Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass customer reviews

Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass - 5479
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Thumbs up
By Darren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did like this product and would order again.
Perfect Gift for Golfers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton , MI) - June 10, 2022
This was perfect as a Father’s Day gift for my son. The personalization was done perfectly.
Best Shot glass
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my daughter’s boyfriend. He loved it. He plays golf and said this glass sums it up.
Great
By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Amazing Product and Site!!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my dad a personalized shot glass for Christmas and I am so beyond happy with everything! The product was delivered faster than expected and the packaging they wrapped it in was so nice! The shot glass itself is very good quality and the personalized message is engraved very clearly. I will definitely be ordering from personalization mall again!
Excellent customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon lake, OH) - November 29, 2021
My first order was not centered, I wrote a review and customer service emailed me minutes later. They made it right and within the week I had a new item.
Personalized golf shot glass
By Rena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - September 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected! Looks just like the picture!
Shopper
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Thank You gift and think very neat
memorial
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Carmel, TN) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these glasses as a memento for a golf tournament in memory of a great friend. Everyone was thrilled with them! Great quality
Shot glass
By Pauline B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefield, NH) - July 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered very good quality
Personalized Shot Glass
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Charleston, SC) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The individual I bought it for liked it.
Best shot of the day shot glass
By Christina W. (West jefferson, OH) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful shot glass personalized for a golf outing coming up. Love the personalization. Such fun!
Shot glasses
By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on the glass is beautiful and the quality is wonderful. In fact I had been expecting a transfer lettering and initially thought the glass was blank. Until I took it out of the bubble wrap. :-) Packaging was great!
Shot Glass
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality shot glass with special personalization for the Golfer in your life.
Husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesquehoning, PA) - January 22, 2021
It's very sturdy, and crystal clear. Nice product
He loved it
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHWOOD, OH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a soon to be daddy and he loved it.
Shot glass
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 15, 2020
Just as pictured and very good quality
Love this!!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford , CT) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize! It’s literally 1 small shot but it’s nice! Def recommend!!
Her favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - October 3, 2020
I bought my wife several small gifts for her birthday and this was her favorite. She uses it most every night. Love how it could be personalized.
Perfect
By RHONDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA, KS) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I ordered it and the shipping was extremely fast.
Fun gift for golfers
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy creek , NY) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved and is exactly as advertised! Fun gift to give the golfer in your life!
Mgal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - July 9, 2019
Very happy with the glass and the FAST service. Will purchase from here again in the future
Great gift idea
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH FORT MYERS, FL) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is perfect for a tournament gift. I had the theme of our tournament monogrammed on each glass along with players names. Upon receipt, one glass was broken but the company immediately shipped a replacement to me at no additional cost. I will buy more products from them.
Shot glass
By Leasa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, love it
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - June 12, 2018
Nice gift item - purchased it as a momento for a hole-in-one. Double entendre for the golfer. Recipient thought that it was also a great way to display the golf ball.
best shot of the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 22, 2018
Love the quality of the glass, personalized perfectly, and great a gift idea. My nephew loved it. Arrived promptly, would order again.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentfield, CA) - February 23, 2017
I have purchased these for prizes at our golf club and they were a big hit! I have, also, given them as gifts to golfer friends and people seem to really enjoy them. They are of great quality. Delivery was outstanding.
Great surprise gift
By carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thonotosassa, FL) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
An avid golfer loved this gift!
Love it
By Kristie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend who enjoys golfing. He loved it and it looks great. I've ordered from this site so many times and I'm usually very satisfied with their products.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 29, 2014
The shot glass was the perfect gift! Good quality and the monogramming was terrific. A great deal!
Great Give Away Gift!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a golf tournament that I host every year. This is the 3rd year that i have purchased at least 5-10 glasses as a small giveaway, and they are always a big hit. Good quality & as usual FAST DELIVERY!
excellent addition to a personal bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 11, 2013
good quality item for a gift
Hit me with your BEST shot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City , NY) - September 8, 2012
The personalization was exactly as I ordered, and clear as a bell. The shot glass itslef is hefty, substantial and seems of the quality to stand up to the test of many a cocktail making evening!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - July 8, 2012
This is perfect really nice.I would recommend this as a gift for any golfer.
Great Guy Gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BF loved te gift. He is always bragging about his golf game.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 18, 2011
Great gift...
Came out Perfect!
By KELLI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just like the picture and came in a very quality bag to keep it nice!
For the Rabid Golfer
By Joan D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the golfer who has everything! It arrived so quickly and safely in its secure wrap. This shot glass is a very useful accessory and a "must have" for the golfer.
perfect for brothers
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother just turned 21, and his two favorite hobbies; golf and drinking. This covers both of them!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice