Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(142)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this for my sister and her boyfriend. It turned out great and the picture is perfect. Can't wait to see it on their tree!
ornament photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 8, 2012
very pleased with the finished product, also it was very easy to upload the photo. fast and easy personalized gift.
Perfect gift to hang on the tree
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter and her boyfriend. The picture of the two of them on the ceramic ornament looked beautiful. The ornament looks even better in person. I liked personalizing the ornament with their names and the year. Can't wait to surprise them with the ornament when they trim the tree. Can't find anything like this in the mall!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - December 26, 2012
as always my order was perfect - very pretty ornament
Corrected problem
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered multiples of this product for gifts and one was printed rather poorly. As soon as I completed a review, a representative contacted me! They sent a new ornament at no charge when I was able to send them a picture of the flaw. Very happy with customer service!
Love love love!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many personalized ornaments from this site and everyone has been beautiful!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2013
It was a great gift for Grandma. Love it!!
I love these! So perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - December 30, 2013
These are the most beautiful ornaments I have ever had! I ordered three of these for my grandchildren and this was the first time I ever used a digital photo. I have shopped at Personalization Mall for a long time and I have never been disappointed. Everything about them were so perfect and the grandchildren loved them as much as I did. They will someday have their own tree and will be able to look back at these ornaments and think of us every year. And on these digital ornaments, they can also look back at their pictures and what they looked like that year. I also like that I was given the option of putting the year at the bottom. Thanks for a job well done! Great customer service too.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2014
Have created the personalized ornaments for 3 years now and I have never been disappointed. They will be treasured by my grandchildren for years
Picture fit perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 14, 2014
This ornament was one of the only ones that didn't punch a hole in the top of the head of the person in the photo. Other ornaments continued to have a hole in the forehead of the picture for the ribbon to hang it on the Christmas Tree. I am very pleased with how beautiful this ornament looks, its durability and positioning of the photo I chose to use.
Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - November 21, 2014
Good value and fast delivery delivery
Christmas
By Tomekie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was more than I expected to be. It was a gift for my sister and her boyfriend for there first Christmas in there apartment together.
The best
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the last 4 years we have a family picture with this ornament. I hope it never goes away.
Bunny & Bird
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2013
Decoration was delivered in time for the holidays, I didn't expected to be ceramic but was very happy to see the quality item. Love that this is an item that will cherish for years to come.
Loved it!
By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Loved the way it came out :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this for a few gifts and couldn't be happier with how it came out! Price and quality are just perfect.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - December 26, 2012
The customer service they have is fantastic. I received this ornament the first time and the picture had something on it and they immediately sent me a new one, then they sent me the wrong one, but again was very friendly and apologetic and immediately sent me a new one. Once I finally got it, it was a great addition to the tree and a great memory for all the years to come.
Photo ornaments
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered your photo ornaments for my children's families for the past 3 years. I have been very satisfied every year. The quality is great and it is a keepsake for my grand-children to pass down to their children.
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - October 28, 2013
I've been ordering photo ornaments for several years now. Quality and service has been great every time.
Family Photo Snowflake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 26, 2013
Purchasing an ornament thru Personalization Mall has become a traditional gift I give my son & his wife . I started doing this when their first child was born...they now have two children. They look forward each Christmas to see which of their family photos I use, & they put it right on the tree when they open it. Good quality, easy to personalize.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polson, MT) - December 26, 2013
I was so happy with the ornament & the service. I am amazed on how fast I received my order. Thank you!
Great memorabilia gift
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the finished product of our grandchildren's Disney photo ornament. It will always remind us of our wonderful trip!
A treasure to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 16, 2013
I love this and I am sure my daughter and her husband will treasure it for years to come.
Nice, well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT LAKE CTY, UT) - November 25, 2012
The ornament turned out great. Picture was clear and a good size, also comes with a nice velvet bag.
Snowflakes photo ornament review
By Vickie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast service. Very pleased.
great ornament
By cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conowingo, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son and his wife loved this ornament. i am glad i ordered this, the shipmemt time was great too.
Beautiful!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third ornament this year that I purchased from Personalizationmall.com. The first was a memorial ornament for my Dad who passed unexpectedly in August. It was so beautiful that I ordered two more, albeit different ornaments. All three were perfect and will be treasured for years to come. I always try and make an annual ornament for our tree and I will continue to do this, but only using Personalizationmall.com.
Couldn't be happier!!!!!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament far exceeded my expectations. I ordered it on Sunday and received it by Tuesday!!! I am completely amazed that I received it so fast. My only complaint is that the picture was a little darker than it appeared on the computer. So for anyone who is thinking about this ornament. Go with the alterations even if it doesn't look better on the computer. You'll be happy you did when you get it. I have ordered from this company in the past and I can't tell you how pleased I am. Everytime I order something I get it sooner than expected and am always happy with the item that I receive. I wish all companies were so good. Thank you!!
Loved it.
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Created lifetime memory.
ornaments
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for redoing my ornaments. They came out beautiful and I'm much happier with them.
well received
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved the ornament, and it matched their tree!
Great Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great! It creates a great gift!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 5, 2011
Wonderful gift for a couple. I loved everything about it: the look, the bag it comes in and the touch. 10$ seemed like a very reasonable price for it. I am very happy with the purchase.
quick service!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hightstown, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon discovering a week to 2 for personalized products from other on-line sites, I found Personalized Mall.com. The products were everything that was promised (Christmas ornaments for me) -- delivered in 2 days!! I was delighted by both the promptness and the products!
Great!
By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is great! The picture is colorful and not blurry:) I have an ornament for every year and this year I just wanted to capture my kids picture:)Great!!
Photo ornament
By Emily Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great! It was a Christmas present and it was loved! The shipping time was great, we had it in plenty of time for Christmas. I will definately order from you again in the future!
Great Quality!
By Louanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never ordered from you before and was pleasantly surprised with the end product. This ornament is of great quality, and the photo came out very clear. I used a photo of my son and his dog, and he loved the ornament. It also arrived in a very timely fashion...just a few days! Thank you.
beautiful ornament
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo ornament exceeded my expectations for quality. Additionally, the ornament was a gift and arrived promptly. No worrying about when the item would ship. It shipped between one and two days after my order was placed; just like the site stated.
Turned out very cute...
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really cute & it was nice to give as a gift. The shipping was super fast!!!
beautiful ornament
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love the ornaments! great way to share special moments every year....they are beautiful, priced well and the website rocks too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved