Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Uniqe Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 18, 2012
These shot glasses are so special! I ordered over 20 of these for friends and family to use for celebrating my husband's 60th Birthday. They are beautifully done and made a nice gift to share at our special celebration.
Really Cute.
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with this one. I should have ordered one of these for all my employees at work. This would have been a much nicer gift.
Good Quality Egraving
By MARIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this order. It is a very nice personalized shot glass.
Not here, yet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 9, 2012
I am a bit nervous that I am being asked to review my order, yet it hasn't arrived, yet.
GREAT LOOKING SHOT GLASSES
By B.J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURGEON, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOT THESE SHOT GLASSES FOR MY SON & A FRIEND...
THEY BOTH ARE COLLECTORS OF OLD SHOT GLASSES,& HAVE BEEN FOR A LONG TIME...
WHEN I SEEN YOUR PERSONALIZED SHOT GLASSES,,I KNEW THEY WOULD MAKE A
WONDERFUL ADDITION TO THEIR COLLECTION & GIFT FOR THEM BOTH THIS CHRISTMAS.( 2012 )...
I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THE SAMPLES SHOWN,I ORDERED MY SON TWO DIFFERENT
ONES...
THE WORKMANSHIP ON ETCHING THE SHOT GLASSES,IS PERFECTLY DONE..
I COULDN'T BE ANYMORE SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER...IT WAS PACKAGED SECURELY &
A FAST SHIPMENT ALSO...
I WILL BE BUYING OTHER ITEMS ALSO...YOUR STORE IS REALLY GREAT...

THANKS. B.J. BROOKS
Great but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - November 27, 2012
Inexpensive great personalized gift! Not cheaply made or no etching marks! Love this item can't wait for Christmas to come so he can open it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 24, 2012
The only shot glasses I use during parties, thanks.
Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , MI) - November 13, 2012
Came good timing and very well done. Loved them
Love it.
By Colby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've bought this for a guy in my life. They love the personalization and uniqueness of it. I've even been asked for this item to be a future gift for other people in my life. I won't hesitate to get it again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - October 23, 2012
Great gifts, especially for college students. The personalization makes it extra special.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - October 22, 2012
I do like the shot glasses however, I do wish that the names would show up a bit darker. Would have been nice to have different colors to chose from. White just is too light.
HE LOVED IT!! :))
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much! it was an anniversary gift to my boyfriend, and he loved it! great prices, easy personalization and transaction as well. overall wonderful experience! :))
Awesome gift
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very awesome gift. I thought this was pretty cool to have my husband's name on a shot cup
Came out just as the preview shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 20, 2012
My order came quick and the final product looks just like the preview with your personalized name on it. The person I gave it to loves it!
Best gift EVER!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got shot glasses for my twins' 22nd birthday, and they absolutely flipped! I even got them during a huge sale, so the price was outstanding!
What Guy wouldn't like these?
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I loved the idea of doing the shot glasses for our groomsmen in our wedding. The personalization added the perfect touch. I was very happy with the quality and can't wait to hand them out to our guys! :)
Father's Day gifts
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA 30213, GA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something different for Father's Day this year so I ordered and gave these shot glasses to 14 of the most deserving father's that I knew...all I can say is that men don't cry, but I think I got a few happy tears...they loved this gift...and especially when they saw their name's...this maybe a gift for the mom's next year...great style and quality..a thumbs up for sure! And to top it all off my husband's name is TONY...how cool is that!!
Awesome Gift!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nicely done and well received that I am already starting a Christmas list! Exactly as shown and excellent shipping.
Birthday Gift for my Boyfriend
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. The shot glass came very quickly and looked great. Will definitely order from this website again, they have very unique items. Very pleased!!!!
great job
By NEEK B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they did a awesome job with the personalization. thank you personalization mall you guys are the best
Loved it!
By tinesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my friend. He thought it was the best thing ever since he is a bourbon drinker. It even came in a little carrying bag. Great idea.
Shot Glasses
By SYLVIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTAPAN, MA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shot glasses....they make GREAT gifts.
Loved it
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 5 of them for our friends party and everyone loved it!
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
By Comisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect groomsmen's gift it was thoroughly wrapped and packaged and prompt delivery. Very satisfied with my order.
Great Product
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of this product, one saying my name and one saying my husbands name. They are normal size, I was afraid of them being small. They worked great and the names dont scratch or wear off. We both really enjoyed them!
Pefect 21st Birthday Gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for guys that were turning 21- it was a great addition to their gift.
Excellent product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 20, 2012
I gave this to my boyfriend and he LOVED it! Wondered where on earth i found it! Way cool gift idea for any occassion!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2012
I sent this shot glass to my boyfriend for valentines day and he absolutely loved it! The package was delivered on time and the personalization was right the first time. Great gift for any man (or woman) in your life!
Nice looking glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 16, 2012
This shot glass commemorated a birthday with just the right touch.
Perfect!
By Norine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange park, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized shot glass. IT is a gift for a good friend. Restaurants and bars don't seem to carry glass shot glasses anymore, and plastic doesn't work for Irish Car Bombs. It's a tradition when we go scuba diving to have one the night before a dive, which is supposed to insure good weather. (The weather was horrible on our last trip and we didn't get to dive) He swore he would start carrying his own shot glass. Now he has one that won't get lost. Thank you so much!
Shots!!!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallowater, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband while I am away on a deployment and he loved it! It was a way to tell him that just sitting back and taking a few shots is just fine with me. He definitly loves the fact it has his name on it! Perfect for my husband!
Wonderful Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 2, 2012
Overall, very well done and arrived quickly. I know the three guys will love their engraved shot glasses.
Personalized shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 31, 2011
It was the perfect gift. My husband really loved it!
Etched shot glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilo, HI) - January 7, 2013
The advertisement for the shot glasses read, "delicately etched" however after one use, what appears to be a decal is rubbing off. It is definitely not etched. Having ordered 10 shot glasses I am very disappointed at the lack of quality.
Shot Glass
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love it!
awesome service
By cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henryetta, OK) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered three differnt personlized shot glasses from this sight, and needed them in a hurry. I received them in three days. In excellent condition and loved the look. I do recommend their products.
Sweet!!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is absolutely beautiful. I'm glad I ordered it from here and not somewhere else. I recommend personalizationmall.com to anyone looking for exceptional quality.
WONDERFUL
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, it looks just like it does in the picture.
Just what I was looking for!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered before from the Personalization Mall and went to it for what I wanted, and there it was. I called and got it ordered right at that time, and it was received just as it was promised. I love it and I feel it will be the perfect gift for the man that I will give it to for Valentine's Day. Love it!!!! Gets a 5 star rating from this customer. The price is just awesome, not expensive like some stores. Thanks for such a great place to order, as I have ordered a bracelet from there last year and it was just what I expected, just perfect. Nancy
Perfect
By Paola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is perfect and I was very happy. I also noted the quality of the glass that seems to be very good.
Thanks,
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved