepsake as she will always know who attended her shower by looking at her recipes! Box is exactly as it appears.
Love Wood Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - March 24, 2013
This is very beautiful, and it exceeded my expectations. It arrived on schedule and we as parents were so excited! This will be a wedding gift for our son. Thanks again.
Very Impressed!!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this product. It was just beautiful. I have used this site many times before and they never disappoint. I will certainly shop here again!!
Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - February 12, 2013
The recipe box came in a timely manner, was packaged well & is more beautiful than the picture!
Amaing Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 19, 2012
This recipe box is the best! It looks exactly like the picture and the quality of the box is amazing. It's everything I wanted
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - November 29, 2012
Was very pleased with the results of this purchase. I have used this company for the past 2 years and would recommend them to everyone!
Great Bridal Shower Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - October 24, 2012
This worked perfect for my friend's bridal shower present. She absolutely loved it!
Love It!
By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought this to use as our "well wishes" box for our wedding reception. We were looking for something different to use and this was perfect! The box is beautiful and well made.
Wonderful Cards
By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought these cards to use for our wedding reception "well wishes" box. They are really cute, and really sturdy cards.
Great product
By Paula Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first experience with personalization mall and I am extremely happy the recipe box was better than expected and arrive in only a few days. I will definitely order other products in the future.
Sturdy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2012
This is a wedding gift for a friend of mine that hasn't been married yet. I ordered the cards and dividers as well. I'm loving the quality and the price. I'm putting in some recipes that she's tried of mine and loved...can't wait to give it to them!
Beautiful Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, ND) - March 10, 2012
I have ordered three of these already as bridal shower gifts. The recipe box is sturdy, large, and well finished. I love the saying on the box as well. The engraving is clear and well done. Will purchase again in the future for more showers.
Perfect Bridal shower gift!
By Tammy Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVEEEE this box. The craftsmanship is more than expected for the price and it came so fast! I bought this for my daughter for her bridal shower because everyone is bringing a dish to share as well as the recipe. I think she will love it!
Fun and Sweet
By Amy-Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband won me over with his culinary skills. This was a perfect gift for him for Valentine's Day. He loved it - thought it was sweet and humorous. It looks exactly like I thought it would. This will definitely be a keepsake we use for years and pass on to our kids.
Great Valentine Gift!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftmanship and beautiful to look at.
Engraved Recipe Box for 3x5 cards
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful personalized gift. The recipeint loved it. I included a set of 24 3x5 dividers. Each divider had helpful hints for that recipe section.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a special person and she absolutely loves it.
She is very happy with it and has shown it to everyone who comes to her home.
Quality Box
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is for 3x5 recipe cards not for 4x6. The box is well made with a very smooth finish. The engraving is cleanly cut and very nice. This box should last a lifetime. If the size is right for you I recommend you get it, you will LOVE it.
Excellent
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Burlington, VT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the recipe box. The workmanship is excellent and it is very good quality. I would recommend only using a first name.
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - November 28, 2011
I loved it! It came quickly. A gift for my niece who is getting married and enjoys cooking. Hoping she'll love it as much as I did when I came across it.
The star of the wedding shower
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, PA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something other than pots and pans, glasses, towels, etc. The personalized recipe box was just the ticket!
Beautiful!
By anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (felicity, OH) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed! It only took a few days to get this and the quality is wonderful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - June 26, 2011
Beautiful......makes a beautiful wedding shower gift. Great quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - June 17, 2011
I gave this as a wedding gift and the bride called me immediately after she opened it, because she loved it so much. Besides it being adorable it was good quality and was delivered quickly.
Recipe Box
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice and the quality is great. Turned out just like how the personalized preview looked.
Recipe for Love recipe cards
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these cards. They are made from thick, durable card stock and the print is clear and sharp. I purchased them for a Recipe Bridal Shower and though they are lined, I printed recipes on them with my computer and they look great. I highly recommend them and will go to Personalization Mall again.
great gift
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse , TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my sister. She loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice