Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: star rating (817 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Babtism
By Katherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2022
This frame is quite nice. Could not have been better.
Beautiful keepsake
By Sonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake for the baptism of my great grandson. A lovely reminder of a blessed event.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 27, 2022
Very well done and beautiful. Arrived within a few days which was very nice!
Christening Frame
By Merryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North St. Paul, MN) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived well packaged. Beautiful and solid. It will be a lasting memory for such a special day!
Nephew's Baptism Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - September 17, 2022
I purchased this gift for my nephew's baptism. I just love it and I know his parents will as well. It came out so beautifully!
beautiful memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2022
it is a beautiful frame for a very joyous occasion.
Beautiful
By LUANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome momento for baby's baptism
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Irma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and everything about it is so beautiful. I bought this frame as a gift for my Grandson's Baptism. His picture in the frame looks great. Love Love Love the beautiful engraving and the frame itself.
Perfect
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boswell, PA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased with this purchase. It is a beautiful keepsake and my granddaughter just loved it. This is my third or fourth purchase from Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed.
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - June 25, 2022
Gorgeous workmanship. A wonderful keepsake!
Baptism frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - April 8, 2022
This item was truly beautiful and was received promptly! Very well pleased!
(I would have given this item 10 stars if possible.) I definitely will buy your products again!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HB, CA) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized glass frame & it was nice to get the picture already inserted for just a few dollars more!
Perfection and Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - February 19, 2022
Needed just a little more room to add last name??but a gift that will be treasured! The engraving is precise and item was delivered on time with no mistakes!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, MD) - January 26, 2022
My order arrived on time and was perfect
Baptism picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Mary's, PA) - January 21, 2022
Absolutely beautiful. Its so elegant looking. Im ordering 2 more for other grandchildren.
Baptism Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 12, 2022
This high quality frame turned out beautiful! It was easy to order and only took a few days to receive, even amongst a snow storm. Will refer to friends and family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 1, 2021
Very pleased a Beautiful gift for a Beautiful day
Best Gift!
By Briannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could tell this frame was the best gift given at the Baptism to my cousin. His parents walked it to everyone else personally who attended lunch afterwards to show it off. Personalization had no mistakes. Perfect gift!
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - September 22, 2021
These are nice and help us cherish the memories forever. Hopefully my grands can have this to show to their own kids one day.
Beautiful gift
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, IL) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my niece. I was very pleased with the item! Beautiful product
A beautiful quality keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - September 3, 2021
A beautiful keepsake for my grandchildren’s Christening day. This is the third one I have purchased. This time I had the photo added.Perfect! And rather than personalizing from grandma, I have the name of the church instead.A beautiful quality product.
Beautiful
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful and everyone just loved it
Very pleased with purchase
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and accurate wording on this pretty frame. Great quality.
Blessings
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great and memorable moment. The frame made it even more special because the time will always be remembered. Thank you again for creating something special.
Baptism Frame
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item shipped quickly and it was beautiful. Looked just like the photo!
A Treasured Memory Preserved
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame a few times to commemorate a child’s baptism. This gift is always well-received with many hugs and compliments. I have always been thrilled with any product I order from Personalization Mall.
Personalize frame
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful. Thank you
picture frame
By norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay shore, NY) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glass frame is beautiful and the printing and and personalized saying were perfect
Baptism Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGEFIELD, WA) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to my niece for her daughter’s Christening. She and her husband were thrilled with the frame. They told me the inscription and engraving is beautiful. A wonderful and memorable gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremond, TX) - April 2, 2021
His mom loved it so much! It is a great size and turned out great.
Amazing !!!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, NY) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. This came out so nice. I love it. Will order from this site again.
Baptism
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was our 1st grand childs baptism and it turned out beautiful, Thank you!
Baptism photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISTON, NY) - February 12, 2021
Arrived beautifully engraved It is a very nice gift keepsake Glad I got it
Christening Day personalized frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - February 2, 2021
I had it shipped to my son so I didn’t actually see it but they thought the frames for the twins were beautiful so I’m going on their opinion.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - January 23, 2021
I was extremely surprised at the quality of the photo frame and it's speedy delivery.
My friend loved it!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills , MI) - January 14, 2021
This is a beautiful remembrance of our grandson’s baptism. Shipping was very fast and it was packaged very well. I would definitely recommend the product and Personalization Mall!
Very happy with this purchase
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed on how well this turned out and love that it came on time...my sister absolutely loved this Baptismal gift and for a reasonable price...
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - October 30, 2020
Absolutely perfect for the occasion. The work is impeccable! Thanks for being a quality company.
Excellent
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls , NJ) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Beautiful cannot wait to give it to my niece on her special day !!!
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice