Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (407 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Shot Glass
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is very nice and flawless. I bought it as a gift and I know he is going to love it. The delivery as well was very fast! Thanks again! Job well done!
Fun, fun
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for me and my husband as a fun little surprise gift. We love them!
Very satisfied.
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied.
One of a kind
By Enixa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought a huge smile to my man bc it was customized for him only. He loved it and I loved that I could something like this for him.
Cool!
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to make shots with my husband for his birthday.. he loved it and we had a lot of fun! Nothing like having something personalized!
Shot glass
By Al'Mesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is amazing jus wish it went all way around glass instead of being one sided, but still a wonderful gift. Will purchase again
Looks great, etched glass
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass looks great, It's going to make a great Christmas present for my sister in law this year.but comparable to other products available on the website, it was slightly expensive for the size. Other then that we love it.
shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - September 21, 2016
I have given my other nephews this when they turned 21 & it is a fun little "keeper" gift BUT this time it did not come in the small black velvet bag as the others were sent in- very disappointed in tht but otherwise pleased with product.
Perfect Shot Glass
By Anna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend collects shot glasses so I thought this would be a nice little gift along with a bottle of wine for him. I got it only a few days after I ordered it and it looks wonderful!! I know he'll love it. =)
Great!
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Unique!
Awesome!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! The shot glass looks exactly like the picture and the engraving is flawless. This company not only provided 5 star merchandise with prompt delivery, but were very professional with their e-mail correspondences. I will definitely order from them again.
WONDERFUL
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, it looks just like it does in the picture.
Just what I was looking for!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered before from the Personalization Mall and went to it for what I wanted, and there it was. I called and got it ordered right at that time, and it was received just as it was promised. I love it and I feel it will be the perfect gift for the man that I will give it to for Valentine's Day. Love it!!!! Gets a 5 star rating from this customer. The price is just awesome, not expensive like some stores. Thanks for such a great place to order, as I have ordered a bracelet from there last year and it was just what I expected, just perfect. Nancy
great gift
By Vikram L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sansy Spring, MD) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my friend and she loved it.
PERSONALIZED SHOT GLASS
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL IT WAS A GIFT FOR FATHERS DAY AND HE SAW IT EARLY WANTED IT RIGHT THEN THAT SHOULD TELL YOU HOW MUCH HE LIKED IT WAITING TO GIVE TO HIM IN JUNE THOUGH
Sweet!!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is absolutely beautiful. I'm glad I ordered it from here and not somewhere else. I recommend personalizationmall.com to anyone looking for exceptional quality.
Great little gift!
By Marina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the actual size, weight and style of this glass. I am sure it will be well received!
Shot Glass
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped super fast and it looked great. I couldn't be happier with it
Perfect
By Paola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is perfect and I was very happy. I also noted the quality of the glass that seems to be very good.
Thanks,
Excellent Shot Glass!
By La Nise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well worth it! High quality product and item looks just as it appears! My husband loved this as a Valentine's Day present!
Pretty satisfied
By Ashleigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass was almost perfect. The only problem with it was that the back of the glass had some kind of weird bump. Otherwise, it was a good buy.
V.day gift
By Raynique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really LOVED this gift! looked amazing when it came!
Shot Glass
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love it!
awesome service
By cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henryetta, OK) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered three differnt personlized shot glasses from this sight, and needed them in a hurry. I received them in three days. In excellent condition and loved the look. I do recommend their products.
so cute!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved it!
shot glass
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son collects them. he will love itl.
great stocking stuffer
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you haven't found anything to put in your stockings, this is the gift. Its cute and personal. Your family and friends will love it.
Great little gifts
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great little gifts. The engraving looks exceptional!
Great gift
By Dezra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick processing and shipping. Very satisfied with purchase. Item will definitely have sentimental value the special someone.
Fun and Unique!
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited after I saw the shot glasses I ordered! (I bought 2 for Christmas gifts.) They are fun, classy and very high quality. Thank you for a unique product/gift!
collectors
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order'd 2(two) shot glasses for my daughter and son-in-law, they both collect shot glass from all over, these are among their special ones, turned out great, great gift idea.
Shotglass(es)
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order & I have to tell you, I couldn't be happier with the results! They look GREAT! I will be ordering from you again. Thank you.
So Cute!!
By Rukayat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I feel I got more than what I payed for!!! It's so cute just like the picture!!
Perfect!
By Magda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses I ordered came out SO well! They look great and the personal touch only makes them that much better.
nice
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass was very nice, it turned out awesome and my boyfriend loved it.
Great!
By Jennifer and Billy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my husband for his birthday last year, he LOVED it! He loved it so much, he wanted to display it on the top of our refridgerator. When I went to open the fridge, the shot glass fell and shattered! I ordered him a new one, because he was so disappointed. You know it's a good product when someone orders it twice.
What a shot
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Service, especially during a busy holiday season with tight delivery services. Product is even nicer than depicted on website with a great job of engraving. Really cool product!
Beautiful Work!!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and looking at the pic on the website, I thought the names would just be cheaply painted on. But the quality is excellent, the glasses are nice and heavy, and it comes in a nice velvet bag. I was very pleased and will DEFINITLEY be purchasing more items from personalizationmall.com!!!
Doctor's X-Mas gift
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a family member who just recently became a new young doctor. I felt he could use it at times AFTER a days work @ the hospital. He really appreciated that....lol
perfect parting gifts!!!
By adria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a birthday party for my husband and bought all the guys and a few girls ashit glass to celebrate. Total hit abs not expensive but personal. Decided to give to my family too. Always nice to have something that's yours!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved