Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Joined Hearts Personalized Signature Wedding Vase customer reviews

Personalized Signature Wedding Vase - Joined Hearts - 7121
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift idea
Signature vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 23, 2021
It came quick, was beautiful, and very elegant And Loved by the recipients. Will be a treasured memory!
Gorgeous vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - July 15, 2021
It exceeded what I imagined! Very high quality vase! So pretty!
More than expected!
By Kathryn N H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is Perfect and the vase is larger than I expected! This will give more than enough room for people to sign and make for a nice memory for the couple whose Anniversary we are celebrating!
Joined Hearts Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 22, 2021
I purchased this vase as something to sign for all of our guests at a 50th wedding anniversary party! It was perfect! Very easy to sign with a black sharpie marker and something my parents will be able to keep and remember their special celebration!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2020
Loved the Vase and it was for my parents 50th anniversary.
Personalized wedding vase
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! More than I expected!!! My future daughter-in-law & son are going to be thrilled beyo words.
beautiful vase
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - May 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our family reunion to have everyone sign it. It is really nice, but we haven't had the family sign it yet
Excellent guestbook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - March 23, 2018
I can't wait to write on it
Our 50th Wedding Anniversary
By Bernadette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very novel idea for a "Guest Book." Can't wait to use it in August for our Celebration.
Wedding vase
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase. Will add flowers to use at our son's rehearsal dinner. Nice centerpiece. Guests can sign. Couple will have it to remember the day.
Wedding vase
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase. Will add flowers to use at our son's rehearsal dinner. Nice centerpiece. Guests can sign. Couple will have it to remember the day.
Wedding vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tappan, NY) - May 17, 2017
The quality of the vase is excellent. I brought it to the rehearsal dinner and everyone there signed it. A great memory for the bride and groom. I bought a gold sharpie for signing.
wedding vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre Part, LA) - March 14, 2017
nice vase real heavy
Signature Wedding Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 29, 2016
Classy and traditional looking wedding vase - great addition at the rehearsal dinner for guests to sign.
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - June 27, 2016
Vase was a good size. Big and sturdy in quality. The gold lettering and hearts were perfect. The vase was easy to sign with permanent marker.
Wedding vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tappan, NY) - June 21, 2016
Great quality. Brought it to the rehearsal dinner and everyone signed it. Great gift idea.
This is even better than I imagined!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - March 5, 2016
I ordered this for my in-laws 65th anniversary. We had all the kids and some grandchildren sign it. This vase is big enough to accommodate the well wishes without any problem! It is sturdy with more than ample opening for a bouquet of flowers! They loved it. I would definitely recommend it for your special occasion! The personalization was perfect and super fast delivery. I would also recommend the gift box!
Totally satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 22, 2015
I was totally satisfied with this product. My daughter wanted to use at her bridal shower instead of a guest book. Guests loved it. When it arrived it was wrapped and packaged very securely. I was very satisfied with product and price.
So beautiful
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is very pretty, the writting is a little hard to read, could be a bit brighter but overall I am so pleased with this vase that will be used at my sons wedding
outstanding product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - July 20, 2014
This vase was everything I hoped it would be. The quality of the vase was excellent. The thought behind this vase was perfect for a wedding day keepsake or for any other type of keepsake for a couple. What a wonderful idea verses the usual sign in book etc. It was a big hit. Would suggest this to anyone looking for something unique
mother of the groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 7, 2014
very pleased ! wish the hearts could be ordered in silver or black instead of just gold. Bought this for the rehearsal dinner so wedding party could sign the vase for a keepsake for the bride and groom
Quality more than expected.
By Edrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift. Feel very positive that the receiver of this gift will love it. Received in a very timely way. Just love it.
Awesome gift
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect to get for someone when you don't really know their decor. It received many ooos and aaahs from everyone there!! And they all enjoyed leaving their signatures.
Best service and a quality product
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nortonville , KY) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just recieved this vase and I'm thrilled with it. Totally worth the money. Great price. Can't wait to give this gift. Will defiantly buy from here again!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the vase I purchased. The quality is very good and the printing looks wonderful. It is a gift I am giving to an Aunt and Uncle for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. There is a celebration of this event and I am going to ask everyone in attendance to sign the vase with a paint marker so they can keepit as a remembrance of the day.
Signature Vase
By Seana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caledonia, NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for any special occasion. An awesome way to express your thoughts to loved ones.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 9, 2012
I ordered these vases for my wedding in place of a signing book. I love the idea of being able to use them around the house after the wedding with everyone's message written all over them. The vases are solid and the personalization added to it is a great memory. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for something different other than your typical signing book.
very pretty vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, PA) - September 26, 2012
arrived when said was perfect our children will love it for the rehearsal dinner
Instead of a Guestbook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - August 21, 2012
We are having a very small wedding, and this is perfect, I can display my silk bouquet in it for keepsake, and I love it because if I had a guest book, it would look very empty. This is perfect, and different. I can't wait to display it at the wedding.
Better than a book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, CA) - July 27, 2012
This vase is so much better than a book that gets put away and forgotten. With the vase you can keep it on the table with flower year round for a reminder of the wonderful party your children planned for you.
WOW!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized vase on Sunday night and it arrived better than I imagined on Tuesday morning...wow! That's impressive! Thanks so much!
Very pleased with this purchase
By Lavonna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is lovely..nice heavy china. It is easy to write on without smearing or the letters being too thick to read. The personalization was very pretty and I got it alot sooner than expected. Thank you..I'll be ordering from this company again.
Signature Wedding Vase
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was purchased for my sister's 50th anniversary. It was such a unique gift, at the renewal of their vows. We had it signed then filled it with flowers and slipped it onto the table at the reception to surprise her. It was perfect.
Perfect For Us!!
By Shopper (Lancaster, NY) - June 5, 2012
Wonderful Idea We are going to use at our upcoming Wedding!!!
Great guestbook/gift!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. Their children were throwing them a party and I thought this would be a great guestbook. It turned out better than I would have hoped. Great gift idea as well!
This vase will make our special day even more special
By Marianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was verry excited when I saw the signature vase that we could engrave our names and date on it. It was much larger that I thought. It is just perfect. Love it.
Loved it.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2011
I bought this for my in-laws 50th Anniversary. They had a party, but no one had remembered to bring a book for the guest to sign, so the vase was perfect.....we had everyone sign it, and they loved it.
love it
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is stunning and will make a great guest book for our wedding. It's an idea different from all other weddings we have attented
Wonderful Gift!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my husband's grandparents 60th wedding anniversary. We threw them a party and had all of their family and friends sign it. They really loved it. Very nice quality and the pen provided dried very quickly and didn't smear at all.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice