Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
Average Customer Review: star rating (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Engraved beer mug
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was very heavy. Great quality. You can read the sketching on the Mug. Just wish it could be etched somehow darker (if that makes sense). Still a beautiful gift! My items were delayed a day but I still got them in time for the day I needed it.
Beer Mug
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Beach, MD) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 19, 2021
The mug was well made and bigger than I expected. The personalized message was a beautiful touch
A great mug
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a 21st birthday present for my nephew. I opened it and it looks absolutely amazing! The lettering looks nice and it’s a nice heavy mug. Very good quality! The processing time was very quick as well as the shipping. I am very pleased with this purchase and would definitely order another.
Beyond better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 5, 2020
This mug is absolutely beautiful. The engraving is beautifully done! You will not regret ordering this! It is absolutely perfect!
Cheers to You
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beer mug for my son"s 40th birthday (along with the personalized beer bottle labels and carrying case) he loved it. The mug was a ver nice size, quite heavy and good quality glass. The engraving was excellent, wonderful gift for the guy or girl who has everything!!
50th anniversary mugs
By Joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Love them.
Happy with mug
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMYRA, NY) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how well made the mug is and the engraving.

This will make a great gift.
Birthday beer mug
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item last year and it came out so good I decided to order another for someone else. So happy again. Perfect gift.
Awesome company.!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 19, 2019
As usual, anyting and everything I order from this company is exceptional. Turn around time is excellent and the end products always look like they cost way more then they did, mainly because of the excellent engraving. Do not hesitate to do business with this company. They are exceptional in every aspect and that is coming from a 67 year old very meticulous disabled veteran with high expectations.
Rowdy
Nive heavy mug
By Lisna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You wont be disappointed! Thank you for quality and service above and beyond!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcellus , NY) - June 16, 2018
Exactly what I was looking for to give as a 21st Birthday present! I love it!
Great gift!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a memento for a milestone birthday. I purchased this for each of my sons 21st birthdays. The engraving looks great nice quality. They all loved it. Would buy again.
Mug
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - January 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the mug. It is very heavy and the engraving was perfect. The only thing that I was unhappy about was I had a gift message included and it was received. Otherwise a great gift
Mug
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and heavyweight. Great item and large enough that we were able to say what we wanted.
Perfect
By Sharena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast. Looks better in person. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. My boyfriend will love his gift
Heavy-duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHASSET , NY) - April 5, 2017
Very durable and heavy-duty. Another great gift.

I highly recommend this product.
perfect
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NY) - July 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered items before from Personalization Mall. I am always satisfied with quality and price. I have recommended to my friends this website for specialty items. thank you.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 5, 2016
This mug turned out just as we had hoped for a 70th birthday gift. It's nice and heavy, very clear glass that shows off the personalized message perfectly. The printing on the mug is playful and very easy to see/read. Love it! Great job, Personalization Mall!
Perfect birthday gift
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the perfect birthday gift. I like it that you can put in your own message, in my case a 50th birthday.
Happy birthday personalized beer mug
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized beer mug was perfect! I wanted to give my son something fun for this big event in his life. He used it that night and it was a fun gift. Go for it!
Birthday girl loved it
By chanel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was amazing. It was heavy and such good quality. Really a great size. My sister loved it for her birthday. My only qualm was that the printed message was not dark enough very difficult to read unless a dark beverage was in the glass. But the message was perfect. No mistakes
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashton, WV) - December 1, 2015
Awesome turn out.
Used as a birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - October 20, 2015
Excellent quality and very nice presentation
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 29, 2015
Very pleased with the quality of this mug!
Wonderful Birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - June 25, 2015
I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my son, Richard. He was so delighted when he saw it! I was equally impressed because it was so beautifully crafted. I love it!
Mug rating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 19, 2015
Loved it. Also came in a timely manner.
Great Quality
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to see that these were big, heavy, sturdy, good quality mugs. Was very pleased. Only thing I would improve is giving color options for the writing on the mug.
Beautiful Birthday Mug
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug. Large and heavy, it is perfect for the guy just turning 21. Meant partially for a laugh (along with money)my grandson loved it and can't wait to take it back to college to show his friends.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 2, 2014
The mug was exactly what I was looking for. It turned out perfect.
Excellent Quality
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! It's heavy and great quality. I can't wait to give it as a 40th birthday gift! Thank you!
nice quality
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Bridges, NJ) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. For some reason the words 'cheers to' appear twice. Not sure how that happened.
gorgeous beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - April 13, 2014
..very nice , heavy duty and nice engravement job..person i gave it to really loved it..thank you
Great beer mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, NH) - March 15, 2014
My husband loved this mug. I got it for him for his birthday from our two children. Just dont put it in the dishwasher, ive made that mistake once.
Cheers
By Kelie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. Not only was I extremely pleased with this mug but the birthday girl loved it too !! It's super to have a gift that becomes a memory and will be in constant use. I have ALWAYS been satisfied beyond expectation with my purchases and will continue to use this site.
Cheers to a Fun Bday Gift!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a friend's 50th bday. Had it engraved with the recipient's name and "growing old is optional." The engraving was exactly as ordered, well centered, and product arrived extremely quickly (2 or 3 days). My only advice is to note the size of the mug - somewhat cumbersome - and note that the inscription displays for others to see, not the person drinking from it. Either way, it's a beautiful gift and we can't wait to present it at this person's party with a few bottles of crazy specialty beer like Arrogant Bastard Ale or Seriously Bad Elf, or whathaveyou. Cheers!
CHEERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - September 20, 2013
This was a much loved 50th Birthday gift. Was a awesome way to say we love you on this most beautiful of Birthdays. loved it and so did the Birthday boy!!
Birthday Gift Mug
By Viridiana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, CA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my boyfriend's 24 birthday. He loved it!!! I recommend it. Perfect gift for a loved one
Very Pleased
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law really likes his birthday mug! Said he can use it in so many ways and the workmanship was first class!
Awesome gift !!
By Brieanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for anyone who is looking to give this for there 21st birthday or in general. My boyfriend was absolutely thrilled and loved the personalized message on the mug. It was what I ordered and I am very happy with the product I received. I will continue to buy things like this especially when I receive my purchase in perfect condition.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice