Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Better than I expected
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the coolest ornaments I've seen. I just recieved the 1st one and have since ordered 3 more. Everyone that I have shown the ornament to wants one or has already ordered one. The quality of the ornament is just the best.
Lovely and So Fast!
By Kirsten G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items turned out beautifully. And they shipped so fast!
Better than I expected
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Family Circle - Creative
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this oranment! And I know my friend and her family will as well! She loves things that are personalized and it will mean a lot to her! It is very pretty!
very cute ornament
By DEBRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ALLIS, WI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this ornament. It came out better than I had hoped. I used my daughter and son-in-law's last name in all CAPS and then my daughter and son-in-law's first name and their two dogs and one cat's names.
It turned out awesome.
Gorgeous
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this ornament for our annual family ornament. It is so beautiful. I was so impressed I created five more for friends that are about to run a marathon and / or a half marathon. I put the year on the "hanging lights" and behind it, I put their name and the mileage that they will run. This will be THE perfect gift for my running buddies to hang on their tree year after year.
Loved it
By Meridyth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Not too heavy, not too light. Perfect!
Couldn't be better
By sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville, WA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this ornament for a wedding shower. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is very high quality, very impressive and was admired by everyone when the bride-to-be opened it. It came in a nice little storage pouch too. Have fun customizing and and enjoy the ornament - it's beautiful.
Attractive
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Lakes, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive and sturdy piece. My only regret is not ordering one for myself!
beautiful
By Kelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
item looks great in person and will look even better with the christmas tree lights shining behind it
Aaaaaaaaaaaamazing!
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow this piece came out amazing =) i love it and would not change it in any way!
Beautiful
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great simple gift for friends. Who wants to struggle with what gift to get someone and if it's going to clutter their house. A personalized ornament that they can add to their tree is perfect and takes up little space.
This ornament is much prettier in person. The engravings kind of sparkle.
Precious
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and the kids loved it and seeing their names with their brand new baby in the background. Great Memory maker!
Timeless Family Treasure
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Family Circle glass ornament is absolutely stunning! The quality and detail are amazing and I cannot wait to give them as gifts. I am aure they will be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just what I expected, it is beautiful and will look great on either a tree or stand.
Very Nice Family Circle© Personalized Ornament
By Meridith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with our Family Circle© Personalized Ornament
Nice for the money,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 13, 2013
I bought this ornament when it was 50% off. There is lots of glass etching and some spots were missed...I've etched before so I can see how easily this happens - lots of lettering can be difficult. I am a very picky person and I still give it 4 stars.
Writing hard to read
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is gorgeous but was smaller than I expected. The preview was a lot easier to read than the actual ornament. Still a great gift for my mom.
Love your ornaments
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall - I was however disapointed with the SMALL writing for the names in the background though. Normally 100% satisfied, this time not with this ornament.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2012
I loved the ornaments I ordered. Very high quality, very quick service and very reasonably priced!
Family Circle Ornament
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. The only negative is that it is a little smaller than I expected.(about 3 in. in diameter) It will look nice on a tree. I'm sure the family for whom I ordered it will like it!
Product Features that I liked
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived just as I had expected. It was well made and came in a lovely drawstring pouch. I had purchased this for my family but will order more to give as gifts.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 27, 2011
The gift arrived well, in time and it was very well packed. The personalization was nice. It was loved by all.
My first item purchsed here and wont be my last :)
By Jasmin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Circle Personalized Ornament appearance is unique. Requested for my boyfriend and I names and stating Our First Christmas, as well as the year with a special message on bulbs. Worked out Great!

Item is a bit thin which was the only issue I had other than that I will recommend this item to anyone.
Family Circle Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - December 13, 2011
really attactive
Lovely, but cramped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 1, 2011
I bought 5 of these for my husband's mom, sister and family, & brothers and family. I put 11 names on there by putting two names in each field available. Because I did that the names are kinda cramped. Why couldn't they offer more fields for more names? Other than that, it's really really nice!!
Ornament Review
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with this product. The only problem I had was that it was a little smaller than I anticipated and the wording is a little hard to read because of the size, but it is high quality and I will be happy to take it to the ornament exchange.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 22, 2011
Ordered for a friend, with her sorority name in the background. She loves it!
Great family ornament
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy. The glass is a little thin but the engraving is beautifully done. Great way to festively capture your family "tree";)
Name ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - November 9, 2011
The name ornaments are really neat but wished the names or the name or the year, whichever you choose, was larger. Overall I like it!
Perfect for the Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 14, 2011
We buy a new "family" ornament for our Christmas tree every year. This ornament is a perfect fit for any tree. Due to the personalization being on glass, it can be a little difficult to read depending on the lighting. Overall, it was a big hit with my entire family. My husband thought it was just fantastic to be able to have our names on an ornament like that.
Great memory!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of these this year to my boss (with the names of people on our team) and to my walking group; again with all our participants on it. Cool gift! My rational for 4 stars is that there is not enough space to add additional names. I had to be creative in fitting in the names that I did add and had to leave a few people out. Having the option for more names would be nice.
nice addition to the tree
By Heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get an ornament for our family each year, this year I selected the family circle ornament. It is very clean and nice looking. I am planning on getting this again as a gift for our friends.
Great Gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great weight and the names look very nice etched on to the glass. I would recommend this ornament.
Nice gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for a gift this year. It is such a classy and nice ornament to give. The only downside was that we needed an ornament that could fit 8 names.
I really like this ornament.
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. It's different. I had it made for grandma. The names are hard to see in certain light, but when it is clear, it looks great.
Only 1 complaint
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is that the etching on the ornaments is a little lighter than I would hope for -- I wanted it to be a brighter white to be in contrast with the names etched in the background. Having said that -- I'm very happy with the outcome, the price and the speedy delivery.
family circle ornamant
By TaWanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I order from here. BUT this ornament was a great quality all the names show up the down side and it is very minor the last name does not show up as bright as in the picture shown, did not have the white behind the letters. But it is still a lovely item.

TaWanna
Fantastic!
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great. Very satisfied.
Love it!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute i absolutely love it! the quality is great also!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved