Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the photo canvas I purchased as a present for my boyfriend and I am thrilled! The quality turned out even better than I expected and the shipping was so fast. I never write comments...
    ~Sarah - MD

    Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
    Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (173)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    great photo gift for the $
    By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to make, affordable to purchase and looked great when it arrived. Gifted it to the grandparents and they loved the personalization. Thanks!
    Christmas ornament
    By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenoir city, TN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I collect ornaments every year for my five grandchildren and was very pleased with all the ornaments that I ordered from this company. Thank you!
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
    The ornament came out beautifully! I used it to create a baby's first Christmas ornament. The quality will allow it to be used well into the baby's adulthood. The only reason that I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 was because the design is only printed on one side. Aside from that, it turned out beautiful.
    Photo Ornament
    By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great Christmas gift for grandma.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Happy with the item. Love it!
    Gorgeous Ornament
    By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommend. Any item I receive from Personalization Mall is always better than I expect and always shipped to me on time.
    Great Quality Ornament
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my niece for Christmas. The quality is fantastic. Whenever I get a gift from Personalizationmall.com, I know that it will always be treasured because it comes from the heart!
    Loved
    By kimberly m T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harleysville, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got for myself and my mom. We both just loved them. What a treasure!
    Great Memories
    By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this for my granddaughter as I give ornaments each year. Know she will love it and will never forget her yiayia and papou.
    Photo ornament
    By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an amazing keepsake!! My daughter was so excited and will remember her first year of soccer everytime we pull out this ornament!! Thank you!!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester , PA) - December 21, 2012
    made a great gift parents and grandparents. was able to personalize with any saying. Only wish the picture was a little bigger.
    Porcelain ornament
    By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought they were professional looking and delicate. Great item
    Baby ornament
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, it is better then they look, I am so happy with the product. Its nice quailty and perfectly done.
    Very nicely done.
    By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They did a great job creating the ornament for me. Very clear picture, and nicely done.
    More than we expected.
    By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a friend who had their first baby. Was better than we expected, they loved it. Shipped fast. Would highly recomend.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asotin, WA) - December 23, 2011
    This came quickly and was more than I expected. It'll make a wonderful Christmas Present for a new dad from his beautiful new daughter.
    Christmas ornament
    By GLORIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!! Just as what I expected.
    Love these ornaments!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south san francisco, CA) - December 23, 2011
    Every year I order a new photo ornament for my girls for each xmas year. They are such great quality, and an amazing product. I just made 2 for my god children for their first xmas. Couldn't recommend them enough!
    Christmas Ornament - Extra Special!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - December 17, 2011
    Love the ornaments I purchased! They are excellent quality and the photos I downloaded are clear and a perfect way to personalize a gift without spending a fortune! Wish I had bought more!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 18, 2011
    Very cute decoration. The only downfall is the amount of letters you can put on it. Wanted to say "My First Christmas" but it wouldn't let me use that many letters. It is a good size and good quality. Would purchase this again!
    Photo Ornament
    By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute with the little face of your dreams on it so you can hang it proudly from your tree every year. Love that you can personalize the title as well as the name and date for this ornament. You can use it to say whatever you want.
    Beautiful!
    By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I also bought this for my mom for Christmas. It is beautiful. My mom is going to love it. I was pleasantly surprised by the little velvet bag that it was in which is a nice touch to the gift.
    Beautiful
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase an ornament for my grandchildren every year, so I have ornaments that are 23 years old, this is something that they can cherish and share with their kids someday
    Loved by nana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 25, 2011
    Looks terrific. A must
    Very nice ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2011
    The finished product looked very nice. The quality was five stars. Very inexpensive too!
    Perfect - As usual!
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I order from personalizationmall.com is perfect - and this was no exception! The picture I used was from a cell phone, and still looked clear on the ornament. It's going to be a perfect gift from my daughter to her Nana!
    Great and special gift
    By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased a lot of ornaments from here. This was the first playful Christmas one I've done. I love the font and the red and green alternating colors for the letters. Perfect for a kid picture or a pet.
    Can upload your own picture for extra personalization
    By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the fact that you could upload your own picture for a very personalized ornament. This was a first Christmas for our Granddaughter, and we had a picture of her with Santa. Turned out fantastically
    Perfect Little Holiday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2013
    This personalized holiday ornament is perfect when you want to give something very very personal and special. I just love it and I know the recipient will too.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013
    The ornament was beautiful! It came super quick to my mailbox and there were absolutely no errors! The picture I uploaded was perfect, and it was a great size. I absolutely love it, and it's already on my christmas tree!! Thank you!
    My daughter loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter to commemorate my granddaughters first Christmas. It's beautiful and my daughter loved it!
    Love this
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect ornament for a small picture. Came out just as it looked in the preview.
    Christmas ornament for my grandson
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was extrememly pleased with the quality of my product. It was delivered in a timely manner and I will continue to order from your company knowing that what I order is what I get.
    very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 30, 2013
    These are very cute and make a wonderful little gift. I buy these (or something similar) every Christmas for gifts!
    Special gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2013
    Grandma loved the gift. It's wonderful! Will come back to order. Shipping was great.
    Beautiful
    By Pamel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beyond my expectations. The quality is excellent, beautifully crafted. I would recommend the purchase of this item.
    great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - November 20, 2013
    Love this ornament to personalize our grandkids yearly ornament. Will continue to buy in future.
    Product review
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly happy and delighted with the items I selected and how expensive they looked......In addition, processing and delivery time for personalized items was also appreciated....
    Wonderful Christmas gift for Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 8, 2013
    We bought two of these..one for each set of our daughter's grandparents. We thought it would be a special way for them to remember her first Christmas every year. Everyone loved it! The ornaments turned out very cute!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - December 26, 2012
    perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved