Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(175)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Ornament
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manistee, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awe-this ornament will melt my mom's heart-a photo of her 4 granddaughters & her special title: Nana on it!!! It's a nice ornament. Not flimsy. The photo came just as it looked on the computer when I designed it. I'm sad I didn't order more! GREAT gift idea!
i wish picture was larger
By Roxana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came cropped just as i had made it but i do wish the picture filled up more of the white space. there is too much white on the border, in my opinion.
great photo gift for the $
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, affordable to purchase and looked great when it arrived. Gifted it to the grandparents and they loved the personalization. Thanks!
Nice one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is a very nice one and all white. Simple yet pretty.
Exquisite
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this from the moment I got it! I did it to commemorate my baby girl's first christmas, but I will be hanging it on the tree for years to come!! Will make a great gift too!
Gorgeous Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend. Any item I receive from Personalization Mall is always better than I expect and always shipped to me on time.
Baby ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, it is better then they look, I am so happy with the product. Its nice quailty and perfectly done.
Beautiful Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with the item. Love it!
Great Memories
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my granddaughter as I give ornaments each year. Know she will love it and will never forget her yiayia and papou.
Great Quality Ornament
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece for Christmas. The quality is fantastic. Whenever I get a gift from Personalizationmall.com, I know that it will always be treasured because it comes from the heart!
Very nicely done.
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job creating the ornament for me. Very clear picture, and nicely done.
Perfect - As usual!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from personalizationmall.com is perfect - and this was no exception! The picture I used was from a cell phone, and still looked clear on the ornament. It's going to be a perfect gift from my daughter to her Nana!
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester , PA) - December 21, 2012
made a great gift parents and grandparents. was able to personalize with any saying. Only wish the picture was a little bigger.
Porcelain ornament
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were professional looking and delicate. Great item
Photo ornament
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing keepsake!! My daughter was so excited and will remember her first year of soccer everytime we pull out this ornament!! Thank you!!
Christmas ornament
By GLORIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Just as what I expected.
Loved by nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 25, 2011
Looks terrific. A must
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asotin, WA) - December 23, 2011
This came quickly and was more than I expected. It'll make a wonderful Christmas Present for a new dad from his beautiful new daughter.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 18, 2011
Very cute decoration. The only downfall is the amount of letters you can put on it. Wanted to say "My First Christmas" but it wouldn't let me use that many letters. It is a good size and good quality. Would purchase this again!
Love these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south san francisco, CA) - December 23, 2011
Every year I order a new photo ornament for my girls for each xmas year. They are such great quality, and an amazing product. I just made 2 for my god children for their first xmas. Couldn't recommend them enough!
Very nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2011
The finished product looked very nice. The quality was five stars. Very inexpensive too!
More than we expected.
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who had their first baby. Was better than we expected, they loved it. Shipped fast. Would highly recomend.
Loved
By kimberly m T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harleysville, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for myself and my mom. We both just loved them. What a treasure!
Beautiful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this for my mom for Christmas. It is beautiful. My mom is going to love it. I was pleasantly surprised by the little velvet bag that it was in which is a nice touch to the gift.
Beautiful
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase an ornament for my grandchildren every year, so I have ornaments that are 23 years old, this is something that they can cherish and share with their kids someday
Photo Ornament
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute with the little face of your dreams on it so you can hang it proudly from your tree every year. Love that you can personalize the title as well as the name and date for this ornament. You can use it to say whatever you want.
Can upload your own picture for extra personalization
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you could upload your own picture for a very personalized ornament. This was a first Christmas for our Granddaughter, and we had a picture of her with Santa. Turned out fantastically
Special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2013
Grandma loved the gift. It's wonderful! Will come back to order. Shipping was great.
Great and special gift
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a lot of ornaments from here. This was the first playful Christmas one I've done. I love the font and the red and green alternating colors for the letters. Perfect for a kid picture or a pet.
My daughter loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my daughter to commemorate my granddaughters first Christmas. It's beautiful and my daughter loved it!
Perfect Little Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2013
This personalized holiday ornament is perfect when you want to give something very very personal and special. I just love it and I know the recipient will too.
Beautiful
By Pamel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectations. The quality is excellent, beautifully crafted. I would recommend the purchase of this item.
personalized ornament
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dublin, OH) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was very easy to use and the quality of the Christmas ornament is fantastic. Will enjoy for years to come. Also, I did standard shipping and it got here quicker than expected.
ornamment
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a new one every year with an updated photo from that year of my grandson.. they are beautiful and recommend
Christmas ornament for my grandson
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was extrememly pleased with the quality of my product. It was delivered in a timely manner and I will continue to order from your company knowing that what I order is what I get.
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 30, 2013
These are very cute and make a wonderful little gift. I buy these (or something similar) every Christmas for gifts!
Love this
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament for a small picture. Came out just as it looked in the preview.
Wonderful Christmas gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 8, 2013
We bought two of these..one for each set of our daughter's grandparents. We thought it would be a special way for them to remember her first Christmas every year. Everyone loved it! The ornaments turned out very cute!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2013
This was my second time buying this and because the first one turned out so wonderful when I had my second child I had to have one for him and I Love It!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved