Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (404 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized shot glass
By charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product
Excellent
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a excellent product the letters are actually sketched in. Very good quality.
Just In Time!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - March 28, 2016
I am so Happy i was able to receive this item in time for the Birthday Girl!!! She was shocked and Loved her personalized shot glass! Thanks So Much!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 25, 2016
Classy shot glass with deep beautiful etching
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 22, 2016
My husband loved this gift for our 1 year wedding anniversary, he is trying to build up his bar and this was a perfect addition! Even his best friend was jealous lol
Decorative & Entertaining
By Jose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely enjoy this unique way of deciding whose shot glass belong to whom. It is both decorative while not in use, but it is also useful when it is needed.
On point.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott , MD) - February 8, 2016
My brother was likeeee waaaa!!! Sometimes it's the simplest things that count. !! Perfect
Excellent Customer Service
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son as a stocking stuffer; however, when the item arrived it was in many pieces. I emailed customer service and informed them of the situation. They sent another within the next day or two. I was very pleased with the item as well as how this company handles broken items. Even though this item arrived after Christmas, I am holding it until next Christmas. I bought a lot of fragile items for Christmas and everything else was great. I will certainly buy from this company again and again.
Looked great!!
By Mandilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and she loved it!
Personalized perfectly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 28, 2015
Just what I was looking for. Personalized perfectly!
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - December 27, 2015
My friend loved her shot glass. It's quality and sturdiness are great. Thank you for this product. Perfect!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 26, 2015
I love the Personalized shot glasses..I received the order extremely fast and the quality of the work was exceptional!!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 24, 2015
Gave this personalized shot glass to a dear friend for Christmas and she was thrilled!! Great gift idea or perfect addition to any home bar!
Love it
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a cheap feeling shot glass, heavy in weight. Etching is great. I love it.
shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 15, 2015
I ordered 3 personalized shot glasses. This was one of the items. The items were received intact and not broken or cracked. Each were individually wrapped in tissue and bubble wrapped. They were received in about 2-3 days after i completed my order online. I would order again.
Great Shot Glasses
By Charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shot glass. Practically every friend and family member of mine has one!
Very Nice Product
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass with excellent personalization.
Christmas Gifts
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought all of my cousins and sister these! I LOVE THEM!!THEY look rich and classy. I can not wait until Christmas!! Excellent purchase!!!
Perfect
By STEVEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came promptly just as specified.
Cute shot glass
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my husband and myself as stocking stuffers five years ago. We still have them and they have no chips. Very nice engraving.
Very pleased
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with my order, one of my glasses were broken, i sent an email and had a replacement within a few days. Excellent customer service!
Nicely Made
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these to put into a gift bag for each of my girlfriends who traveled with me to Puerto Rico for my birthday. They loved them! Each of us took a shot (or more) to celebrate.
Excellent Purchase
By Moniqua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my fiancé and his groomsmen!!! He loved them!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 15, 2015
The shot glass is very cool - ordered it for my new son-in-law for his birthday. Very nicely etched and looks expensive!
Item looked great!
By Lorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The shot glass was a hit. It looks just like the picture shown. Awesome job!
Great!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great in graving! Perfect for a 21st birthday
Excellent choice
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, NH) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item, Love It Excellent Company! Glad I found them
A very happy customer!!!!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

I am a manager at a bar. I decided for the holidays to purchase these shot glasses for my 30-regular customers. I am grateful they were on sell when I purchased them. The bar customers love these glasses, guest that are not regulars stated they will come more often so they can have their own personal shot glass. This was a big plus for the bar. All of my gifts were personalized gifts this past holiday season, the joy in friends/family members face is priceless. Every item that I order was perfect, and delivered as promise. I will definitely use Personalize Mall throughout the year for all occasions.
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - January 24, 2015
I am so pleased with the service of this company, they are very nice, prompt, efficient & professional, the products are first class and I received my items very fast. I will definitely order again from them. I recommend this company to any costumer!
cute
By marily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, fast shipping.
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Great stocking stuffer for my hubby! Love it!
love the name placement
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, MT) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy but it was one sided. Would have rather had printed on both sides but still a nice gift
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the shot glasses. Etching is much nicer than printing I have seen from other companies. Order was processed in time for Christmas.
Shot Glass Review
By Joel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price. Very nice quality, & quick shipping. Will buy from again. Thank you, JD
shot glass
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!! my co-worker will too!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Quality exceeds expectations. Wonderful gift or party favor!
Great Product
By Nikita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It looked wonderful, just how it was pictured.
Personalized Shotglass
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk , NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly, was accurate and the cost was great!
Love it!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this so I'd have a shot glass to keep at friends houses and I love it, wish I would have bought more it's adorable yet simple thanks!
awesome shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - May 15, 2014
this is a great gift,great quality shotglass.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved