Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Grandaughter
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Super cute!
By kylee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 ornaments for the grandparents it's my sons first Christmas and they came out perfect! Picture looks great, good quality! Can't wait to give them christmas morning
Chrustma Photo ornament
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was amazing. Photo was clear and beautiful. Was created shipped and delivered within one week. Made a first christmas ornament and was perfect.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 8, 2012
The ornament turned out better than expected! The picture was very clear. I would have liked a little more room for the picture, but as you can see, it worked fine. A great gift for our grandson's first Christmas.
beautiful
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely perfect. It is just what my daughter wanted for her daughters first christmas
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - January 2, 2012
Love this idea of putting photos of my children on a ornament. They turned out so beautiful & looked great on our family tree this year. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our mothers after our daughter was born and they loved them.
Excellent customer service
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Liverpool, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these items. The picture on one was not clear. I phoned the company immediately, got a rep who was quick, friendly, understanding, and corrected the problem with no hassle whatsoever. I'll definitely re-order from this company!
A Beautiful Christmas Keepsake!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these ornaments and loved each one! They are beautiful and a true keepsake for Christmas time memories. Each recipent...Nana, Grandma, and Daddy absolutely loved their ornament. I just had my baby on Dec. 10th and had a picture of each person holding the baby put on each one...it is a special gift that will last for years to come.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having your own photo added to this ornament makes it so special. It's absolutely beautiful.
Instant Keepsake
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, photo transferred perfectly. Product completely exceeded all of my expectations. Production and shipping time VERY fast. Upload utility for photo VERY user friendly. I would expect repeat business from me!
1st Christmas
By Kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter and son-in-law. They are new parents and this is my granddaughter's 1st Christmas, so this will be a precious momento to hang on the tree each year. I love it and was very pleased with the quality
Wonderful Product
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and very quick shipping! Would definitely order again.
Wonderful and Beautiful Memorable Christmas Gifts
By KRISTIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a baby girl on the 25th of October, and had her pictures take when she was 1 week, 6 days. I decided to have 3 ornaments made using pictures from that collection, one for her daddy, and one for each set of grandparents. I gave my mother theirs, so they could put it on their tree, and my mother cried. I had her favorite picture of Mileigh put on the ornament, and there was enough room on the picture to where it showed her hands, her whole face and a little bit of the crocheted toboggan. It's the PERFECT gift... one that can be hung year round! Thanks so much!
Beautiful!
By ARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little ornament! Picture came out great,, as expected! Great price too.
Great
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moss point, MS) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornaments are perfect. they are of great quality and looked just like a picture. very clear and sharp looking. will be back to order more.
satisfied
By Tancey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a little smaller than I expected, but not too much. The picture was clear and the lettering was perfect. I would recommend this item.
Very small, poor picture
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My main complaint about this project was the quality of the picture. It is very pixel-y an dark. I also ordered other products from this website with the same pictures which came out great (e.g., mugs). I knew it would be a smaller ornament but the picture is deciding. In person, there is so much empty white space. The writing is small and the picture is small, as well as being poor quality and dark. Not happy with this product.
Picture or Ornament Issue?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 28, 2014
I was not pleased with the two ornaments I had made like this as the photos seemed very grainy. They did not seem to look as nice as the preview. I am not sure if this was the quality of the photo or the process of putting the photo on the ornament. There should be a way to ensure that the picture provided (by me) will transfer nicely onto the ornament.
Gift for great grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 15, 2011
I thought this was going to look nicer. The picture is really small.
Poor Image Printing
By Jaquelin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual ornament is nice, but the image that is printed on the front is very light/discolored and grainy. It just looks like small specks of ink up close, from far away you can make out the pictures, but the model online here is very misleading because the ones I ordered do not look like that at all.
Again, another great one!
By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome ornaments. I know my mother and father will love them for years to come.
Beautiful ornament!
By Mercedes G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nice quality, will make a great gift or keepsake for anyone. Service at Personalization Mall was great and fast turnaround.
Disappointed
By Guyanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of the Christmas Photo ornaments for my granddaughters. I have ordered ornaments for them since birth from your website. I had been very please with all my orders until this year. The pictures on the ornament were smaller than it was made to appear when I previewed each of my orders and one was off center quite a bit.

What to do??? I gave them their ornaments and told them "I" was sorry the quality was not very good.

I am truly disappointed this year.
Great purchase
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website easy to work with to submit my order. The price is fair and shipping went well. Will definitely shop with Personalization Mall again!
Blurry
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Despite using high quality photos, the images on the two ornaments I ordered came out very grainy and blurry. Won't be able to use as gifts as previously intended
Excellent quality
By Janeene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the perfect personalized ornament company! The quality of this ornament was exactly as described. Nice, shiny, white porcelain with crisp personalization and clear photo. This item is exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere else in an expedited manner!
Photo Ornament
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Picture is perfect. Will make great family gifts. On sale it can't be beat.
Customer Testimonial
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a long-time customer and you continue to amaze me with your quality products and prompt service. I ordered a photo ornament last year for a friend who adored it. I decided to take photos of the grandchildren and family members with santa hats last christmas to use on ornaments for them this year. I am thrilled with the finished product and can't wait to see their faces when they open their gift. Thanks for making my christmas shopping so easy. I will send more orders soon.
CHRISTMAS WISHES
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKED THIS ORNAMENT BECAUSE YOU CAN PUT A HEADING/TITLE ON IT. I LIKED THAT IT LOOKS LIKE A CHILDS HANDWRITING AS IF THE CHILD THEMSELVES WROTE IT.
Very cute ornament!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minter city, MS) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. I think it is ceramic and it is pretty thick so it will last a long time. The whole thing is covered with a glaze to protect the photo. This was the only one I could find with the photo actually made into it that I could also have baby's first Christmas and the date all in it. I love it!
Great Gift!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not only an awesome keepsake for me and my baby, but a great gift to give his grandparents!!! I'm so excited to see their reaction. It's a beautiful ornament, looks great, picture quality and print quality is excellent!
Nashiyah/Robert
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, received so quickly, fanstatic product
Photo Ornament
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Christmas gift for grandma.
Exquisite
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this from the moment I got it! I did it to commemorate my baby girl's first christmas, but I will be hanging it on the tree for years to come!! Will make a great gift too!
Wonderful!!
By Meggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my mom with my daughter's picture in it. When it came it was more than we expected, it was beautiful and she loved it! We will definately be ordering more of this ornament for more family.
Love it!
By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully! So happy with the quality and the picture looks great.
Photo Wishes
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping - overall a great product and company. Would definately order again. I am my parents will love it.
great christmas gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got 2 for my 1st christmas grandboys. great keepsake.
Perfect as always
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks PM.com for the PERFECT way to share and preserve my bestest memories!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved