Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Great stocking stuffer for my hubby! Love it!
love the name placement
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, MT) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy but it was one sided. Would have rather had printed on both sides but still a nice gift
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the shot glasses. Etching is much nicer than printing I have seen from other companies. Order was processed in time for Christmas.
Shot Glass Review
By Joel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price. Very nice quality, & quick shipping. Will buy from again. Thank you, JD
shot glass
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!! my co-worker will too!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Quality exceeds expectations. Wonderful gift or party favor!
Great Product
By Nikita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It looked wonderful, just how it was pictured.
Personalized Shotglass
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk , NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly, was accurate and the cost was great!
Love it!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this so I'd have a shot glass to keep at friends houses and I love it, wish I would have bought more it's adorable yet simple thanks!
awesome shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - May 15, 2014
this is a great gift,great quality shotglass.
excellent product
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this product! Looks exactly as shown!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Got this for my friend's birthday. She loved it and loved how it is personalized just for her! Looking for a cute gift idea, here it is.
groom gift
By Randi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
groom loved it!! came out great!
My son loved it!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect little gift for my son. He's hard to buy for and I always find something on the Personalization website.
Perfect for celebrating a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 6, 2014
I celebrate the arrival with the new father with a shot and they keep the glass.
AWR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REX, GA) - April 5, 2014
Glass was very nice but disappointed that names aren't all around glass just the one area.Looks just like preview.
SHOT GLASSES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - March 4, 2014
I REALLY LIKED MY PURCHASES. THEY WERE GIFTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS. I PURCHASED EIGHT IN ALL. THEY WERE VERY PLEASED AND ESPECIALLY LIKED THAT THEIR NAME WAS ON THEM.
Shot Glass
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and unique. He loved it !!!
He loved it
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the shot glass to go with my boyfriends valentines day gifts and he loved it. Especially because his name is engraved in it.
very nice
By Sinara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's very small, but it was a gift for my husband for Valentine's day and he says that the size is perfect.My husband lovet it.
Great For Shot Glass Lover
By Rhona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Fiance for Valentine's Day he collects shots glasses and loved the personalized shot glass.
Quite creative
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift as an early Valentine's Day gift and he absolutely loved it and called it the most creative thing ever.
Awesome!!
By VanessaJustine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 shot glasses for as a present for my mom's birthday, one with her nickname and the other with our last name, and I was very pleased at how beautiful they came out.The personalization of the glass was the best part because it makes them unique. My mom loved them of course and I couldnt be happier. Im definitely telling everyone about this site :)
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 3, 2014
This item was for my son and he thought it was really cool. He loved it. It is a great quality item.
Personal Shots!!!! Lol
By Ta-Nia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! The quality is great and this is the perfect way not to confuse shot glasses after u have had a few.
Wedding party gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 26, 2014
We are going to use these for our wedding party gifts. We didn't give them to everyone yet, but we can't wait. They look a lot better in person then the little pix they show. A must buy for any reason.
Cute Gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter collects shot glasses plus she has a uniquely spelled name. This is a perfect little gift for her. The quality of the etching surpassed my expectations.
GREAT SHOT GLASS
By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality glass, NOT a cheap thin glass. Perfect personalization. PM doesn't cease to amaze me with any of their products!
Great quality collectible
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my wife for Christmas, the quality of the product is top quality and print is also. Will recommend for any one into shot glasses definitely a great gift.
loved it!
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very cute and the nice thing is the name was bold and you can see it well.
Awesome gifts!
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized shot glasses as stocking stuffers for my adult children. I put their childhood nicknames on them. Wasn't sure what to expect but when I got the package, I was THRILLED. The glasses are great quality and the little black bag they individually come in is perfect. I can't wait to give them out on Christmas Eve. Definitely a great value and gift.
personalized Shot Glasses
By PAMELA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several glasses for friends and the ones that hand received theirs love them. Now they don't have to worry about which glad it's theirs before every shot.
shot glass & beer mugs
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sons. Just what I wanted!
personalized shot glass
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks exactly as pictured, nice heavy weight shot glass - very happy with the purchase!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - October 21, 2013
Shot glasses were delivered on time and they were beautiful. Each came in their own velvet bag and didn't have a mark on them. Definitely recommend!
LOVE THIS GLASS
By Maxine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this glass for a special friend for his birthday. The quality of the glass and the engraving was excellent. I LOVE IT!!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - October 14, 2013
These shot glasses exceeded my expectations. Engraving is superb and the glasses are heavy and of good quality. These will make an excellent gift for a very discriminating shopper.
Great Value
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shot glasses exceeded my expectations and were of great value. Top quality product that arrived less than 3 days after placing the order. They will be great groomsmen gifts! No complaints
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 28, 2013
A perfect gift for a guy who loves shots
Cute little gift for somebody special!
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they put names in this cute lil thing! Two thumbs up!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved