Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Mugs customer reviews

Romantic Husband and Wife Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5829
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
ute
By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are so cute. They are a great gift for my newly wed couple.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 19, 2022
Nice gift for special couple.
Sweet coffee mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 19, 2022
The newly married couple loved it!
Doubly satisfied
By Alice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually our second time purchasing these mugs. I recently dropped and broke my Mrs. mug and it just didn't feel right to be without it. So I bought them again! Good quality cups and the writing stayed perfect.
Mugs
By Jackisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - July 6, 2018
I got this for a friend's wedding. I am super excited to give it to them. The design is cute, love the heart handles. The product is exactly as the picture is in real life. Recommend the red color for the font as it is a great contrast.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - February 2, 2018
Great Gift Idea!!!
Looking forward to buying more. :)
Adorable!
By michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my newly engaged sisters and they loved them! Super cute!!!
Fast Shipping
By Cait S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADAMS, NY) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a last minute addition to a wedding gift. They arrived in time and are beautiful. Only change I would suggest is to enlarge the font of the last name by 2x. Still, I would order again. Would also be great if you offered Dr. as well as Mr. & Mrs.
Nice looking, great present
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these with Blue writing and they came with all the correct personalization. The heart handles are really cute. Great wedding or anniversary present!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - April 14, 2017
GREAT GIFT!
Mr. and Mrs. mugs
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Love the heart shaped handles. I will give them as a gift at a bridal shower. A+ Company
Beautiful and High Quality Mugs!
By Lolita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug set that I purchased for me and my husband. I am sure he will love it too when he sees it! Exactly as shown in the pictures on website. Beautiful!
Beautiful Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 28, 2015
The mugs were a great hit with the gift recipient. I will definitely purchase again.
GREAT PRESENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 26, 2015
I gave these mugs to my friend and her fiance as a bridal shower present. They were beautiful. Just as expected.
Great Engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - May 20, 2015
I have sent this to so many newly engaged couples and we get great compliments! When they see their future married names together in a Mr. and Mrs. mug they really love it! Wonderful way to send something that is unique to the couple!
perfect pair
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johns creek, GA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to compliment the coffee maker I was giving as a shower gift. I found the perfect pair for the perfect couple! They loved them:)
sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - March 27, 2015
Purchased these mugs for a wedding couple. They arrived in just a couple of days and were in perfect condition and beautiful. i have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with every single item. Yesterday i received a personalized Easter Bunny I ordered for my great niece and it was adorable! I am always amazed at how quickly my order ships. i usually receive it within a couple of days of placing my order! Thank you so much.
LOVE
By Jenifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy, and super cute! Great price and great quality!
Mr. and Mrs. Mugs
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a wedding gift for my daughter and her husband and they love them.
Awesome
By ARUSHI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my fiance loved it. very neatly made. great quality
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 15, 2014
You can't go wrong with a gift from Personalization Mall. The mugs were another big hit! The bride and groom loved that their names were printed on the mugs.. This is a wonderful keepsake for many years to come. These mugs are strong and sturdy.....simply beautiful!
Adorable Mugs
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs for the just married couple, loveee it!!!
Darling wedding shower gift with their last name of it!!
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and fun to give as a wedding shower gift with their last names on each mug - great keepsake and they look great!!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Marcy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE MUGS!~ SUPER CUTE! AWESOME QUALITY!
Nice unique mug set
By Irina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valey Forge, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple but creative set. It came out really well.
Good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends like this very much. I highly recommend this set.
Great shower or wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 26, 2013
This makes a great wedding shower or wedding gift. Put a gift card inside & you're all done. The lucky couple will treasure them.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - January 20, 2013
Perfect! Product, service, shipping, all perfect!
excellence
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love you guys thank you for existing!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a close work friend of mine and this is the perfect gift. Package arrived perfect and quickly.
Good cups
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cups the names were beautiful
Disappointed
By Fernanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mugs broken :-(
I called customer service they're sending a new set!!
That's ruined my surprise.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 16, 2012
very darling my daughter loves them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - February 14, 2012
The price is reasonable,a very nice unique gift,the quality of the cups is also fine.
Love them!!
By Shantel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift, and they are perfect. I've always been completely satisfied with the customer service as well as the products. I have bought a total of 20+ gifts from this site and every one has been completely appreciated and loved. I do have to say, the mug sets are the biggest hits :)
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
Chrismas gift for my daughter and son-inlaw who recently married.
Nice quality.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
It was awesome n the recipients of the gift loved it, so everyone is happy. Yippeeee!!!!
:)
Nice and cute gift
By Anup B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister as a small wedding wedding gift and they both loved it. Those heart shaped handles are very cute. If you are looking for something inexpensive this would be a wonderful gift and they could use and remember you everytime they have coffee.

I also purchased the gift box which was not so exciting. It was just a plain box and expensive with respect to what I received. I would suggest not to buy that box. Shipping was fast too. Nicely packed.
A great idea for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 23, 2011
I believe the new husband and wife will differentiate my gift from those sent by other. It is a great idea to personalize the gift. Thanks for the manufacturers.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice