Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
Average Customer Review: star rating (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
My niece loved it ...
By KELLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece to represent a piece of art she created. She loves it.
Just right for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEL AIR, MD) - May 14, 2021
The personalized canvas print was a big hit with Mom! It's great for the person who has everything. It's a contemporary way to showcase photos.
The choices of sentiments were all so good it was hard to choose. It turned out beautifully!
Mom Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MS) - December 21, 2018
I bought this item and it came out beautiful! The picture was clear and the quality was first class. Very happy!
Mom Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MS) - December 21, 2018
I bought this item and it came out beautiful! The picture was clear and the quality was first class. Very happy!
Special gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 10, 2018
I was looking for something special for Mom for a Christmas gift. It started out with ordering a self address stamper when I noticed the canvas photo ideas. This is where the idea of creating a canvas photo memory of Mom's 80th came to mind. I was surprised at how quickly I received my order and am happy with the results! I think my Mom will be thrilled with it.
Mom is going to love this plaque
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this plaque for my mother for Christmas. The quality is great. I recommend this plaque and will be getting another one.
Great Print
By Cathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture printed perfectly, great gift for mom
PERFECT :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 26, 2018
My mom loved this. It was very sentimental and perfect!!
My mother absolutly loved it!
By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanic Falls, ME) - January 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very easy to personalize which makes it perfect! Multiple prompts that you can choose from also make it very convenient! It does come with a wall bracket so that you can mount it on the wall!
Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 31, 2017
Sent to my Dad with a picture of his grandbaby and he loved it! Said this cavas matched his home decor perfectly.

I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for about 10 years and I am continuously pleased with every item and so are the recipients.
Perfect simple gift
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for my mother in law with a picture of my husband and I. Times has been challenging for us so this was the perfect gift and she loved it.
Beautful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 6, 2017
This came out beautifully. Very impressive. Quick turn around too.
So cute
By Amarachi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for Mother's Day and the recipient was very happy with finished product
Its just lovely
By Gregory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, AL) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this gift....
Gift for my stepson' mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , NJ) - May 13, 2017
Item came just as described. Personalization mall never disappoints!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - December 11, 2016
Picture came out very nice!
Personalized Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , WI) - September 6, 2016
Ordered for my sisters. Loved the format but changed the wording and added a sisters poem. It was quick and easy. Product arrived within a week, really! Product is PERFECT and I will definately order again from here.
Personalized Photo Canvas
By Capricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized photo canvas as a birthday gift for my mother. I'm glad i did. It didn't take long to process my order online and i received my product quickly. I would recommend this product to anyone as a great gift. My mother loved it so much. It brought tears of joy to her eyes when she saw it.
Perfect!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it! Good quality.
Perfect
By jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom on Mother's Day and she loved it. How sentimental it was and i was shocked at how much it came out as the picture. No difference i took a last minute chance and was not disappointed
Best Gift Ever!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother. She loved the picture of us and the poem I chose. What a wonderful way to celebrate the remarkable mother and woman she is!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2016
It came out perfectly. She loved it!
Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach , FL) - May 10, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for mothers day and she loved it!
Love it!
By madason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and beautiful. A must have!!
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 25, 2016
I was worried how the picture quality would be once emailed and then transferred to the canvas print but amazing job. The item is very well made and will last a lifetime for great memories. Job very well done.
Perfect!
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé and I were looking for something to present to our mothers at our wedding. When I came across this I know it would be perfect! I really liked the fact that I could write my own words. When we received it in the mail it, by far, exceeded our expectations. Couldn't be happier!
Small
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize how small it was. It's really smaller than I thought. Besides the size I truly love it. Great gift for that special grandma.
No Words To Express My Appreciation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 28, 2015
This was the first time that I have used your company. My husband died a few months ago and I was looking for something special to give his parents for Christmas. I found your site on line and I was blown away by all you had to offer! I ordered a picture of their son with a beautiful quote that I found. When I received it a few days later, I was so impressed with the beauty and quality of your work, I ordered personalized pictures and quotes for his two sisters and one for each of my grown children! ALL of them were so thrilled with their gifts!

Thank you so much for making this first Christmas without him so special! The quality of your product, the ease of ordering and your unbeatable service was beyond words! I WILL DEFINITELY BE TELLING MY FRIENDS ABOUT YOU AND ORDERING FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE!
Perfect
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the person I was Secret Santa for. She loved it so much that she cried tears of joy. I always know to get the best gifts from you guys!
Dear Mom
By Unita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product! Shared with co-workers whom were excited in using your site.
FABULOUS
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print looked so much nice when I received it than it appeared on screen. Very, very happy with the purchase.
mom bday gift
By nicolette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift for a reasonable price. Thanks
Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print, 51/2 x 51/2
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these canvas photo gifts and created my own statements to be placed with my photos. Each of them turned out absolutely perfect! I'm sure my grown children will enjoy them for years to come. Thank you Personsonalization Mall for excellent workmanship and very quick delivery!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 27, 2015
My mom really liked it!
WOW!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful keepsake! The quality was better than I had hoped for, the size was perfect and the turnaround time was excellent.
Mother's day pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
Mom loved it and it was a little smaller than expected but it fit perfectly on her shelf
Great Mothers Day Gift!
By Hunter W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mothers day gift and was pleased with the quality. The canvas is wrapped around a solid piece of wood and the picture came out perfectly. So very happy with this purchase! If this website wasn't my little secret for any occasion presents, I would definitely recommend to a friend!
Portrait
By Jeffery L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON , AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Mother's Day and she loves it !
Great Product
By Destiny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my mom for Mother's day and she absolutely loved it. The picture that I uploaded was printed exactly the same and the quality was great. I loved the fact that I could put my own poem on there. All in all I'd buy it again.
Love
By Loye-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it came out
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice