Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Something Blue Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: star rating (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Something Blue
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief was printed just as I ordered, happy with it.
Just what I wanted
By Rayetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oley, PA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized handkerchief for my new daughter in law!!!!!!!!
Something Blue Personalized Wedding Hankercheif
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - January 31, 2022
My nephew and fiance are getting married this summer, I bought this for his fiance. I think it is lovely. Very happy with this hankercheif. I would buy again.
Something Blue Personalized Wedding Hankercheif
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - January 31, 2022
My nephew and fiance are getting married this summer, I bought this for his fiance. I think it is lovely. Very happy with this hankercheif. I would buy again.
Perfect
By BARBARA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what my daughter needed for her "Blue" for the wedding Loved the presentation and it arrived quickly Very pleased with this purchase
Something Blue for my Granddaughter’s wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - February 2, 2021
I ordered this gift to give to my granddaughter as a gift from her Mother,who passed away several years ago. It will be very special to her.
Daughter in Law Wedding Day
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty !! Simple white with blue trim with bride & groom name and their wedding date Oct 26, 2019. Very cute presentation on its little hanger. My daughter in law & son both used this hankie on their wedding day and I thank you :)
Very pretty
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered as promised and looks just like the picture. Very satisfied
So sweet
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as part of my gift for a bridal shower. The presentation is done very nicely and it can be used as a keepsake or for a handkerchief on her wedding day. Nice little add-on gift.
Something Blue Wedding Handkerchief
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute little gift for a bride. The little hanger makes it look like a little wedding dress. Plus, you have the blue inscription and the blue bow for your something blue for the bride. Super cute!
Something BLUE.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - May 28, 2018
Perfect keepsake for a bride to tuck into her wedding bouquet!
Loved it!
By Shirrell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. My daughter in law loved it
Wedding Handkechief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, VA) - March 19, 2018
I ordered this to give to my daughter on her Wedding Day. I could not be more pleased with this special gift for her. It is beautiful.....absolutely perfect. Thank-you for a wonderful job on such a very important gift
Something Blue...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - March 10, 2018
I ordered this as a little something for a future bride attending a bridal shower we were giving for my niece. It is beautiful & a special gift for a future bride. The bride loved it.
Very Pleased
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding handkerchief was exactly what I was looking for. Just as it is pictured. Nice quality. It also arrived as promised!!!!
I have already ordered other things from this company. Very Pleased!!!
Something Blue
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item and plan to order more as I have a few weddings to go to and know this will be a hit.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan , AL) - May 10, 2017
I brought this for my wedding and when i got it, it was more than what i thought. ..
Bride Handkerchief
By Shelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowman, SC) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is absolutely perfect for a new Bride.
Something Blue and a keepsake.
Beautiful bridal hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 28, 2017
This is a beautiful bridal hankie, which will be appreciated by all brides!
A truly outstanding quality gift!
Very happy
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleasedisappointed with this product. It is very well made and nicely embroidered.
Love it
pretty & dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 21, 2017
This hankie is a nice, personal touch for the bride-to-be. It's part of a gift basket I'm putting together for my daughter, and I know she'll love it when she sees it. Personalizing it with names makes it all the more special.
Wedding handkerchief
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized handkerchief for my daughter's wedding. It turned out beautiful. It is so cute folded and on a hanger. I am very pleased with my purchase. I hope it is a keepsake that my daughter will treasure.
Perfect Mother of the Bride/Groom Gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I am invited to a wedding, I always give this handkerchief to the mother of the Bride and the Groom, and it's always a hit. The presentation is great and the impact is stellar!
delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2015
I purchased this for my sister in law. i loved the hankie, it was so beautiful and delicate. she loved it.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 22, 2015
I bought this for my son's fiancé, I was very impressed with the quality of the finished priduct.
Special Day
By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized hankie for the mother of the bride. I received it and was so happy with the quality, I ordered one for the Bride and Maid of Honor. Very pretty memory keeper.
Something Blue
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Had searched everywhere for ideas for something to get my mother. This Gift was perfect with the blue lettering and ribbon. I can not wait to give it to her! I know she is going to love it
Ideal gift at reasonable rate.
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely personalized gift can serve many purposes when presenting it to the bride at her shower. It can be given either as a Wishing Well gift or as a token gift attached to a check. Sometimes, you spend so much money on the wishing well gifts and quite frankly, it's a lot of money for junk. Also, I hate just giving a check so, this beautifully made, meaningful hankie is perfect for me to use when I do give a check, because I write on the card, something to the effect of ... "here's a little something blue to help carry over this money to you". I love the way the hankie is made and the way it is presented. One of my favorite purchases. My family has had more than their fair share of weddings in the past few years and I have become known for giving this as a part of my shower gift and all the future brides love it. I think you might like it as well.
Soo cute!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, OH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself because I thought it was so cute. I'm probably not going to do anything with it, maybe put it in a scrapbook of the wedding. Super cute!
Something Blue
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!!!
Beautiful!
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the third time I have purchased this item. The quality is top notch, the hankie itself has a nice thick texture and all 3 brides loved that it was personalized. 2 of the bride's wrapped it around their flowers, we'll find out soon if the third one does the same thing!!
Personalized Hankie for Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 1, 2014
We needed a sweet, small gift for my granddaughter to give to her father's second wife. This was perfect for our five year old to give. thank you.
ABSOULUTELY LOVED THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 3, 2014
I was needing something blue and found this and ordered on 7/15 for my wedding on 7/25 and was worried I would not receive it in time but I did and it was beautiful. Highly recommend this item! and this company!
Cute
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Soo cute and unique
Such a personal gift for bride or bride mother
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a tender gift, will almost make you cry when you receive
How to use this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
Bought this for our daughters wedding and it is just the right item for her.
She will have her something blue and something to wipe her tears with. Beautiful work and a great remembrance.
Pretty and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 19, 2013
The personalized hankie will be perfect for my daughter's "something blue." It is very cute and sweet.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 9, 2013
This is a perfect gift for my future daughter-in-law.
This will be forever special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 22, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter for her upcoming wedding. Very happy with the quality and personalization. Nice presentation as well. Vere fast delivery. Our daughter will treasure this forever.
Beautiful gift for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
Bought this for my daughter to use on her wedding day. She needed "something blue", and this was perfect. Was exactly as shown on website. Very pleased, and would recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice