Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Pet Photo Montage Personalized Computer Mouse Pad - 6136
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
FAST SHIPPING AND BEAUTIFUL JOB!
By LISA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my mouse pad with my 2 pups on it. The pictures are clear and look the same as the pictures I took of them. Thanks so much for making me smile!
Nicely defined photos
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun collage to put together and the product met expectations.
Great products!
By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered multiple items from Personalization Mall and they have all been fantastic. A lot of the items have my face on it so it makes it even better! This mousepad has pics of my cat and he is adorable. They mousepad looks great!
So cute!
By BERNICE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bright colors, pictures looked great.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 18, 2022
Karen loved her mouse pad with her fur and feather babies on it.
Pet Photo Collage
By Ileana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful! So happy with everything I’ve ordered from you. Received in a timely manner as promised.
I’m so happy & feel confident ordering from you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 25, 2021
Product just as specified. Pictures exactly as I sent. Thank you for all the good work.
I Love this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - December 10, 2021
Purchased for my husband as a Christmas gift and it turned out beautiful! Absolutely would buy again!
Personalized mousepad
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful, pictures were very clear.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - May 26, 2021
The mouse pad with pictures of our dog, Dylan, came out beautifully with such vivid color. Will make a great father's day gift for my husband.
Beast groom's wedding gift
By Nora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surprise brought my son to tears. He cannot take his pet with him so I bought 2 (for the office and his apt.) Best gift ever! Thank you.
dog mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - January 25, 2021
The order process was easy to set up. Order was processed and shipped quickly. The pad looks great.
LOVED IT
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it it was just what he wanted
So in love with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - January 12, 2021
So happy with the quality and quick delivery
Mouse pad
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, it was bigger than I thought. Great quality and color
Perfectly printed
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, OH) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured.
PERFECT
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for Christmas for work, but I ordered 1 for myself; turned out great & he'll love it!
Pet Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of mouse pad was as expected. And the colors were vibrant, and the clarity was great as the actual photos submitted. I can't wait to give it as a gift - I know they will love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 6, 2020
Loved the pictures on the mouse pad, very well done.
Mouse Pad
By Sharlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerlodge, MT) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! Shipped quickly and the photos on the mouse pad are a 4/5 clarity just slightly darker than I like but I love it!
Perfect
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mouse pad - love the thickness
Our Puppies
By Ellsworth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the outcome of your product and I will tell my family and friends of your company.
Personalized photo mouse pad
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mouse pad. The pictures are exactly like I sent in. The mouse pad is beautiful!
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - March 31, 2019
I ordered mouse pads for my husband and I using recent pictures of our kids and grandkids. I used the one for a pet, because it had 5 picture places. I received 2 high quality pads with beautiful pictures of our family to enjoy while at work. Picture quality is great, color perfect. We love them!
Love it!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful way to remember my furry kids,
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 6, 2018
Not only is the pricing reasonable, but the finished product is amazing. I am in love with the personalized mouse pad of my niece and received many compliments at work. This would make a great gift!
super nice and professional looking
By rochelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield twp, MI) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ORDERED THIS MOUSE PAD FOR A DEAR FRIEND. MAKING THE MOUSE PAD WAS SUPER EASY AND FUN TO DO. WHEN IT CAME IN THE MAIL I TORE INTO THE PACKAGE SO EXCITED TO SEE OUR CREATION.
WE WERE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED. THEY CAPTURED EVERY DETAIL OF THE PHOTOS AND THE COLORS WERE SPOT ON.

DO NOT HESITATE TO ORDER YOURS TODAY..
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - January 7, 2018
Thank you, the whole family love it. We use it for our home office and I feel connected with my baby Gunner. I love my German Shepherd and love looking at his pics. Great idea PM. Great job! ??
Great quality
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered, quick shipping! Very happy with product!
Great Gift for Boss
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mouse pad for my boss, who is in love with her dogs. I used photos that she had taken from her phone, and turned out to look great on the pad. I'm definitely thinking about ordering one for me.
Awesome gift at a good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 7, 2017
Creating personal gift items is so rewarding for me and the people getting the gifts love them! Exactly the item I was expecting with very fast delivery.
Will continue buying from this site - very happy!
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 4, 2017
Love the mouse pads! What an unique gift for family and friends!
Great product!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was larger than I expected for the price, nice and heavy. Very well made and very happy with the quality for the price!!
Very satisfied
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results. The pictures might be a little darker than the preview, but still happy. I have not had a bad product yet from Personalization Mall.
Awesome , vibrant, mouse pad
By CHERYL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were very vibrant and all the pictures very clear, really love it and since these were Christmas gifts for my daughters because they are their dogs they will love them. Thank you for the great work
Custom Mouse Pad
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I did a custom mouse pad of my dog and kids. It came out amazing! I couldn't be any happier. Also, the shipping was extremely fast. I received it in a few days!
Awesome! Love it!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these mouse pads with my dogs on and they were done perfectly. They also came very quickly. I would order again!
Pet Mouse pad
By Winky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my mouse pad today! Looks great on my desk! Pictures are perfect and mouse pad is very nice and thick. Not thin like some can be. Excellent quality!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked my personalized Mouse Pad and now I can see my babies all they long. Great service and fast delivery. Thank you!
Photo Computer Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - January 14, 2014
Photos appear very distinct and finished product arrived in quick order.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice