Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
    ~Christine - AZ

    Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
    Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (173)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!
    By Morgan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest thing! I gave this ornament to my friends as a gift with my little girl's picture on it. I would recommend this to anyone as a little gift!
    Excellent as always!!
    By Delia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service, quality, reliability, everything EXCELLENT as always!!
    Photo ornament
    By Emily Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was great! It was a Christmas present and it was loved! The shipping time was great, we had it in plenty of time for Christmas. I will definately order from you again in the future!
    Great Christmas present!
    By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, the recipient loved it!
    Perfect gift!
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my daughter's 1st Christmas so I bought this ornament for my parents and in-laws! They loved it! The quality was great and it came so quickly with standard shipping! I would recommend this site to anyone and I plan on buying many more ornaments from here!
    Adorable
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable ornament! Excellent presentation with the velveteen bag that is included. Great gift for first time parents or grandparents.
    Very Nice
    By NancyJoy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order from personalization mall every year for christmas. I absolutely love how each gift looks. They always exceed my expectations. I would recommend ordering from here anytime you would like to give someone a nice gift at an affordable price.
    beautiful ornaments
    By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought 2 and will buy a new one every year as my grandson grows with his picture on it. they do an awesome job and couldnt ask for better..they are beautiful..thank you
    Happy 2010
    By Vikie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in charge of getting my granddaughters first Christmas ornament. I had not been able to find what I wanted at the local stores so I went searching online. I found PersonalizationMall.com on December 17th. I found the ornament I was interested in. Their program was easy to use to upload the picture I wanted and they were able to have it to me by Christmas Eve. My daughter loved it!! Thank you!!
    Fantastic
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments turned out better than I expected. The grandparents all loved their gifts.
    Awesome!
    By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not trying to monopolize this thing, but this Christmas 2010 was my first experience with PersonalizationMall and I ended up ordering 4 ornaments for myself, friends, and family- we ALL LOVED them! Very easy, quick, and great for the price!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved