Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Shots defined
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product delivered promptly and was identical to website picture. Quality good. My only suggestion would be to detail in the product's narrative that personalization is done on one side - or offer a 360 degree picture review.
Hard To See The Names
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt like these shot glasses were very hard to see the white names on them! I don't know if maybe it'll be a lot easier to see when there is liquid in them.
Happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - February 27, 2013
I got it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it. He was happy that it had his name on it.
Engraving too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 18, 2013
You can barely read the names engraved and I bought about 10 of these for Christmas gifts. Very disappointed.
Lettering difficult to see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 13, 2013
While the other products I've purchased from personalizationmall.com have been exceptional in quality, this item lacks in appearance. The lettering is etched, therefore the appearance is a semi-transparent frost - instead of the white lettering that appears in the website's photo. As a result, the lettering is more difficult to see than in the photo. It's a nice product and the etched design in nice; it's just not what I expected, so I'm a little disappointed.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012
Name only appears on front of glass-good price for a small gift.
Shotglass(es)
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order & I have to tell you, I couldn't be happier with the results! They look GREAT! I will be ordering from you again. Thank you.
collectors
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order'd 2(two) shot glasses for my daughter and son-in-law, they both collect shot glass from all over, these are among their special ones, turned out great, great gift idea.
shot glass
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son collects them. he will love itl.
Great gift
By Dezra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick processing and shipping. Very satisfied with purchase. Item will definitely have sentimental value the special someone.
Jigger with name
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jiggers are cute. My friend is going to love it.
Great Gift!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized shot glasses for my sons-in-law as Christmas gifts and was very pleased with their appearance and the quality of the glass. Definitely a great choice of gift! Patricia
Fun and Unique!
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited after I saw the shot glasses I ordered! (I bought 2 for Christmas gifts.) They are fun, classy and very high quality. Thank you for a unique product/gift!
Adorable
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and just as expected. Love the shot glass and the shipping was very fast.
great stocking stuffer
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you haven't found anything to put in your stockings, this is the gift. Its cute and personal. Your family and friends will love it.
So Cute!!
By Rukayat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I feel I got more than what I payed for!!! It's so cute just like the picture!!
Great!
By Jennifer and Billy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my husband for his birthday last year, he LOVED it! He loved it so much, he wanted to display it on the top of our refridgerator. When I went to open the fridge, the shot glass fell and shattered! I ordered him a new one, because he was so disappointed. You know it's a good product when someone orders it twice.
nice
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass was very nice, it turned out awesome and my boyfriend loved it.
Perfect!
By Magda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses I ordered came out SO well! They look great and the personal touch only makes them that much better.
What a shot
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Service, especially during a busy holiday season with tight delivery services. Product is even nicer than depicted on website with a great job of engraving. Really cool product!
Great little gifts
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great little gifts. The engraving looks exceptional!
Doctor's X-Mas gift
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a family member who just recently became a new young doctor. I felt he could use it at times AFTER a days work @ the hospital. He really appreciated that....lol
Beautiful Work!!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and looking at the pic on the website, I thought the names would just be cheaply painted on. But the quality is excellent, the glasses are nice and heavy, and it comes in a nice velvet bag. I was very pleased and will DEFINITLEY be purchasing more items from personalizationmall.com!!!
Great Product
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend who collects shot glasses. It came wrapped in bubble wrap, tucked inside the black bag, wrapped in paper, and sandwiched in a box. Nothing but NOTHING was going to break this little guy!

The glass is excellent, though one thing I will point out just as an FYI, is in the pictures, the lettering looks almost White, or Silver. There's a reason they picture it with a brown alcohol in the glass, otherwise the letters are all but transparent. It's a wonderful gift, wonderfully crafted, and it showed up in record time.
shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - September 21, 2016
I have given my other nephews this when they turned 21 & it is a fun little "keeper" gift BUT this time it did not come in the small black velvet bag as the others were sent in- very disappointed in tht but otherwise pleased with product.
Cool!
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to make shots with my husband for his birthday.. he loved it and we had a lot of fun! Nothing like having something personalized!
Fun, fun
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for me and my husband as a fun little surprise gift. We love them!
Personalized Shot Glass
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is very nice and flawless. I bought it as a gift and I know he is going to love it. The delivery as well was very fast! Thanks again! Job well done!
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 20, 2014
I got my husband the personalized shot glass for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I enjoy finding little unique things for him.
Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 20, 2013
Cheers to this item. The glass is thick & sturdy. The etching is really, really nice. I will definitely be buying more as gifts!
Shot glass
By Al'Mesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is amazing jus wish it went all way around glass instead of being one sided, but still a wonderful gift. Will purchase again
Our shot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - March 3, 2014
We love reasonably priced personalized items! I only wished this had the option for a few more letters, perhaps in a smaller font.
Very satisfied.
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied.
Great!
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Unique!
Perfect Shot Glass
By Anna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend collects shot glasses so I thought this would be a nice little gift along with a bottle of wine for him. I got it only a few days after I ordered it and it looks wonderful!! I know he'll love it. =)
great gift
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, printing came out great. I bought 3 for gifts for people and I know they will love them!
Awesome!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! The shot glass looks exactly like the picture and the engraving is flawless. This company not only provided 5 star merchandise with prompt delivery, but were very professional with their e-mail correspondences. I will definitely order from them again.
Flawless shot glass
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shot glass for my neighbor and he loved it. The name comes on very clear. Great stocking stuffers!
One of a kind
By Enixa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought a huge smile to my man bc it was customized for him only. He loved it and I loved that I could something like this for him.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer for Dad
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! Extremely fast turnaround time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved