Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
    ~Vicki - NM

    Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
    Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polson, MT) - December 26, 2013
    I was so happy with the ornament & the service. I am amazed on how fast I received my order. Thank you!
    Great memorabilia gift
    By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the finished product of our grandchildren's Disney photo ornament. It will always remind us of our wonderful trip!
    A treasure to remember
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 16, 2013
    I love this and I am sure my daughter and her husband will treasure it for years to come.
    Bunny & Bird
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2013
    Decoration was delivered in time for the holidays, I didn't expected to be ceramic but was very happy to see the quality item. Love that this is an item that will cherish for years to come.
    Corrected problem
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered multiples of this product for gifts and one was printed rather poorly. As soon as I completed a review, a representative contacted me! They sent a new ornament at no charge when I was able to send them a picture of the flaw. Very happy with customer service!
    Love love love!
    By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so many personalized ornaments from this site and everyone has been beautiful!
    Special gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2013
    It was a great gift for Grandma. Love it!!
    I love these! So perfect.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - December 30, 2013
    These are the most beautiful ornaments I have ever had! I ordered three of these for my grandchildren and this was the first time I ever used a digital photo. I have shopped at Personalization Mall for a long time and I have never been disappointed. Everything about them were so perfect and the grandchildren loved them as much as I did. They will someday have their own tree and will be able to look back at these ornaments and think of us every year. And on these digital ornaments, they can also look back at their pictures and what they looked like that year. I also like that I was given the option of putting the year at the bottom. Thanks for a job well done! Great customer service too.
    Perfect as always
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - October 28, 2013
    I've been ordering photo ornaments for several years now. Quality and service has been great every time.
    Christmas Ornament review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lingle, WY) - December 23, 2012
    When it was discovered that UPS had lost the shipment, the ornaments were quickly replaced and arrived in time for Christmas. The quality was excellent and the customer service was very much appreciated.
    beautiful
    By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
    perfect item for grandparents
    By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great keepsake for grandparents and other family.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 23, 2012
    This ornament came out really good, and I love the blue in it for my blue lover who will receive it! Nice quality too for a good price!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - December 26, 2012
    as always my order was perfect - very pretty ornament
    Loved it!
    By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! Loved the way it came out :)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - January 2, 2013
    I ordered this for a few gifts and couldn't be happier with how it came out! Price and quality are just perfect.
    Great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - December 26, 2012
    The customer service they have is fantastic. I received this ornament the first time and the picture had something on it and they immediately sent me a new one, then they sent me the wrong one, but again was very friendly and apologetic and immediately sent me a new one. Once I finally got it, it was a great addition to the tree and a great memory for all the years to come.
    Photo ornaments
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered your photo ornaments for my children's families for the past 3 years. I have been very satisfied every year. The quality is great and it is a keepsake for my grand-children to pass down to their children.
    Beautiful!
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third ornament this year that I purchased from Personalizationmall.com. The first was a memorial ornament for my Dad who passed unexpectedly in August. It was so beautiful that I ordered two more, albeit different ornaments. All three were perfect and will be treasured for years to come. I always try and make an annual ornament for our tree and I will continue to do this, but only using Personalizationmall.com.
    Couldn't be happier!!!!!
    By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the ornament far exceeded my expectations. I ordered it on Sunday and received it by Tuesday!!! I am completely amazed that I received it so fast. My only complaint is that the picture was a little darker than it appeared on the computer. So for anyone who is thinking about this ornament. Go with the alterations even if it doesn't look better on the computer. You'll be happy you did when you get it. I have ordered from this company in the past and I can't tell you how pleased I am. Everytime I order something I get it sooner than expected and am always happy with the item that I receive. I wish all companies were so good. Thank you!!
    great present for parents, godparents, or grandparents
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave an ornament to my daughter's godmother with a picture of her and her godmother on it. It said Merry Christmas 2010 Love, name. She loved it. It's a great keepsake with their picture on it and I know she'll look at it fondly for years to come. The ornament was beautiful and the picture quality great. A good buy
    quick service!
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hightstown, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Upon discovering a week to 2 for personalized products from other on-line sites, I found Personalized Mall.com. The products were everything that was promised (Christmas ornaments for me) -- delivered in 2 days!! I was delighted by both the promptness and the products!
    Snowflakes photo ornament review
    By Vickie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and fast service. Very pleased.
    Great Ornament
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is great! It creates a great gift!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 5, 2011
    Wonderful gift for a couple. I loved everything about it: the look, the bag it comes in and the touch. 10$ seemed like a very reasonable price for it. I am very happy with the purchase.
    great ornament
    By cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conowingo, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my son and his wife loved this ornament. i am glad i ordered this, the shipmemt time was great too.
    Loved it.
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Created lifetime memory.
    beautiful ornament
    By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love love love the ornaments! great way to share special moments every year....they are beautiful, priced well and the website rocks too!
    Great Quality!
    By Louanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had never ordered from you before and was pleasantly surprised with the end product. This ornament is of great quality, and the photo came out very clear. I used a photo of my son and his dog, and he loved the ornament. It also arrived in a very timely fashion...just a few days! Thank you.
    beautiful ornament
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo ornament exceeded my expectations for quality. Additionally, the ornament was a gift and arrived promptly. No worrying about when the item would ship. It shipped between one and two days after my order was placed; just like the site stated.
    Excellent gift
    By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only complaint about the item is I wish it was a little bit bigger. Other than that, it is a great gift and exactly what I expected from such a great company.
    Fast & Easy
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hardest part of making an ornament is getting the picture to fit just how you would like it to. Recieved an ornament last year as a gift so this year I decided to make my own. Will do this again and again! Delivery was fast and prices were very good. Love the end product, looked just like it did on my computer when I ordered, no surprises.
    Great!
    By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this ornament is great! The picture is colorful and not blurry:) I have an ornament for every year and this year I just wanted to capture my kids picture:)Great!!
    Great Gift
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament as a gift for my son's daycare provider. It came out great; I loved the background, and best of all, she loved the gift.
    Great Gift
    By Ian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looked fantastic when it arrived; it looked exactly as shown in the picture. I was initially concerned about the quality but I was very pleasantly surprised as the ceramic is very nice and durable. Highly recommended.
    Photo ornament
    By Emily Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was great! It was a Christmas present and it was loved! The shipping time was great, we had it in plenty of time for Christmas. I will definately order from you again in the future!
    Turned out very cute...
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out really cute & it was nice to give as a gift. The shipping was super fast!!!
    Wedding Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2011
    It's always fun to capture photos at special events of special people in your lives and when you put these photos on an ornament, you'll be forever reminded of that occasion.
    We did this for an 88 year old grandmother at her grandson's Wedding Reception, a daughter at a special event, of ourselves on a healthier occasion after months of a husbands illness, and a son & his new bride on the day of their wedding.
    For each we added a Merry Christmas greeting & the year 2011, so that in future years, when these ornaments are hung on their Christmas trees, those special memories can be shared all over again.
    Everyone loved the ornaments.
    Photo Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - December 29, 2011
    Nice ornament. Picture looks great.
    Personalization products are a WINNER every time!
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a personalized photo ornament every year at Christmas for my granddaughter and its always a big hit at Christmas! My family and I like
    them so much that I know order one for own tree - one for my son's tree and
    I order an extra one to put away to give to my granddaughter when she's 18.
    Its one of our favorite gifts at Christmas and will always be a treasured remembrance of how my granddaughter looked each year at Christmas. The pictures on the ornaments are very clear and you can crop them to show whatever you want - its an AWESOME ornament and I love looking at them on my tree each year!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved