Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
~Linda - PA

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 17, 2013
great quality. turned out better than I expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 11, 2011
By adding a name puts a personal touch when giving this as a gift. It is great! Very fast shipment. I highly recommend to anyone.
Aprilx2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - December 12, 2011
This shot glass did exceed my expectations!
Great glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It doesn't look cheap or anything, it's a very nice quality shot glass. Now he has a glass that is just his and he says no one is allowed to use haha!
Exactly what ordered
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is EXCEPTIONAL!
Great, easy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend and he loved it! the engraving is wonderfully crafted as is the shot glass itself. I would def order it again for other men in my family.
A jigger of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 12, 2012
It arrived yesterday-thank you USPS-and I think it is great!
best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunderland , MA) - December 6, 2012
This item came just as you see it
Personalized Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 8, 2012
My daughter has a very unusual spelling of her name. I love this site, to be able to create personalized, and fun items! The shot glass was perfect for her! A fun, little whimsical gift! The craftsmanship is great! She will love this!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 10, 2012
Very good quality and at a good price.
Great Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - December 12, 2012
These personalized shot glasses are great quality, and lovely lettering.
Fast service, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I ordered this shot glass for a friend. It was shipped very quickly and the quality of the personalization was very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
GREAT STOCKING STUFFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEEKTOWAGA, NY) - January 11, 2013
Ordered a couple of these personalized shot glasses for Christmas gifts and they were a big hit! I'll be ordering more as everyone wants one now!
Thanks for great quality and service!
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. Everybody loved them.
Great quality.
Fun & Practical Gift for Just About Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this to go along with a wine stopper I bought as a set of token holiday gifts for my landlord. He's a youngish guy who loves to have his friends over for wine, drinks and dinner. I especially like the fonts used since I think they have broad, masculine appeal and know he's going to love seeing his last name (which is unique) printed all over it. I think this is a fun, practical gift for just about anyone who isn't opposed to drinking. It was packaged well, arrived in tact and I received it quickly.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
I purchased this shot glass as a Christmas present for my brother-in-law. The quality is a lot nicer than I anticipated. I am planning to order more.
great little gift
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 6, 2012
Received my order and these are exactly like the picture online...I think my brother will love it.
Perfect Wedding Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
We got one for everyone in our wedding party for the head table....it will be a fun toast! haha they are cute and a good take away and memory of the day! I know our bridal party will love them!
Too perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2012
I ordered 10 of these glasses on a whim beacuse they were the "deal of the day" and the pricing was too good to pass up. When they arrived, they were carefully wrapped individually in bubble wrap AND they each come in a velvet pouch! These are gifts for my mommy group, so I had our name imprinted on them. The girls are going to LOVE them!!!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2012
I ordered this for my boo as the start of his many bday gifts to come for this month and he absolutely L.O.V.E.D it!! He sd he cldnt wait to use it this wknd!!! The price was inexpensive, it arrived in a very short time and the quality of it in person is FAB!! Im currently on this site now looking for a great father's day gift!!
Great 21st Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012
I bought this for one of my friends thats turning 21 this month and it came out exactly like it showed online. I know she will think its funny and its really nice and thick! Better than some of the other 21st birthday gifts you can give people. My only complaint was that her name is 9 letter long so I had to use a nickname but other than that its perfect!
great gift for a guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
Good quality and looked great.
Just as describled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - April 23, 2012
This was exactly as described and the special packaging was an added bonus. I intend to order more this coming year. All of the special "guys" deserve one!
glass
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - November 26, 2012
Will make an excellent stocking stuffer for a young man.
cute shot glass
By Meng X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
delicately crafted. name clearly printed. worthy buying.
Great Gift for Coworker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 5, 2012
Small but appropriate personalized for a coworker. What do you give someone who likes to drink or infrequently drinks shots? A personalized shot glass, of course. It's simple and looks great. Fast delivery and fitting for the person.
Perfect!
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect way to celebrate and to give your guests as a rememberance of the occasion. Very nice quality and the various print styles makes it even more interesting. My guests liked them so much I went back and ordered more! Always ships quickly and packaged well.
Just like the picture
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great groomsmen gifts. What you see is what you get. Very pleased.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - October 23, 2012
This arrived very quickly and I was so pleased with the product!! Love the service and quality.
Mama's Glass
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is absolutely beautiful!
Awesome
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each of my bosses for Xmas
they loved them... A great gift for anyone.
Shipping was super fast.. And the service was
great.
Shot Glass
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great. My brother collects shot glasses and it was so fun to personalize with his nickname..
shot glass
By Philomena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, giving it to my husband for Christmas he will love it too.
Great for family
By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as I expected it. It was a wonderful gift for my brother, and also the rest of my family like mother and father. Makes great gifts for a wedding party. This exceeded my expectations.
Scott shotglass
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a timely manner and looks great. I'm very pleased and will be using this site again for future gifts!
Great!
By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift, good quality. Price was more than I expected.
very pleased
By BOB P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased
love it
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a stocking stuffer and he totally loves it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved