Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Liked everything but the string
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my friend's baby's first Christmas. She seemed to really like it! I was very happy with how it came out, except I thought that the string to hang it looked and felt cheap.
Love it, but not as good as past years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 14, 2014
This is a gift I give my husband every year from our three boys (we have 9 now), and he enjoys ut every year. Thus year, however, the preview was way off and the picture isn't zoomed in enough so the boys look far away. I had to resize it several times to be sure they were all in, and the finished product didn't look like the preview. It's still a great gift that I know my husband will love. Just a little disappointing that they'r faces aren't right there front and center.
as pictured
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick porcelain ornatment. A good value for the price. Picture has more of a "fade out" edge then is visible in sample.
Overall, satisfied!
excellent
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent Personalized Ornament so happy with personalizationmall.com all my purchases are excellent from the photo mugs to this ornament, i will continue to shop here great prices as well.. thank you for the fast great service..
Good quality.
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament turned out great! The quality of the picure was very good.
Excellent quality
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering personalized items on-line. I was a little hesitant. I was pleasantly surprised when my items arrived. The picture was great and the ornament was perfect. I have no complaints what so ever and would not hesitate to order from this site again. Two thumbs up!
a little blurry
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a high quality photo but the print is a little blurrier than expected.
EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
NOT ONLY ARE THESE ORNAMENTS ADORABLE, THEY ARE MADE SO WELL AND WITH SUCH FAST DELIVERY!!! ORDERED MONDAY AND RECEIVED THURSDAY!!! CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM TO MY GRANDCHILDREN...
Wonderful!!
By Meggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my mom with my daughter's picture in it. When it came it was more than we expected, it was beautiful and she loved it! We will definately be ordering more of this ornament for more family.
Porcelain ornament
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were professional looking and delicate. Great item
Photo ornament
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing keepsake!! My daughter was so excited and will remember her first year of soccer everytime we pull out this ornament!! Thank you!!
Very nicely done.
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job creating the ornament for me. Very clear picture, and nicely done.
Gorgeous Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend. Any item I receive from Personalization Mall is always better than I expect and always shipped to me on time.
Baby ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, it is better then they look, I am so happy with the product. Its nice quailty and perfectly done.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester , PA) - December 21, 2012
made a great gift parents and grandparents. was able to personalize with any saying. Only wish the picture was a little bigger.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - December 26, 2012
perfect.
Product review
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly happy and delighted with the items I selected and how expensive they looked......In addition, processing and delivery time for personalized items was also appreciated....
loved it
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my grandaughter and it is awesome. I think it's great tha you can send a picture in and they put it on the ornament. Not physically send of course. It is great!
Perfect - As usual!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from personalizationmall.com is perfect - and this was no exception! The picture I used was from a cell phone, and still looked clear on the ornament. It's going to be a perfect gift from my daughter to her Nana!
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
Beautiful
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase an ornament for my grandchildren every year, so I have ornaments that are 23 years old, this is something that they can cherish and share with their kids someday
Photo Ornament
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute with the little face of your dreams on it so you can hang it proudly from your tree every year. Love that you can personalize the title as well as the name and date for this ornament. You can use it to say whatever you want.
Very nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2011
The finished product looked very nice. The quality was five stars. Very inexpensive too!
Christmas ornament
By GLORIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Just as what I expected.
Loved by nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 25, 2011
Looks terrific. A must
Beautiful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this for my mom for Christmas. It is beautiful. My mom is going to love it. I was pleasantly surprised by the little velvet bag that it was in which is a nice touch to the gift.
Great Quality Ornament
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece for Christmas. The quality is fantastic. Whenever I get a gift from Personalizationmall.com, I know that it will always be treasured because it comes from the heart!
Beautiful Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with the item. Love it!
Great Memories
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my granddaughter as I give ornaments each year. Know she will love it and will never forget her yiayia and papou.
More than we expected.
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who had their first baby. Was better than we expected, they loved it. Shipped fast. Would highly recomend.
Loved
By kimberly m T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harleysville, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for myself and my mom. We both just loved them. What a treasure!
Wonderful Christmas gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 8, 2013
We bought two of these..one for each set of our daughter's grandparents. We thought it would be a special way for them to remember her first Christmas every year. Everyone loved it! The ornaments turned out very cute!
Love this
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament for a small picture. Came out just as it looked in the preview.
Christmas ornament for my grandson
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was extrememly pleased with the quality of my product. It was delivered in a timely manner and I will continue to order from your company knowing that what I order is what I get.
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 30, 2013
These are very cute and make a wonderful little gift. I buy these (or something similar) every Christmas for gifts!
Special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2013
Grandma loved the gift. It's wonderful! Will come back to order. Shipping was great.
Beautiful
By Pamel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectations. The quality is excellent, beautifully crafted. I would recommend the purchase of this item.
personalized ornament
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dublin, OH) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was very easy to use and the quality of the Christmas ornament is fantastic. Will enjoy for years to come. Also, I did standard shipping and it got here quicker than expected.
Personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto , CA) - December 27, 2014
This was mine and my husbands 1st Christmas together as a married couple and our daughters 1st Christmas as well. We displayed the ornaments on the Christmas tree. They looked perfect! Only one downside the name was spelled wrong, my fault. Sadly only put it up the tree until I realized the mistake and had to take it down. Plus it was not centered properly and the name looked as thou if was sliding off the ornament.
Sentimental Gift
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for each of the grandparents of our daughter, they LOVED them! A special keepsake for many years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved