Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
glass
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfect!
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect way to celebrate and to give your guests as a rememberance of the occasion. Very nice quality and the various print styles makes it even more interesting. My guests liked them so much I went back and ordered more! Always ships quickly and packaged well.
Just like the picture
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great groomsmen gifts. What you see is what you get. Very pleased.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2012
I ordered this for my boo as the start of his many bday gifts to come for this month and he absolutely L.O.V.E.D it!! He sd he cldnt wait to use it this wknd!!! The price was inexpensive, it arrived in a very short time and the quality of it in person is FAB!! Im currently on this site now looking for a great father's day gift!!
Just as describled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - April 23, 2012
This was exactly as described and the special packaging was an added bonus. I intend to order more this coming year. All of the special "guys" deserve one!
Perfect Wedding Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
We got one for everyone in our wedding party for the head table....it will be a fun toast! haha they are cute and a good take away and memory of the day! I know our bridal party will love them!
Too perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2012
I ordered 10 of these glasses on a whim beacuse they were the "deal of the day" and the pricing was too good to pass up. When they arrived, they were carefully wrapped individually in bubble wrap AND they each come in a velvet pouch! These are gifts for my mommy group, so I had our name imprinted on them. The girls are going to LOVE them!!!
Addition to collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Our son has a shot glass collection and was delighted to receive a personalized one. It was so nicely done; very clear and professional.
Very cool...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This shot glass is really cool. Added it to a nice bottle of Jack Daniels for a gift and the recipient went crazy over it! Very original idea.
Exactly as shown
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass was exactly as the description suggested.
I'll Drink to That
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 26, 2013
Gave this as a Holiday gift to a soon to be 21 year old! He collect shot glasses and loved teh personalization. We made a deal that he would use this for his first drink on his 21st b-day!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 17, 2013
great quality. turned out better than I expected.
Great neutral gift!
By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker for our Secret Santa event and she loved it as well as EVERYONE else.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 23 year old fiance. It turned out great. Instead of getting his name on it, I got his high school nickname engraved on it. When he's drinking with his friends, he is Deion, not Jared. He loved it and thought it was funny. It was a perfect personal gift. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
Perfect Gift for Home Bar
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who collects shot glasses and recently purchased a home with a very nice bar. He was very surprised and delighted by this personal gift that he can display proudly with his collection. You guys never disappoint! Keep up the fantastic work!
Awesome
By avni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Got it as gift for 3 people and they all enjoyed it. Very unique item !!!
Very nice quality
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great as gifts and for keeping shot glasses straight when you have several friends together - you can always keep up with your glass. The etching is very nice and easy to read. Very happy with quality of purchase.
ALWAYS LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 25, 2014
I have gifted this item to my boyfriend and my sister and they both love it! Nifty personalized shot glass. ?
what a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boyertown, PA) - February 9, 2014
I ordered these for stocking gifts but they would make great host/ess gift also.
Perfect Gift
By stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Birthday gift for my daughter,the quality of glass and the engraving is excellent, more than expected. The velvet pouch just adds that special touch, which makes this a unique gift. She going to love this!
great gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The real thing was much better than the image shown. The lettering on the actual piece is much more subtle and almost to the point of quiet elegance. Was a big hit with the birthday girl!!
Great glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It doesn't look cheap or anything, it's a very nice quality shot glass. Now he has a glass that is just his and he says no one is allowed to use haha!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 24, 2013
I wanted something different for a party gift and the ladies loved them. Who doesn't like to see their name or nickname on a shot glass. So I to would recommend. Easy to put together, good price, and fast on the shipping.
Mama's Glass
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is absolutely beautiful!
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. Everybody loved them.
Great quality.
great little gift
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift.
Fast service, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I ordered this shot glass for a friend. It was shipped very quickly and the quality of the personalization was very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
GREAT STOCKING STUFFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEEKTOWAGA, NY) - January 11, 2013
Ordered a couple of these personalized shot glasses for Christmas gifts and they were a big hit! I'll be ordering more as everyone wants one now!
Thanks for great quality and service!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - December 10, 2013
I was so excited to see how this product came out. It looks amazing and I am sure my friend will love it! Good quality!!!
perfect parting gifts!!!
By adria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a birthday party for my husband and bought all the guys and a few girls ashit glass to celebrate. Total hit abs not expensive but personal. Decided to give to my family too. Always nice to have something that's yours!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. I loved it.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 5, 2013
Very happy with this personalized shot glasses. Got one for each member of our family (6).
Shots! Shots! Shots!
By Keasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift!!! I bought this for my cousin 30th birthday. He was really excited when he received it. He is also a shot glass collector. Personalization Mall you did it again!!! I'm the favorite cousin. :-)
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
I absolutely loved the finish product. Great gift for any occasion! Personalization Mall always does a great job!
Exactly as displayed on line.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - July 1, 2013
The glass was exactly what I wanted for a future Christmas present. A whole set for drinking buddies would be lots of fun!
very pleased
By BOB P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased
Excellent Gift for Men!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent personalized gift for men on any occasion. I bought ten for men family members and neighbors as Christmas and birthday presents. Everyone loved them, especially me who bought them at a wonderful sale price.
Amazing
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with how they turned out. (i ordered two; one for my father and the other for my father in law) They are great hits. I highly recommend it.
shot glass
By Philomena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, giving it to my husband for Christmas he will love it too.
Great!
By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift, good quality. Price was more than I expected.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved