Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Personalized Window Decals customer reviews

Personalized Sports Car Window Decals - 5882
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Window Decall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 19, 2022
Great product
FOOTBALL
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLINGTON, TN) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT AND SO DOES MY GRANDSON FOR WHOM IT IS ABOUT
Sporting support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, OH) - March 7, 2020
This is a great product for a fan of personal sports or to support your kids. Applies very easily. Price is a little steeper than the one I purchased on this site a year or so ago. Not sure if it was a coupon. For the price of shipping I hoped it would come a little quicker. Hope possibly in the near future you could use multiple colors. Would accent it better. Other than that it is a great product.
Window Decal
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Disappointed that there were no application directions
Photo Decal for Coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - August 10, 2015
The bag I purchased was an excellent gift for a cooperating coach I work with. The order was delivered fast. The website has always been reliable. I find the quality to always be excellent.
So Glad I Bought This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - July 31, 2014
LOVE this Decal! Excellent quality, looks great, easy to apply to car window...turned out just like the preview. I bought one for my son and one for his friend...I have a feeling that once he returns to school and his teammates see his window I will be putting a large team order in!
Sports sticker
By Carrie Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second one purchased for myself. Unfortunately my rear windshield was smashed and I had to purchase a new one months later. The second one I purchased was placed on the windshield but due to a defect, the windshield needed to be replaced so I lost that one too. I will be purchasing another one.
Fantastic Decal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martins ferry, OH) - September 2, 2013
Just love this decal. So far it has stayed on & looks great. I haven't gone through a car wash yet to see if it really holds but so far I really like it. When my other grandson makes his college golf team I will buy more.
Superb!!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great!! They are a little costly, but ask for a discount if you're buying for the whole team!! They are wonderful! They look professional and they stick well. Really fast delivery time as well.
Love it
By Cari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be ordering more.
Quality Decal!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this decal and had it personalized to fit my needs. I am a cheerleading coach for the HS level and all my cheer parents wanted to know where I got my decal! It is high quality and the cheerleading megaphone is a great touch to the design. I've had this item for about 3 months and there is no fading, chipping, or crackling of the material & my vehicle stays out in all elements.
GREAT AND FAST!
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to give this decal to my niece to show her how proud I am of her and her athletic efforts and talents and this did not disappoint. Not only did it look just as it said it would in the quality it promised, but it arrived within days. I highly suggest it for your family's team spirit.
windoew decals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
Great product, looks great!
better than sports
By Louann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Garden, NC) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THE ONE FOR CHEERLEADERS AND PUT THE NAME OF MY CHURCH ON IT. THE C ON THE MICROPHONE COULD STAND FOR CHRIST, CHRISTIAN MANY WORDS. REALLY A GREAT THING IF YOU AREN'T ASHAMED OF CHURCH OR BEING A CHRISTIAN.
LOUANN
PLEASANT GARDEN NC
Excellent
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The decal looked awesome. It was easy to put on the car. No complaints. Would highly recommend. Everything I have ordered from this site has been high quality and the ship time is awesome.
great purchase
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great, I love that you can personalize it and it turns out awesome! Would love if you could get a different color then white but love it anyway!
Wonderful Product
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Highly recommend - just be prepared for the large size.
Team Support
By Henry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was great. I never expect anything less from Personalizationmall.com. When my daughter saw it, her whole face lit up and you could see how special it was for her. Her teammates all asked where they could get one. And her coach was totally impressed. Something so simple has made such a huge impression on so many people. Thanks again. Your site has always made things EXTRA SPECIAL...
Sports Window Decal
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, came exactly as ordered. Would order again from the company.
Sports window stickers
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELBOURNE, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received Fast and accurate,(after I corrected MY mistake on first order...lol), just what I wanted.
I ordered 2 different ones and the only problem I had was the size of the stickers themselves were different, one was about 1/4 inch larger. Should have no effect when mounting, but would not fit in same size gift boxes I was going to use.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice