Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(304)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Birthday gift for my daughter,the quality of glass and the engraving is excellent, more than expected. The velvet pouch just adds that special touch, which makes this a unique gift. She going to love this!
Shot glass
By Al'Mesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is amazing jus wish it went all way around glass instead of being one sided, but still a wonderful gift. Will purchase again
Great product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - February 13, 2012
Looked exactly the same as the picture. Nice quality.
Great 21st Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012
I bought this for one of my friends thats turning 21 this month and it came out exactly like it showed online. I know she will think its funny and its really nice and thick! Better than some of the other 21st birthday gifts you can give people. My only complaint was that her name is 9 letter long so I had to use a nickname but other than that its perfect!
great gift for a guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
Good quality and looked great.
Great gift!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband. He has an unusual name, so this was perfect!
Impressive and so darned cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 7, 2012
Shots are popular right now and having one's own personalized glass to partake kicks the experience up a notch!
It came in a little black pouch too
Personalization mall is awesome!
great
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this during the sale and it came within the week! it's a great product!
maria
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the shot glasses bought for my son and his best friend in college, they got a real kick out of it
glass
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfect!
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect way to celebrate and to give your guests as a rememberance of the occasion. Very nice quality and the various print styles makes it even more interesting. My guests liked them so much I went back and ordered more! Always ships quickly and packaged well.
Just like the picture
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great groomsmen gifts. What you see is what you get. Very pleased.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2012
I ordered this for my boo as the start of his many bday gifts to come for this month and he absolutely L.O.V.E.D it!! He sd he cldnt wait to use it this wknd!!! The price was inexpensive, it arrived in a very short time and the quality of it in person is FAB!! Im currently on this site now looking for a great father's day gift!!
Just as describled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - April 23, 2012
This was exactly as described and the special packaging was an added bonus. I intend to order more this coming year. All of the special "guys" deserve one!
Perfect Wedding Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
We got one for everyone in our wedding party for the head table....it will be a fun toast! haha they are cute and a good take away and memory of the day! I know our bridal party will love them!
Too perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2012
I ordered 10 of these glasses on a whim beacuse they were the "deal of the day" and the pricing was too good to pass up. When they arrived, they were carefully wrapped individually in bubble wrap AND they each come in a velvet pouch! These are gifts for my mommy group, so I had our name imprinted on them. The girls are going to LOVE them!!!
shot glass
By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it was a gift to my hubby and he loved it.. his own personal shot glass..
I'll Drink to That
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 26, 2013
Gave this as a Holiday gift to a soon to be 21 year old! He collect shot glasses and loved teh personalization. We made a deal that he would use this for his first drink on his 21st b-day!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - December 16, 2011
Got this as a gift for my roommate and it turned out absolutely perfect!
Love em!!
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal and great these are our second set we have ordered. look great
AWESOME PRINTING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND CAME OUT GREAT. MY FRIEND AND MY BROTHER WERE VERY VERY VERY HAPPY!
Addition to collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Our son has a shot glass collection and was delighted to receive a personalized one. It was so nicely done; very clear and professional.
ALWAYS LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 25, 2014
I have gifted this item to my boyfriend and my sister and they both love it! Nifty personalized shot glass. ?
shot glas
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. The size of a jigger.
Fun present
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family went wild over their shot glass, very sharp and classy.
Great gift
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality,fun gift and it came so fast!
shotglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - January 30, 2012
was very pleased with quality of product and presentation. arrived extremely well wrapped in a nice celvet presentation bag.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 30, 2011
exactly what I expected
40th birthday git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 30, 2015
I was looking for a cute 40th birthday gift for my sister and I found this. When I received the glass it was even better than I thought it would be.
great gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The real thing was much better than the image shown. The lettering on the actual piece is much more subtle and almost to the point of quiet elegance. Was a big hit with the birthday girl!!
Great stocking stuffer!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 23 year old fiance. It turned out great. Instead of getting his name on it, I got his high school nickname engraved on it. When he's drinking with his friends, he is Deion, not Jared. He loved it and thought it was funny. It was a perfect personal gift. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - October 23, 2012
This arrived very quickly and I was so pleased with the product!! Love the service and quality.
Mama's Glass
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is absolutely beautiful!
Shots! Shots! Shots!
By Keasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift!!! I bought this for my cousin 30th birthday. He was really excited when he received it. He is also a shot glass collector. Personalization Mall you did it again!!! I'm the favorite cousin. :-)
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
I absolutely loved the finish product. Great gift for any occasion! Personalization Mall always does a great job!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 24, 2013
I wanted something different for a party gift and the ladies loved them. Who doesn't like to see their name or nickname on a shot glass. So I to would recommend. Easy to put together, good price, and fast on the shipping.
GREAT STOCKING STUFFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEEKTOWAGA, NY) - January 11, 2013
Ordered a couple of these personalized shot glasses for Christmas gifts and they were a big hit! I'll be ordering more as everyone wants one now!
Thanks for great quality and service!
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. Everybody loved them.
Great quality.
Great glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It doesn't look cheap or anything, it's a very nice quality shot glass. Now he has a glass that is just his and he says no one is allowed to use haha!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. I loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved