Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Love Is Patient Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - 5853
Average Customer Review: star rating (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love is Patient
By Marianne E R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was a 40th anniversary gift to dear friends. Although I had it shipped to my daughter to bring with her, I received pictures and it was perfect. I have previously bought a canvas from Personalization Mall and the quality is excellent and has already withstood many years so I knew this would be nice also. It was received with tears of joy by the recipients. I only wish that this would have the verse from the Bible at the end as identification, as this was said at their wedding,
Lovely Canvas Hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - June 13, 2022
I needed a special wedding present fast. Personalization Mall was offering a discount so I decided to check it out hoping to find something. There were several items that were perfect. I chose the "Love is Patient" canvas. Ordering was easy and the price was in my budget. It was delivered in just a few days. The canvas was beautiful and the couple loved it. Thank you Personalization Mall
Perfect gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this product for friends who were celebrating their 50th anniversary! I did not see it since I had it sent directly to our friend's house. However, they called and said that it was beautiful, thanked me profusely, and said that they had a special place on a wall to display it. Even though it was personalized, it arrived in a very timely fashion!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tellico Plains, TN) - September 26, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I received this. It is beautiful. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I expected. Clear printing, nicely bound. My parents will love it! Perfect gift!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 11, 2019
I purchased this item for my daughter's wedding as a memento for her and her new husband. It is high quality and just as pictured when I reviewed it shortly before I purchased it.

The colors go well with today's wall paint colors.

I would recommend it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - August 4, 2019
I ordered the Love Is Patient canvas for a 26th anniversary gift and had it sent by mail directly to my step-son and daughter-in-law. Ordering was easy as was the personalization of the canvas. I received a card thanking me for the lovely canvas which arrived on their anniversary date...she stated that the canvas was hanging in their bedroom and that the verse was her mother's favorite...they loved it. I loved the ease of ordering online and the quick delivery.
Perfect gifts for any occasion
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
You always deliver and products are always perfect. Easy site to navigate. My favorite online store for special gifts.
Perfect
By Steven E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota , FL) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is perfect! My wife loves it. I purchased it for our 1 year anniversary. It could not have been better.
Love love love
By jeana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so much nicer then I expected! I'm so in love with it!! Its just like it seems and the quality is amazing
Beautiful, great Personalization
By JAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO VALLEY, AZ) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. I am surprised at the detail in the canvas. I had it personalized, and the names and dates are correct, and the font is beautiful. I paid extra for it to be stretched on a frame, and I am glad I did. It is so nice. I know my granddaughter will love it. I would recommend this to anyone. Just read it and you will see.
Parents anniversary
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspermont, TX) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect
Beautiful
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, & the person receiving it loved it. It turned out beautifully! I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall, & have been satisfied with every thing I have ordered. They have a great variety of items, always have good prices, & are FAST!
Beautiful canvas
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - October 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this canvas for my brother and his fiancé as a engagement gift .. The package delivered in 4 days .. They loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - September 16, 2018
Ordered for a fiftieth wedding anniversary. It was even better than I had hoped. They loved it! Thank you.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 25, 2018
Purchased 12x18 and came ready for framing, but stretched on frame so fine to hang as is.
Would like it in a smaller size for gift giving, but love it and will be ordering one for myself!

A great reminder of what it really takes to keep a relationship strong!
Simply Beautiful
By Ericka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an engagement gift. The scripture/message is so strong makes for a great gift for occasion. Highly recommended. It’s unique and can be personalized.
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuero, TX) - April 9, 2018
This canvas is beautiful, the bride to be loved it.
Great Gift
By Norma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product! It was delivered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall!
anniversary gift
By thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn hills, MI) - February 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several gifts I got this for my wife and my 50th. wedding anniversary. They brought her to tears. That doesn't happen often. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product was simply beautiful and exactly what I wanted. These folks never disappoint !!!
I'll be back.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - December 12, 2017
Wedding gift for son and new daughter-in-law. Very pleased. Hope it will be a constant reminder of their love for each other.
Love is Patient Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 1, 2017
The wedding couple truly appreciated their unique canvas art,especially with the scripture as the focal point. Their names and wedding date added a personal touch to the importance of their wedding vows as a Christian couple. I hope this beautiful canvas art can be displayed in their new home as a reminder of their commitment to each other. Personalization Mall is my primary gift shopping site due to the personalized aspect of each extraordinary product!
Great gift
By Terrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - August 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, good service, ease of ordering and reasonable pricing.
Excellent engagement or wedding canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 11, 2017
Another awesome item from you, it is beautiful and I can't wait to give it my friends
Special gift!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personal remembrance of a very special day. Quality was outstanding and delivery was faster than I expected. Very pleased!
Great company service
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin , SC) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A++ customer service, and fast response with troubled situation. Thank you personalization mall.
For my daughter on her wedding day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - April 10, 2017
I can't wait for my daughter and fiancé to see this beautiful canvas with ! Corinthians 13 - the love chapter on it with their names and their wedding date. It's beautiful, meaningful and personalized... Absolutely love it.
Perfect Gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a 45th Wedding Anniversary gift for my parents, and it was perfect for the occasion. The passage from the Bible about what is love, and that you can personalize it with their names is amazing. It came with a box very well packed, safe to travel. It is really beautiful!!
Great 50th anniversary gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get something different for my maid of honor's 50th anniversary. This turned out so beautifully. I am accumulating many momentos for her and her husband and I know they will love it. Very elegant and classy.
More beautiful in person!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was gorgeous - my Dad and StepMom loved it. Bigger than I thought (which is a good thing). Arrived early. Thank you!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 4, 2016
This product was ordered with personalization and it exceeded my expectations! It was beautiful! It was also done fast as I needed it for a last minute gift
Anniversary
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful for an anniversary gift, no matter how long a couple has been married.
Awesome
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales , LA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, very nice
Love is patient
By mavis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful in person...i bought it as a wedding gift and they loved it.
love is patient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River , SC) - July 3, 2016
Great
Love and Patience
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas piece met all my hopes and then some. It is intended to be a 50 year anniversary gift and I'm anxious to see the recipients' reaction. It's a quality art piece and worthy of gifting. Art with a heartfelt message.
Very special art canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 24, 2016
This was all I hoped it would be, and the bride was pleased, so this will be a gift I consider for other couples.
Loved It!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for a Bridal Shower and the bride absolutely loved it! When I opened it after receiving it, I found it to be made of great quality and absolutely beautiful. Thinking about getting one for myself. Prompted delivery too. Only thing I would try to put the name from where the verse came from in the Bible.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 2, 2016
Purchased for 25th anniversary. Beautiful quality. Arrived quickly and in pristine condition. Always 100% satisfied w Personalization Mall products! So special to have items personalized!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice