Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Stainless Steel Whistle Keychain customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Whistle Keychain - 5449
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - November 10, 2022
The whistle is very nice! I halfway expected it to be smaller than I imagined but it is actually quite impressive! Comes in a nice gift box too!
Love it
By Anndrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect!! Love it
Was a gift
By Michele K. (Richmond, VA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a graduating gift for a future coach and he loved it!
Beautifully executed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 30, 2020
Came out great!! Easy to read the inscription and looks fantastic.
More than just a sports whistle !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 3, 2019
I bought this for an elderly friend that lives alone to wear with a lanyard to alert someone if he has an emergency (we found those "personal alert" companies unreliable). This is loud enough for the next door condo to hear,or, even catch the attention of the mailman. He can also use this great little whistle for daily walks as a distraction if unfamiliar dogs approach. This whistle is LOUD (exactly what I was looking for). It is also VERY WELL MADE of stainless steel so he can even wear it in the shower. This whistle is just our way to assist our elderly loved ones to maintain a bit of safety and independence. Thanks, so glad that PERSONALIZATION MALL carries this product!!!
Perfect gift for the Coach in my life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - October 22, 2019
Love it! Looks great, high quality! Can’t wait to give it him.
Happy with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - March 4, 2019
I'm happy with my order. I think that the engraving could have been more centered. Otherwise I'm happy with the items.
Perfect Gift
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is exactly what I had hoped for when I ordered it. I’m so pleased with this product.
My Aunt loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 6, 2018
I bought this for my Aunt who has been coaching for years and put her name on it and she loved it!
Whistle
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - August 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, sounds Great. Used it at an adult birthday party on a party bus. It was loud enough o be heard over the music yet not too shrilling of a sound.
Blow the whistle on this one
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who knew you could personalize a whistle...on BOTH...sides even?? Can't wait to give this to my daughter when she graduates and is a teacher for recess duty. It would be perfect for a coach gift too!
Key king
By claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like
Cute Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - May 14, 2018
So far, so good. Recieved the item. Is as described. Daughter bought as a graduation gift for her fellow Drum Majors. Haven’t had it long enough to say whether or not they will tarnish. As of now, it is a great littl gift with a little security going off to college. It is silver - bad lighting in my house.
Trainer #1
By Harriet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented this to my workout trainer for his 40th birthday and he LOVED IT! He might go overboard but he truly appreciated his tagline included on the whistle. Great product. Everyone loves personalization!
Perfect!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NJ) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A affordable nice gift for the coaches that mean so much.. Ive gotton 3 over the years and have seen them acually using them ..
Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, MI) - March 10, 2018
I am so pleased with the service that I received. The product was great, I bought them as thank you gifts for my coaches and refs for a basketball league and they were very well received, everyone loved them! The customer service was phenominal, they had questions about my order and tried to reach me by phone and email trying to get it resolved as quickly as possible. And they shipped so fast! I ordered twice and the second order arrived before I even had a chance to track it! Thank you!
I am a Whistleblower
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My past experience with life has included always carrying a whistle (whether walking, driving to the mall or grocery store, falling, etc.) thanks to the advice of peace officers. If in danger, blow your whistle for attention to attract attention for help. No one pays attention anymore to vehicle alarms sounding, but constant whistle blowing will indeed bring attention and help.
LOVE IT!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles are great and I cannot wait to have my son give it to his coaches. They look awesome and it came so quick! It was also in a cute little box! Love them!
Papaw's Whistle
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle was perfect. Shipping was fast and the quality was great.
Personalized Whistle Key Ring
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his father's day gift. It was great and exactly what I wanted. Perfect gift for the beginning of his school year!
Whistle
By Barry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great it was I graved it was a good job. The only bad thing was shipping I thought was high
Tweet Tweel
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how much personalization I was able to incorporate on the whistle.This was a gift for a coach.
Useful Whistle!
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will give one of these whistle to my sister so when ever she need help she could blow it. Because she got paralyze after back surgery.. Hope that it will be useful tool for my sister.
Whistle while you work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 12, 2016
Good morning. I am pleased2write a review on the5 personalized whistles that l purchased as gifts. Many of the women in my family work late over n2 the night & none of them carry weapons. If a unfortunate incident occurs & you see a assailant hurting someone, or a suspicious individual appears 2b coming towards u, BLOW YOUR WHISTLE! You need someone's attention ASAP for a personal need or a emergency, BLOW THE WHISTLE! Hang it around ur rear view mirror.
Safety new driver
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eyota, MN) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma gave this to grand daughter
Whistle Key Ring
By beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Exactly what was pictured online. Extremely easy to complete the order process. Can't wait to give it to my niece for her birthday!
Blown away!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 22, 2015
I had looked for a whistle for my husband for a long time...this one is beautiful! VERY nice stainless steel, which does NOT look like a toy. They engraved his name on it, which made it even nicer. THANK YOU!
Coach whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2015
Awesome quality!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 16, 2015
We ordered this as a Boss's day gift and it was absolutely perfect! I misspelled a word and called right after I received the order confirmation to see if it could be corrected. I wish I remember the name of who I spoke with as she provided excellent customer service!
Excellent!
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coach's whistle key chain I purchased came in a beautiful black box which showcased the item perfectly. The quality was well worth the price paid.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 2, 2015
This gift exceeded my expectations. The ordering process was easy to understand and follow. I really liked that you can see the engraving when you order. I received the item in 4 days Wow. I will be ordering many more gifts. Thanks for great quality, easy ordering process and smiles when opened.
great whistle
By keisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It was exactly the way it looked online after I customized it.
quick
By Roger W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan city, IN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very prompt -- good quality will buy again -- recommend
Great
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkshire, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this Whistle for a public school cross country/track coach. I had it engraved with his name, the year and initials of the school. The engraving was perfect. The whistle, itself was of high quality. I would definitely purchase items from this site again. I am very pleased with the whole process of this purchase.
Coaches Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 25, 2014
I ordered 10 of these, each with their own personalized message. What a great gift!
5??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, MI) - October 26, 2014
Great product. Fast shipping.
Perfect for our Daughter's New Car.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 18, 2014
This product is well made and will last for a long time. We personalized this whistle with something her Dad says to make her laugh. :)
It's perfect for her new car keychain and it's not too heavy.
She loves it !!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul , MN) - July 4, 2014
This is a great product. My niece goes to college next year. Now she has a beautiful, but loud whistle should she need help.
Great!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's 16th birthday because as a new driver, I wanted her to have some added protection when parking in mall lots, etc. Personalization Mall did a nice job engraving this, and it's a good whistle.
Beautiful Whistle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELBOURNE, FL) - March 15, 2014
We bought this for my son's gym teacher. It is beautifully done and we know she'll love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice