Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect- exactly as I expected! It was a gift for my son's grandparents, and they loved it!!!!
ornamment
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a new one every year with an updated photo from that year of my grandson.. they are beautiful and recommend
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 26, 2014
This is a beautiful porcelain ornament. Personalization was perfect. It made Great Gramma and Papa cry... BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Personalized Ornament
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament, I ordered several last year and they all were perfect! Great gifts!
cuties ornament
By lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it it is the cuties thing ever I buy an ornament to all my grand kids for they first Christmas of there lifes
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - October 14, 2013
This was my first time to order from your company. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ornament. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2013
This was my second time buying this and because the first one turned out so wonderful when I had my second child I had to have one for him and I Love It!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
Love the ornament. Would highly recommend.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - November 20, 2013
Love this ornament to personalize our grandkids yearly ornament. Will continue to buy in future.
Great and special gift
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a lot of ornaments from here. This was the first playful Christmas one I've done. I love the font and the red and green alternating colors for the letters. Perfect for a kid picture or a pet.
Can upload your own picture for extra personalization
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you could upload your own picture for a very personalized ornament. This was a first Christmas for our Granddaughter, and we had a picture of her with Santa. Turned out fantastically
Perfect Little Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2013
This personalized holiday ornament is perfect when you want to give something very very personal and special. I just love it and I know the recipient will too.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013
The ornament was beautiful! It came super quick to my mailbox and there were absolutely no errors! The picture I uploaded was perfect, and it was a great size. I absolutely love it, and it's already on my christmas tree!! Thank you!
My daughter loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my daughter to commemorate my granddaughters first Christmas. It's beautiful and my daughter loved it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asotin, WA) - December 23, 2011
This came quickly and was more than I expected. It'll make a wonderful Christmas Present for a new dad from his beautiful new daughter.
High quality, precious ornament!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I've come to expect from personalizationmall.com, this ornament is absolutely precious. Picture quality is awesome. We loved it so much, we put in a second order for more. Gifts from you are always excellent quality, very reasonably priced, and shipping is very speedy. Our family has come to expect adorable personalized gifts from us because of your website. Thank you, once again!
Nice keepsake
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for my grandchildren as a keepsake to mark their first year of kindergarten. Turned out really nice using their "first day of school" as the picture.
Very pleased with the results.
Christmas Photo
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Came out even better than expected!
Love it!
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the personalized Christmas ornament! I ordered it as a gift, but loved it so much that I kept it for myself. It is high quality and was delivered very quickly.
Great gift idea!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this ornament is meant for a close-up shot! The quality of the ornament was well worth the price and the photo clarity turned out great! Just enough room to personalize with a short message.
Beautiful
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love this orniment
Perfect gift!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my daughter's 1st Christmas so I bought this ornament for my parents and in-laws! They loved it! The quality was great and it came so quickly with standard shipping! I would recommend this site to anyone and I plan on buying many more ornaments from here!
Adorable
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament! Excellent presentation with the velveteen bag that is included. Great gift for first time parents or grandparents.
Awesome Christmas Gifts with Fast service.
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In an effort to save money this year I ordered everyone in my family an ornament with my daughters picture. I got them for an awesome deal and got them within days from my order. I could not be happier! :)
Christmas Photo Ornament - Fabulous!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. The picture quality came out great and it's exactly as pictured on the website. I can't wait for Christmas to give this to my cousin - she's going to FLIP! I'd definitely order this again.
Great
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really great. I got it with my grandkids on and it's hanging on my tree now. I love it.
Looks Great
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and nephew's first Christmas. It turned out great. The pictures looked great.
Very pleased and would recommend this product.
very nice
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered one of these for husband and one for a friend to brag about the deer they got this year. The pictures look os good as it shows in the picture. very happy with how these turned out
Nice product!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the final product. Good quality and beautiful...It was a little difficult to upload photos, but I'm not too experienced at that! Very pleased with this ornament!
personalized ornament
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this for both my grandbabies 1st Christmas. My daughter loved them!
Beautiful Ornament
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out very clear. Ornament was exactly as described. I thought from the photo that it was a round ball type ornament and it is actually a flat disc but still beautiful just the same. Was also pleased with how fast it was processed and at my door!
beautiful ornament
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeed my expectations. It was so beautiful.
Adorable
By Annunziata I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally recommend this. It came out better then I had expected it to.
Great!
By Arvinder S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did it for my girlfriend and she loved it! Worth the money I paid and contrary to the "grainy picture" comments, I have to say it came out pretty good, no grainy stuff at all.
SO UNIQUE!
By Viviana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea to have the baby's picture on the ornament and personalized as well. It will make a wonderful keepsake for years to come.
Beautiful
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Dad as a Grandfather gift from my 7 year old daughter. He loved it. He said it came out really nice, great picture quality, and he has it hanging on his wreath on the front door
Ornament
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament, delivered on time, great quality
Great Christmas present!
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, the recipient loved it!
Perfect
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it! It was such a special gift that tehy got from our little boy. I think we will make it a tradition to give a personalized ornament every year!
Must have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Ordered this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! I wans't sure about the picture but it turned out better than I imagined. Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved