Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
This might be my favorite ornament
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my family and it is my absolute favorite ornament! it is soo pretty, i would reccomend this product 100%, plus PM has great service and fast shipping!
Awesome
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one. Very nice and great options to customize the ornaments!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments and they truly exceeded my expectations. I will be proud to give them as gifts!
amazing ornaments
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw the ornaments on line, I was so excited about getting them for my family, neighbors and friends.
What I especially liked about ordering them on line is that
after you gave the names to be engraved YOU ACTUALLY SAW WHAT THE ORNAMENT WOULD LOOK LIKE. Within seconds they had
the names shown on the computer screen. Thought that was
quite ingenious in itself.
So excited to give them as gifts.
Will order other personalized items again.
Something different
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a nice gift. It was good to get something a little different from the usual family name ornaments.
Very attractive personalized ornament
By JUDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a 'Secret Santa' gift. When it arrived and I opened it I was extremely pleased with the fine quality of glass and engraving! It is with pride I will give my'Secret Santa' this gift!
Very pleased!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm positive that my friends will love the personalized ornament! It's well made and they will be able to enjoy it for years to come.
Love it!!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament , going to get to give as gifts
loved it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the price of this ornament. When it arrived, I was very pleased with the quality. It looks just like the picture. Most personalized items are pricey, but this was perfect for a small token gift. You can feel the laser cuts on the back slightly, but if the laser cuts were inside the glass, I know the price would be much higher. The family who received this loved it!
Better than I expected
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the coolest ornaments I've seen. I just recieved the 1st one and have since ordered 3 more. Everyone that I have shown the ornament to wants one or has already ordered one. The quality of the ornament is just the best.
Lovely and So Fast!
By Kirsten G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items turned out beautifully. And they shipped so fast!
Better than I expected
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Family Circle - Creative
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this oranment! And I know my friend and her family will as well! She loves things that are personalized and it will mean a lot to her! It is very pretty!
very cute ornament
By DEBRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ALLIS, WI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this ornament. It came out better than I had hoped. I used my daughter and son-in-law's last name in all CAPS and then my daughter and son-in-law's first name and their two dogs and one cat's names.
It turned out awesome.
Gorgeous
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this ornament for our annual family ornament. It is so beautiful. I was so impressed I created five more for friends that are about to run a marathon and / or a half marathon. I put the year on the "hanging lights" and behind it, I put their name and the mileage that they will run. This will be THE perfect gift for my running buddies to hang on their tree year after year.
Loved it
By Meridyth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Not too heavy, not too light. Perfect!
Couldn't be better
By sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville, WA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this ornament for a wedding shower. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is very high quality, very impressive and was admired by everyone when the bride-to-be opened it. It came in a nice little storage pouch too. Have fun customizing and and enjoy the ornament - it's beautiful.
Attractive
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Lakes, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive and sturdy piece. My only regret is not ordering one for myself!
beautiful
By Kelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
item looks great in person and will look even better with the christmas tree lights shining behind it
Aaaaaaaaaaaamazing!
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow this piece came out amazing =) i love it and would not change it in any way!
Beautiful
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great simple gift for friends. Who wants to struggle with what gift to get someone and if it's going to clutter their house. A personalized ornament that they can add to their tree is perfect and takes up little space.
This ornament is much prettier in person. The engravings kind of sparkle.
Precious
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and the kids loved it and seeing their names with their brand new baby in the background. Great Memory maker!
Timeless Family Treasure
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Family Circle glass ornament is absolutely stunning! The quality and detail are amazing and I cannot wait to give them as gifts. I am aure they will be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just what I expected, it is beautiful and will look great on either a tree or stand.
Very Nice Family Circle© Personalized Ornament
By Meridith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with our Family Circle© Personalized Ornament
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, IL) - January 13, 2015
Item was received very quickly as always. This particular item was not quite what I was expecting. I even watched all those whose names were in the ornament to see them have to really look to see what it actually said. The last name and bulb string wasnt as dark as I expected. I thought our last name would have popped more to those looking at it. Instead there is minimal difference. I will still purchase from here many more times I'm sure. Always have good luck! Just a little bit of disappointment with this product. ??
I used year as last name
By jackie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PLEASE DO NOT USE MORE THEN 7 LETTERS ON NAMES! This is a beautiful ornament. Quality all the way. Each year I get my kids and grand kids their own. I got this one in 2014. I used their own name as child 1 AND child 2. Had to reorder for 2 of them because their names were 10 characters which turned out to be so crowded that you couldn't read them. Reordered them and split the name into name 1 & 2 (ie Mary Beth). Of course it was at my own expense. The company did honor the original sales price and cut the shipping in half.

Have already ordered our 2015 ornaments.

I love this company and use the every year.
Super cute
By Meghann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I gifted one of these or ornaments loved them! So cute. The etching was a bit harder to read than appears in the online images but still a great product
Nice for the money,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 13, 2013
I bought this ornament when it was 50% off. There is lots of glass etching and some spots were missed...I've etched before so I can see how easily this happens - lots of lettering can be difficult. I am a very picky person and I still give it 4 stars.
Writing hard to read
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is gorgeous but was smaller than I expected. The preview was a lot easier to read than the actual ornament. Still a great gift for my mom.
Love your ornaments
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall - I was however disapointed with the SMALL writing for the names in the background though. Normally 100% satisfied, this time not with this ornament.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2012
I loved the ornaments I ordered. Very high quality, very quick service and very reasonably priced!
Family Circle Ornament
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. The only negative is that it is a little smaller than I expected.(about 3 in. in diameter) It will look nice on a tree. I'm sure the family for whom I ordered it will like it!
Product Features that I liked
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived just as I had expected. It was well made and came in a lovely drawstring pouch. I had purchased this for my family but will order more to give as gifts.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 27, 2011
The gift arrived well, in time and it was very well packed. The personalization was nice. It was loved by all.
My first item purchsed here and wont be my last :)
By Jasmin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Circle Personalized Ornament appearance is unique. Requested for my boyfriend and I names and stating Our First Christmas, as well as the year with a special message on bulbs. Worked out Great!

Item is a bit thin which was the only issue I had other than that I will recommend this item to anyone.
Family Circle Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - December 13, 2011
really attactive
Lovely, but cramped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 1, 2011
I bought 5 of these for my husband's mom, sister and family, & brothers and family. I put 11 names on there by putting two names in each field available. Because I did that the names are kinda cramped. Why couldn't they offer more fields for more names? Other than that, it's really really nice!!
Ornament Review
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with this product. The only problem I had was that it was a little smaller than I anticipated and the wording is a little hard to read because of the size, but it is high quality and I will be happy to take it to the ornament exchange.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 22, 2011
Ordered for a friend, with her sorority name in the background. She loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved