Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for the fantastic experience! My order was shipped promptly and the product is extremely high quality. It definitely gave you guys high marks in my book and should I ever need anything...
~Joshua - AL

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AWR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REX, GA) - April 5, 2014
Glass was very nice but disappointed that names aren't all around glass just the one area.Looks just like preview.
SHOT GLASSES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - March 4, 2014
I REALLY LIKED MY PURCHASES. THEY WERE GIFTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS. I PURCHASED EIGHT IN ALL. THEY WERE VERY PLEASED AND ESPECIALLY LIKED THAT THEIR NAME WAS ON THEM.
Shot Glass
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and unique. He loved it !!!
He loved it
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the shot glass to go with my boyfriends valentines day gifts and he loved it. Especially because his name is engraved in it.
very nice
By Sinara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's very small, but it was a gift for my husband for Valentine's day and he says that the size is perfect.My husband lovet it.
Great For Shot Glass Lover
By Rhona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Fiance for Valentine's Day he collects shots glasses and loved the personalized shot glass.
Quite creative
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift as an early Valentine's Day gift and he absolutely loved it and called it the most creative thing ever.
Awesome!!
By VanessaJustine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 shot glasses for as a present for my mom's birthday, one with her nickname and the other with our last name, and I was very pleased at how beautiful they came out.The personalization of the glass was the best part because it makes them unique. My mom loved them of course and I couldnt be happier. Im definitely telling everyone about this site :)
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 3, 2014
This item was for my son and he thought it was really cool. He loved it. It is a great quality item.
Personal Shots!!!! Lol
By Ta-Nia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! The quality is great and this is the perfect way not to confuse shot glasses after u have had a few.
Wedding party gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 26, 2014
We are going to use these for our wedding party gifts. We didn't give them to everyone yet, but we can't wait. They look a lot better in person then the little pix they show. A must buy for any reason.
Cute Gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter collects shot glasses plus she has a uniquely spelled name. This is a perfect little gift for her. The quality of the etching surpassed my expectations.
GREAT SHOT GLASS
By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality glass, NOT a cheap thin glass. Perfect personalization. PM doesn't cease to amaze me with any of their products!
Great quality collectible
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my wife for Christmas, the quality of the product is top quality and print is also. Will recommend for any one into shot glasses definitely a great gift.
loved it!
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very cute and the nice thing is the name was bold and you can see it well.
Awesome gifts!
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized shot glasses as stocking stuffers for my adult children. I put their childhood nicknames on them. Wasn't sure what to expect but when I got the package, I was THRILLED. The glasses are great quality and the little black bag they individually come in is perfect. I can't wait to give them out on Christmas Eve. Definitely a great value and gift.
personalized Shot Glasses
By PAMELA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several glasses for friends and the ones that hand received theirs love them. Now they don't have to worry about which glad it's theirs before every shot.
shot glass & beer mugs
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sons. Just what I wanted!
personalized shot glass
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks exactly as pictured, nice heavy weight shot glass - very happy with the purchase!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - October 21, 2013
Shot glasses were delivered on time and they were beautiful. Each came in their own velvet bag and didn't have a mark on them. Definitely recommend!
LOVE THIS GLASS
By Maxine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this glass for a special friend for his birthday. The quality of the glass and the engraving was excellent. I LOVE IT!!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - October 14, 2013
These shot glasses exceeded my expectations. Engraving is superb and the glasses are heavy and of good quality. These will make an excellent gift for a very discriminating shopper.
Great Value
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shot glasses exceeded my expectations and were of great value. Top quality product that arrived less than 3 days after placing the order. They will be great groomsmen gifts! No complaints
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 28, 2013
A perfect gift for a guy who loves shots
Cute little gift for somebody special!
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they put names in this cute lil thing! Two thumbs up!
Love them!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses caught my fiancée’s eye when we were browsing the site, so we ordered 6 of these shot glasses as groomsmen gifts. When I took each one out I was so excited to see them. The quality of the glass and the engraving is phenomenal. Each one is perfectly done. What I loved most is that one of my groomsmen has a unique name and always has a hard time finding anything with his name on it, so I was able to get this done for him. Cannot wait to give these to them.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 17, 2013
Will fit perfectly in my son's collection of shot glasses. Looks great!
Personalized Shot Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake Ctiy, UT) - June 3, 2013
These were perfect for my entire wedding party!!! Bridesmaids and groomsmen both loved them. Everyone loves getting something made just for them!
shot glass
By SHANINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for a friend.
Really Nice
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass was a great idea. Although it is a little small and the name is sketched out in white or clear it is a little hard to see but over all it was a great gift as well.
Shots??
By Khadisha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of those now everyone of my friends who's seen it has ordered one. They're so cute
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 26, 2013
I gave one of these shot glasses to my son for Christmas and he loved it. Now I am getting one for my daughter for her birthday.
Love itttt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 21, 2013
The shot glass came and it was exactly how I expected it to be. It came with a black bag which was a plus, because not only was it cute, it was very convenient. Now I can just give it to my boyfriend without having to worry how to wrap up the shot glass. It would've been perfect though if the glass has something on the back as well, not just the front. Other than that, I am pretty happy with the product.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 20, 2013
Really good buy. Quality engraving and great looking. Will make a great gift for our groomsmen!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 19, 2013
Ordered for a friend. Good quality.
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
Good quality and great work. Nice surprise for husband.
Great stocking stuffers
By Cynthia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought seven of these shot glasses as stocking stuffers for my family. They appear to be well made and they are extremely cute!
Service
By Cynthia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one personalized shot glass for each family member's Christmas stocking. When One of my daughters opened hers, it was broken. The customer service people never questioned anything and it was replaced very quickly. I always wonder about ordering glass products. This was very inexpensive and I could have easily bought another. It was really nice to have it replaced by a company that is willing to stand behind there products, even when it could have broken in shipping. I'll never worry about ordering anything from Personalization.com.
5 Named Shot Glass
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked this since he collects shot glasses. My only issue is that is only gives you the option of putting one name/word on there... So, you're stuck with a shot glass that has a name on it 5 times. Other than that, I'm satisfied.
Great Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 4, 2013
Arrived late but it was a great gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved