Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hampton Collection Engraved Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: star rating (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and personalization!
Shower gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks exactly like picture
Christmas gifts for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paron, AR) - October 22, 2022
Nice value
Beautiful
By Shopper (Newark, DE) - May 20, 2022
I bought this as a wedding shower gift. It looks beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase
Beautiful Chiller/Ice Bucket
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bucket is amazing and the engraving adds the perfect touch making this a special gift.
Great quality!
By Noni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and of great quality! This was purchased for our upcoming Honeymoon. I love that the price was wonderful, and I love the way my "new" name appears on it...very nice!
Elegant Bucket
By MARISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ROCK, NJ) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, the engraving is perfect.
Beautiful!
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg , VA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Holiday Wine Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken Township, PA) - December 6, 2021
Really lovely, quick delivery and customized!
Great product Great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 2, 2021
Super fast shipping
Well made product
Not super heavy duty but I think it will last for a very long time.
Best price around!
I love PMall
Hampton collection engraved chiller & ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - October 26, 2021
Purchased for daughter and son-in-law for their 11th wedding anniversary. It was beautiful!
Engraving turned out great too!
Nicely done for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 14, 2021
My order was turned around in super quick order and the product/finish is nice.
Really nice Did not use it yet but can’t wait too
By KATHY B. (rowlett, TX) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Stunning Wine Chiller
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grady, AR) - August 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful & beautiful way to chill your wine for a party!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - May 28, 2021
Way better than i was expected its look great classy lo e it
gteat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwinsville, NY) - May 20, 2021
Love the quality of all of your items I have been shopping
here for years and the quality is very consistent This was
a gift and loved by the receiver.
Great product
By Cristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
great wedding gift
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the hammered look on the cooler. Monogramming was perfect.
Engraved chiller
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product-solid and wonderful wedding gift.
Gift
By Rosetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,great quality,engraving is what I wanted. A graduation gift for son-in-law. Prefect. Highly recommend.
He loves it
By Kisha G. (Indianapolis , IN) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket is very nice my boyfriend really loves it. He loves his name on it. Overall the bucket is just as pictured. Looks very fancy
Gift
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thornton, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a retirement gist. Personalized the years of service and put a bottle of champagne in it..perfect!
Great Gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my three sisters-in-law for Christmas. They are beautiful and look more expensive than they cost.
Ice bucket
By rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAW, MS) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really elegant and nice
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 22, 2020
Looking forward to giving it for special occasion.
Just what I expected
By Tikhia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for an elegant affair my Wedding.
Ice Ice Baby
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to gift this ice bucket for the holidays to our best friends. Their bar setup was missing this crucial piece.
Surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - September 18, 2020
We bought the ice bucket to accompany the personalized glasses as an extra wedding for our kids.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - August 4, 2020
Bought for my daughters wedding, I couldn’t believe how quickly I received it and also how beautiful, especially for the price.
Nicer than I imagined.
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved and larger than I expected??
Exquisite!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 25, 2020
This really deserves 10 stars ?? rating !!This ice bucket is so well made!! The personalization just gives it that special touch!!!! Engraving is pricey not here!!!! Always satisfied
Nice gift
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and was happy with the look. I like the font and it looks really nice. I’m pairing it with wine and got a personalized label. I’m happy with my purchase.
A winner every time
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a gift so many times that I lost count. Always loved by recipients, you won't be disappointed. A treasure that will be used for years to come. It is beautiful and sturdy. I am sure I will be purchasing again when that perfect gift is needed.
engraved chiller
By thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Quick and easy ordering and delivery.
Guaranteed to get a huge smile
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful, personalized gift! Our friends said they will think of us whenever they use their ice bucket. And they said they will use it everyday!
Exceeded Expectation
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and the result exceeded my expectation. The chiller / ice bucket looked exactly like the website picture and the engraving matched the example exactly. I would order this product and from this vendor again.
Our wedding
By Josette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love it it will be perfect for our wedding thanks so much
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - January 13, 2020
Sent as an engagement gift to my friends son. He and his fiancé have raved about it and are using it. I know they like it as the keep posting it on their social media. Great gift would order again
Perfect Gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought quite a few last year, and came back for more this year. This is the perfect gift, just add a bottle of champagne. It is made well, and presents well. Don't hesitate, you won't be disappointed!
Beautiful and Fast
By Rosa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. I paid expedited shipping and it arrived just as expected! Looks beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice