Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent- great gift idea too :)
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast this arrived. It's so pretty! Wonderful quality and just perfect. Thank you :) I showed my friends...and now they are ordering these!! One has 12 pictures she couldn't decide on which to use- and will make the "12 days of Christmas" theme with them. Cute!
Photo Ornament Review
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of printing a photo on an ornament for a keepsake gift! While the printing and photo were accurate, it was off-center on the ornament, left a lot of blank space, and seemed to be low pixels, so very grainy. It was a very high quality picture, so that could not have been the issue. Great concept, but disappointing result.
Picture
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea but i dont think the picture printed as well as it should have. It was pretty fuzzy and the picture i uploaded was at high resolution. it is still cute but wish the picture was better
Looks perfect
By MYRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornnament looks great. It is just as I ordered.
Satisfied
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the picture ornament turned out with the exception of one flaw. There was a tiny ink blot next to the charaters below the picture. Other than that, it was lovely.
Thank you,
Shelly
Nana's baby
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my picture ornament. This is the third one I have ordered. I now have one with all three of my grandsons. They are beautifull. I will order again from here. They do great work.
Nana Sutton
Better than expected!
By Rose Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tend to be a perfectionist and this ornament exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful and high quality. I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Good quality.
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament turned out great! The quality of the picure was very good.
Nice item
By Pinky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the item and the ease of personalizing the item, but was unhappy with the font used for the personalization. Unfortunately, I wasnt given the option of choosing a font, so some letters seem very close to each other due to the font. Other than that, i really like the item
as pictured
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick porcelain ornatment. A good value for the price. Picture has more of a "fade out" edge then is visible in sample.
Overall, satisfied!
Liked everything but the string
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my friend's baby's first Christmas. She seemed to really like it! I was very happy with how it came out, except I thought that the string to hang it looked and felt cheap.
Good
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, wish the picture was a little bigger.
Very Happy
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament and had it personalized for my sons day care provider, it turned out Great ! Very nice ! the other person who complained must have used a image that was blurry. It even warns you if your image will be like that and to choose another photo. I think it turned out Great!
Worth the effort
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo ornaments. It's a great way to have a permanent rememberance of children's growing up years. It is sometimes difficult to get the photo into the space correctly but the result is definitely worth the effort.
Grandsons first ornament
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was fine, the photo did seem a little off center but since he is only 7 months old I don't think he will mind. Other than that it was beautiful
excellent
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent Personalized Ornament so happy with personalizationmall.com all my purchases are excellent from the photo mugs to this ornament, i will continue to shop here great prices as well.. thank you for the fast great service..
a little blurry
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a high quality photo but the print is a little blurrier than expected.
EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
NOT ONLY ARE THESE ORNAMENTS ADORABLE, THEY ARE MADE SO WELL AND WITH SUCH FAST DELIVERY!!! ORDERED MONDAY AND RECEIVED THURSDAY!!! CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM TO MY GRANDCHILDREN...
Excellent quality
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering personalized items on-line. I was a little hesitant. I was pleasantly surprised when my items arrived. The picture was great and the ornament was perfect. I have no complaints what so ever and would not hesitate to order from this site again. Two thumbs up!
personalized ornament
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this for both my grandbabies 1st Christmas. My daughter loved them!
Perfect - As usual!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from personalizationmall.com is perfect - and this was no exception! The picture I used was from a cell phone, and still looked clear on the ornament. It's going to be a perfect gift from my daughter to her Nana!
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester , PA) - December 21, 2012
made a great gift parents and grandparents. was able to personalize with any saying. Only wish the picture was a little bigger.
Porcelain ornament
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were professional looking and delicate. Great item
Photo ornament
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing keepsake!! My daughter was so excited and will remember her first year of soccer everytime we pull out this ornament!! Thank you!!
loved it
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my grandaughter and it is awesome. I think it's great tha you can send a picture in and they put it on the ornament. Not physically send of course. It is great!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2013
This was my second time buying this and because the first one turned out so wonderful when I had my second child I had to have one for him and I Love It!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
Love the ornament. Would highly recommend.
Wonderful Christmas gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 8, 2013
We bought two of these..one for each set of our daughter's grandparents. We thought it would be a special way for them to remember her first Christmas every year. Everyone loved it! The ornaments turned out very cute!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - December 26, 2012
perfect.
Product review
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly happy and delighted with the items I selected and how expensive they looked......In addition, processing and delivery time for personalized items was also appreciated....
Very nicely done.
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job creating the ornament for me. Very clear picture, and nicely done.
Beautiful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this for my mom for Christmas. It is beautiful. My mom is going to love it. I was pleasantly surprised by the little velvet bag that it was in which is a nice touch to the gift.
More than we expected.
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who had their first baby. Was better than we expected, they loved it. Shipped fast. Would highly recomend.
Photo Ornament
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute with the little face of your dreams on it so you can hang it proudly from your tree every year. Love that you can personalize the title as well as the name and date for this ornament. You can use it to say whatever you want.
Very nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2011
The finished product looked very nice. The quality was five stars. Very inexpensive too!
Beautiful
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase an ornament for my grandchildren every year, so I have ornaments that are 23 years old, this is something that they can cherish and share with their kids someday
Loved
By kimberly m T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harleysville, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for myself and my mom. We both just loved them. What a treasure!
Gorgeous Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend. Any item I receive from Personalization Mall is always better than I expect and always shipped to me on time.
Baby ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, it is better then they look, I am so happy with the product. Its nice quailty and perfectly done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved