Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
~Cindy - IN

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Morgan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest thing! I gave this ornament to my friends as a gift with my little girl's picture on it. I would recommend this to anyone as a little gift!
Excellent as always!!
By Delia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service, quality, reliability, everything EXCELLENT as always!!
Photo ornament
By Emily Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great! It was a Christmas present and it was loved! The shipping time was great, we had it in plenty of time for Christmas. I will definately order from you again in the future!
Great Christmas present!
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, the recipient loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my daughter's 1st Christmas so I bought this ornament for my parents and in-laws! They loved it! The quality was great and it came so quickly with standard shipping! I would recommend this site to anyone and I plan on buying many more ornaments from here!
Adorable
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament! Excellent presentation with the velveteen bag that is included. Great gift for first time parents or grandparents.
Very Nice
By NancyJoy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order from personalization mall every year for christmas. I absolutely love how each gift looks. They always exceed my expectations. I would recommend ordering from here anytime you would like to give someone a nice gift at an affordable price.
beautiful ornaments
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 and will buy a new one every year as my grandson grows with his picture on it. they do an awesome job and couldnt ask for better..they are beautiful..thank you
Happy 2010
By Vikie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in charge of getting my granddaughters first Christmas ornament. I had not been able to find what I wanted at the local stores so I went searching online. I found PersonalizationMall.com on December 17th. I found the ornament I was interested in. Their program was easy to use to upload the picture I wanted and they were able to have it to me by Christmas Eve. My daughter loved it!! Thank you!!
Fantastic
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out better than I expected. The grandparents all loved their gifts.
Awesome!
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not trying to monopolize this thing, but this Christmas 2010 was my first experience with PersonalizationMall and I ended up ordering 4 ornaments for myself, friends, and family- we ALL LOVED them! Very easy, quick, and great for the price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved