Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Paw Prints On Our Hearts Photo Pet Memorial Canvas Art - 6563
Average Customer Review: star rating (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for my family who lost their beloved dog. It was a special remembrance of her for them.
canvas photo-pet sympathy
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the final product for this order as it was sent to my son, however, I have ordered in the past and have also received a product that was similar. I have been very happy with the quality of the product and the ease of ordering. Turnaround was very prompt!!
Perfect
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was perfect. I gave it as a gift and they loved it. Well made. Shipping was fast.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - November 21, 2022
I have ordered from Personalization Mall for many years and have never been disappointed! After having lost my fur baby of 26 years,this was the perfect memorial to display with her ashes.
Very pleased
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has not let me down in the numerous yrs I have shopped w/ them. Love this & I know my son will too.
Thank you!
V.G.
Sweet Memories
By Georgia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet remembrance of years of affection and true love on both sides. She is missed! ????
Very nice
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do wish I had of ordered the next size up, but it's a just as described.
10 stars!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEVERLY HILLS, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They took a lovely picture of my Jack Russell Terrier, Taffy, and surrounded it in a beautiful saying. The picture and canvas is sturdy and I just love it. Thank you so much. This is a wonderful way to remember my beloved dog.
Our sweet Layla
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 19, 2022
This turned out great and is so special to her mommies!
Lovely gift in time of pet loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - June 8, 2022
The recipient said this was the best gift she could have received for the loss of her beloved dog. It was beautifully made and is a quality product.
Perfect gift for greiving pet parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 1, 2022
This product is beautifully done and such a wonderful way to memorialize a beloved pet
great job
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job, professional work. I would highly recommend to anyone. I will definitely use them again when needed.
A Special Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - April 12, 2022
I recently purchased "Paw Prints On Our Heart" for a grieving friend. The canvas print was absolutely perfect and soo beautiful. A source of comfort for many years to come.
Loss of Family Member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 20, 2022
Baxter had been part of the family for 15 years. This canvas helped with the sorrow of losing a beloved pet. Thank you!
Loss of Family Member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 18, 2022
Baxter had been part of the family for 15 years. This canvas helped with the sorrow of losing a beloved pet. Thank you!
Beautiful Pet Memorial
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was very clear and looked very nice in this frame and the words were heart warming. ??
Loss of Family Member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 15, 2022
Baxter had been part of the family for 15 years. This canvas helped with the sorrow of losing a beloved pet. Thank you!
Paw prints canvas
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend and she loved it.. definitely a wonderful memorial.
Well made and nice gift
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for my pet sitting clients for years. They are well made and my clients appreciate the remembrance when they have lost a pet.
Wonderful
By vaulta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and they truly loved it.
5 STAR QUALITY-VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MI) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order this again. A wonderful tribute to a pet that will be missed dearly.
Perfect Find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 11, 2021
This item is a perfect dedication to your beloved pet. This is the second one I bought…. It’s the perfect size and the quality is great. I love them!
Awesome Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 18, 2021
Totally love this item. I had 2 made and they were absolutely beautiful. Thanx Personalization Mall.
Remembering Marcel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - August 3, 2021
This memorial picture is PERFECT! Losing our precious dog was heartbreaking! This picture is on living room wall for everyone to see!
8x8 tabletop canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 10, 2021
This product was ordered as a remembrance for our beloved dog. Two of the canvases were ordered one for each of our daughters. They absolutely loved them, the quality was second to none and I was very pleased and surprised at the weight and quality
Beautiful Tribute for a very loved dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - June 17, 2021
This was a gift for my very best friend who lost her beloved dog. The family adored this tribute. The saying is a perfect reflection of their pet's life
Nice gift
By LINDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend thought the framed picture was a wonderful gift and way to remember her sweet dog that she had growing up.
Awesome
By Daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture print came out better then I thought it would. Absolutely love it!
Paw prints on our heart
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than satisfied with this beautiful canvas of our sweet fur baby. It is our way of honoring him now that he is gone. The canvas turned out beautiful and we will always have it to remind us of what he meant to us.
Lovely Memorial for a Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAVE CREEK, AZ) - May 26, 2021
This is a wonderful way to pay tribute to a beloved pet. The canvas print looks like an oil painting; it is substantial for its size, yet will fit on a shelf, table top, mantle, etc. It makes a for a special and personalized gift. Have purchased several of these, either for myself or as a gift.
Meaningful gift.
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a petsitting company and when our clients lose a pet, we give them these personalized frames as a remembrance for them. They have always appreciated these gifts!
Paw prints table top canvas
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trempealeau, WI) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nice, highly recommend. Very good quality - love it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - May 13, 2021
Just what I was looking for, high quality, exactly as displayed
Comfort in Sadness
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful plaque was a gift after the passing of a beloved fur baby. Molly's grieving mom was both touched and comforted by this precious reminder that "I'm still with you ...forever."
My dog
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful so nice to remember my little boy by
My dog
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful so nice to remember my little boy by
Beautiful Memoir
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful canvas is a lovely way to share the beautiful memory of my son and daughter-in-law's sweet dog that was lost way too soon.
Tearfully Overjoyed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 25, 2021
The recipients were truly touched by the adorable remembrance frame. It had such an impact that they shared it on Facebook. I think this will always be my go-to for remembering those special fur babies.
It was a gift.
By Roxanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved picture
Hannon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELBOURNE, FL) - February 12, 2021
Very pleased with the quality. Great job!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice