Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Thank God Personalized Baptism Keepsake customer reviews

Walk With Jesus Personalized Baptism Gift Keepsake  - 6115
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy baptismal day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 22, 2022
I bought this for my grandson for his baptism last year and it was such a perfect gift I bought another for this upcoming baptism for grandson #4.


Perfect for the occasion
By Gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
An older child was being baptized & I was looking for a meaningful keepsake that wasn't too large, but still showed celebration. This was exactly what I was looking for
Baptism keepsake
By Deidre A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful!
Great gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I was hoping for. I ordered it for my daughters baptism as a keepsake. It turned out beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize how small it was but it was beautiful! My daughter loved it!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - April 2, 2019
Live it
Grandson's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 21, 2017
I purchased this beautiful keepsake for my grandson's baptism. It was also his 8th birthday so he received many gifts. He told his Mom it was the best gift he got. I was happy he liked it. It's beautiful and I would definitely recommend it.
Twin Treasures
By Rosemarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin grandbabies were born 3 months too soon and spent almost 4 months in the NICU, then a 1600m. drive to come home to family. They were recently baptized, so I was searching for a gift to commemorate the occasion. The loving verse that is inscribed on this plaque is just beautiful and couldn't be more appropriate. It is truly a wonderful keepsake for them to treasure their whole lives.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enders, NE) - May 8, 2016
We got this plaque to commemorate our sons baptism. He loves it. It's a good quality and very nice looking.
Baptism
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This acrylic block with name and date signifies the day my wonderful grand daughter was baptized. She is tiny and I am old. God blesses her and I want the date to be remembered as easily as possible. I love the small block with her name, date and her give name.
Very Pleased With My Order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRACRES, NM) - February 20, 2016
I was extremely pleased with my order! It was very high quality and shipping was super quick! I would definitely order other items from Personalization Mall again!
Makes a great keepsake gift
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashwaubenon, WI) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this particular piece for three separate baptismal gifts. It's been well received by the families - it's classic, timeless and small to easily move and display. Very happy with each purchase. Quick ordering and fast delivery
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - May 2, 2015
This was purchased as a baptism gift for my newly adopted grandson. It's the perfect keepsake to remind him he was a part of our family since the moment he entered our lives and will now forever be a child of God. Excellent quality with a beautiful verse.
Baptism Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - August 25, 2014
This is really a nice keepsake
REMARKABLE
By MICHAEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Remarkable, fast delivery and accurately done with perfection !
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - August 4, 2013
The Personalized Baptism Keepsake was for my great nephew. I wanted something that he would have for the rest of his life, and a gift that the Baptism date on it to be a special keepsake. Both his parents loved the gift and like the poem that was engraved behind his name. A very special gift that was perfect! The keepsake arrived in perfect condition, the name and date were correct, no complaints... perfect!
Perfect
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get for my niece, for her baptism. I was looking for something that she coulp keep forver. This keepsake will definitely last forever. I love it, and I hope she will too.
great christening gift
By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful gift for a baptism. they arrived ahead of schedule in a high quality box with a pretty silver ribbon. The prayer is lovely. The gift receiver loved them and found them to be one of her favorite gifts. I would defintely purchase again for a baptism gift.
walk with jesus
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are very few adult baptism items that you can buy. This item that I bought was way beyond my expectations. My adult daughter was baptised recently, and she absolutely LOVED it. The personalization was exquisite and made both my daughter and I cry. Thank you so much for putting such care in your items. God bless.
Great quality for the price!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered these for 2 of my daughters who are getting baptized! Got them within a week and are nice, heavy quality! I'll be proud to give them and have them displayed in their bedrooms!
Great Baptism Gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 nephews baptized in May and bought one for each. I love the saying and the fact it could be made special by personalizing it with the name and date of baptism. I am very pleased with the quality of the piece as well as the engraving. It is also packaged nicely to be given a gift. The only thing I didn't like was the large printed label on the bottom of the black box. While I understand the need for it, I think it takes away from the classiness of the box. I wish it could be a removable label.
I think it will be a nice keepsake item for both families! I gave it to my sister last week and she LOVED it!
Gorgeous keepsake
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came very nicely wrapped and is truly a beautiful gift
excited
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited when I read the words behind my grandson's name, etc. However, the stand, or anything that holds it, makes reading the words a little cumbersome.
Baptism
By Debi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The squares were smaller than what I thought. The work and on the item was beautiful. Just needed to be larger.
Baptism Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - September 6, 2016
Very nice item. A nice keepsake. The prayer was perfect for a baptism.
Would purchase again
Nicely done Baptismal paper weight
By JoeAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "paperweight" was very well done...there was just enough spaces for my granddaughter's very long name and it looks rather elegant. It is smaller than I imagined and there's no way to hang it. I'm afraid it might fall over if left standing on one end, so laying it down flat like a paperweight is best. Perhaps it would look nice in a small easel. The verse written behind it is lovely, though the Bible reference isn't written on it anywhere and would be nice to have on it. Putting it on a dark background makes it easier to read. I'm not sure how my son and his wife will use or display it, but I personally think it's pretty nice looking....for a paperweight.
beautiful!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was "iffy" on ordering this product, but it exceeded my expectations. It's nice and heavy, great quality. The engraving was done beautifully and I love the sentimental poem. Arrived very quickly and was nicely boxed. A beautiful keepsake for my nephew's baptism.
Baptismal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lake, MI) - December 9, 2020
I ordered two of these baptismal gifts for my two grandchildren. In the picture, I thought it was adorable. However, after I received them, I did not think that they were worth what I paid for them. The first one that I ordered was $34.00. Then, because of giving this gift to one grandchild, I had to order another so the other grandchild's feelings did not get hurt. When I ordered the second one, it was on sale so, I paid less money for it. The first one that I ordered, I had to pay $34.00 when the cost of the item was only $19.99. I feel that I got ripped off with the shipping and handling. Therefore, I feel the cost of the item along with the shipping and handling was way too much!
etching quality
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MN) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very dissapointed with the quality of the etching, with some letters in name very hard to read..Different shades of etching....Would send back if I had time and will not purchase through this site again
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice