Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By ARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little ornament! Picture came out great,, as expected! Great price too.
Great
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moss point, MS) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornaments are perfect. they are of great quality and looked just like a picture. very clear and sharp looking. will be back to order more.
Better than expected!
By Rose Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tend to be a perfectionist and this ornament exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful and high quality. I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Looks perfect
By MYRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornnament looks great. It is just as I ordered.
Amazing
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast after I ordered this product it was shipped. My sister is a new mom and I decided to create a new tradition and buy her an ornament of my niece every year. This year my mom and I had her first Christmas ornament made by your company. I can say that we made her cry happy tears. Thank you again for the wonderful ornament ideas. I will definitly refer you to family and friends.
Great purchase
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website easy to work with to submit my order. The price is fair and shipping went well. Will definitely shop with Personalization Mall again!
satisfied
By Tancey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a little smaller than I expected, but not too much. The picture was clear and the lettering was perfect. I would recommend this item.
Nana's baby
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my picture ornament. This is the third one I have ordered. I now have one with all three of my grandsons. They are beautifull. I will order again from here. They do great work.
Nana Sutton
Xmas Ornament
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet for gift giving
Perfect as always
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks PM.com for the PERFECT way to share and preserve my bestest memories!
Very cute ornament!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minter city, MS) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. I think it is ceramic and it is pretty thick so it will last a long time. The whole thing is covered with a glaze to protect the photo. This was the only one I could find with the photo actually made into it that I could also have baby's first Christmas and the date all in it. I love it!
Wow!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The white background really makes the photo pop on this ornament. I love it!
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
exactly what I wanted
By Tina Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted. The end result was just as the preview showed and I am truly happy with this item...so much so that I ordered a second.
Very nice!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these ornaments for each grandparent, and they came out beautiful! Such a nice keepsake!
Great Gift!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not only an awesome keepsake for me and my baby, but a great gift to give his grandparents!!! I'm so excited to see their reaction. It's a beautiful ornament, looks great, picture quality and print quality is excellent!
Love it!
By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully! So happy with the quality and the picture looks great.
Photo Wishes
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping - overall a great product and company. Would definately order again. I am my parents will love it.
great christmas gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got 2 for my 1st christmas grandboys. great keepsake.
CHRISTMAS WISHES
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKED THIS ORNAMENT BECAUSE YOU CAN PUT A HEADING/TITLE ON IT. I LIKED THAT IT LOOKS LIKE A CHILDS HANDWRITING AS IF THE CHILD THEMSELVES WROTE IT.
Nashiyah/Robert
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, received so quickly, fanstatic product
Photo Ornament
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Picture is perfect. Will make great family gifts. On sale it can't be beat.
Customer Testimonial
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a long-time customer and you continue to amaze me with your quality products and prompt service. I ordered a photo ornament last year for a friend who adored it. I decided to take photos of the grandchildren and family members with santa hats last christmas to use on ornaments for them this year. I am thrilled with the finished product and can't wait to see their faces when they open their gift. Thanks for making my christmas shopping so easy. I will send more orders soon.
GREAT
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sinai, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother as a gift for Christmas from my son, her first grandchild, and she loved it. It was great quality..and such a nice idea!
Wonderful Product
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and very quick shipping! Would definitely order again.
Instant Keepsake
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, photo transferred perfectly. Product completely exceeded all of my expectations. Production and shipping time VERY fast. Upload utility for photo VERY user friendly. I would expect repeat business from me!
A Beautiful Christmas Keepsake!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these ornaments and loved each one! They are beautiful and a true keepsake for Christmas time memories. Each recipent...Nana, Grandma, and Daddy absolutely loved their ornament. I just had my baby on Dec. 10th and had a picture of each person holding the baby put on each one...it is a special gift that will last for years to come.
1st Christmas
By Kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter and son-in-law. They are new parents and this is my granddaughter's 1st Christmas, so this will be a precious momento to hang on the tree each year. I love it and was very pleased with the quality
Wonderful and Beautiful Memorable Christmas Gifts
By KRISTIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a baby girl on the 25th of October, and had her pictures take when she was 1 week, 6 days. I decided to have 3 ornaments made using pictures from that collection, one for her daddy, and one for each set of grandparents. I gave my mother theirs, so they could put it on their tree, and my mother cried. I had her favorite picture of Mileigh put on the ornament, and there was enough room on the picture to where it showed her hands, her whole face and a little bit of the crocheted toboggan. It's the PERFECT gift... one that can be hung year round! Thanks so much!
Great Gift
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our mothers after our daughter was born and they loved them.
Excellent customer service
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Liverpool, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these items. The picture on one was not clear. I phoned the company immediately, got a rep who was quick, friendly, understanding, and corrected the problem with no hassle whatsoever. I'll definitely re-order from this company!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having your own photo added to this ornament makes it so special. It's absolutely beautiful.
Her Mommy Loved it!!
By Arline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valliant, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this Ornament for my Grand daughter's first Christmas...It turned out wonderful!!! And her Mommy loved it!! I wanted an orginial ornament and that is what I got!! The quality was great and the picture that I put on it Looked wonderful!! I AM SOOOOOO PLEASED!!
Oda
By TEWID E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item. It was a gift to my sister for her new baby boy and she loved it so much.
A Christmas Tradition!
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (revere, MA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my first granddaughter was born almost 3 years ago, I've been ordering these wonderful ornaments as a Christmas gift for my children, as well as for myself. They're always a hit, and everybody loves them. (When all the other ornaments are put away, these have a special place in my home, on display all year!) Quality is good, they ship quickly, and I think you'll be very pleased. Make them your own Christmas tradition!
Great
By Chase S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas present! Well worth the money, got exactly if not more than I expected!
Excellent quality
By Janeene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the perfect personalized ornament company! The quality of this ornament was exactly as described. Nice, shiny, white porcelain with crisp personalization and clear photo. This item is exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere else in an expedited manner!
Loved It
By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality - very cute
A wonderful gift to give
By kristie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunbar, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my every expectation!! It is beautiful!!!! I couldn't be happier or recommend this company anymore if I tried! For me, it is the only place I intend to use to order those very special gifts that will last a life time!
Adorable
By Karolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament I ordered for my daughter's first Christmas. I love the red and green print letters. The picture is small, so we followed the advice of other reviewers and used a close up headshot. Looks great on the tree!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved