Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
~Jay-Ann - NH

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
loved it
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my grandaughter and it is awesome. I think it's great tha you can send a picture in and they put it on the ornament. Not physically send of course. It is great!
Personalized Ornament
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament, I ordered several last year and they all were perfect! Great gifts!
cuties ornament
By lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it it is the cuties thing ever I buy an ornament to all my grand kids for they first Christmas of there lifes
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - October 14, 2013
This was my first time to order from your company. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ornament. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2013
This was my second time buying this and because the first one turned out so wonderful when I had my second child I had to have one for him and I Love It!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
Love the ornament. Would highly recommend.
awesome
By Shopper (mckeesport, PA) - December 4, 2011
Love it
Great gift idea!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this ornament is meant for a close-up shot! The quality of the ornament was well worth the price and the photo clarity turned out great! Just enough room to personalize with a short message.
Christmas Photo
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Came out even better than expected!
Love it!
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the personalized Christmas ornament! I ordered it as a gift, but loved it so much that I kept it for myself. It is high quality and was delivered very quickly.
Adorable
By Annunziata I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally recommend this. It came out better then I had expected it to.
Great!
By Arvinder S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did it for my girlfriend and she loved it! Worth the money I paid and contrary to the "grainy picture" comments, I have to say it came out pretty good, no grainy stuff at all.
Christmas Photo Ornament - Fabulous!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. The picture quality came out great and it's exactly as pictured on the website. I can't wait for Christmas to give this to my cousin - she's going to FLIP! I'd definitely order this again.
Great
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really great. I got it with my grandkids on and it's hanging on my tree now. I love it.
Beautiful
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love this orniment
High quality, precious ornament!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I've come to expect from personalizationmall.com, this ornament is absolutely precious. Picture quality is awesome. We loved it so much, we put in a second order for more. Gifts from you are always excellent quality, very reasonably priced, and shipping is very speedy. Our family has come to expect adorable personalized gifts from us because of your website. Thank you, once again!
Nice keepsake
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for my grandchildren as a keepsake to mark their first year of kindergarten. Turned out really nice using their "first day of school" as the picture.
Very pleased with the results.
SO UNIQUE!
By Viviana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea to have the baby's picture on the ornament and personalized as well. It will make a wonderful keepsake for years to come.
Beautiful Ornament
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out very clear. Ornament was exactly as described. I thought from the photo that it was a round ball type ornament and it is actually a flat disc but still beautiful just the same. Was also pleased with how fast it was processed and at my door!
Nice product!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the final product. Good quality and beautiful...It was a little difficult to upload photos, but I'm not too experienced at that! Very pleased with this ornament!
personalized ornament
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this for both my grandbabies 1st Christmas. My daughter loved them!
Exquisite
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this from the moment I got it! I did it to commemorate my baby girl's first christmas, but I will be hanging it on the tree for years to come!! Will make a great gift too!
Wonderful!!
By Meggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my mom with my daughter's picture in it. When it came it was more than we expected, it was beautiful and she loved it! We will definately be ordering more of this ornament for more family.
Beautiful
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Dad as a Grandfather gift from my 7 year old daughter. He loved it. He said it came out really nice, great picture quality, and he has it hanging on his wreath on the front door
Ornament
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament, delivered on time, great quality
beautiful ornament
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeed my expectations. It was so beautiful.
Looks Great
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and nephew's first Christmas. It turned out great. The pictures looked great.
Very pleased and would recommend this product.
very nice
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered one of these for husband and one for a friend to brag about the deer they got this year. The pictures look os good as it shows in the picture. very happy with how these turned out
Awesome Christmas Gifts with Fast service.
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In an effort to save money this year I ordered everyone in my family an ornament with my daughters picture. I got them for an awesome deal and got them within days from my order. I could not be happier! :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - January 18, 2011
The quality of this ornament is excellent. The picture turns out perfect. I am very impressed with how mine turned out. I will definitely order more in the future! The value is terrific. You can spend so much more money else where and not get an ornament that will look as terrific as this one does!
Photo ornament
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price! Picture was clear & quick shipping, too!
Wonderful memory ornament
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas, and 6 others to commemorate other events. Everyone enjoyed the display. The photos are sharp and the colors are bright.
Picture quality is great
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this turned out. I was neverous, the picture that I used looked a little grainy when I had to crop it to fit on the ornament, but it looked great. I've ordered pictures online before that looked ok, but when I recieve them the picture quality is horrible, this was the exact oposite! I just wish there was an option to have a picture vertical, the cropping was a little tricky to get a picture to work well.
Perfect memory keeper ornament
By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can pick what is written on the ornament. Makes the perfect gift for Christmas to anyone:)I will be ordering another one next year!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tatum, NM) - November 21, 2011
I absolutely love the personalized ornament I get a new ornament every yr for my grand daughters it was perfect and different.
Photo ornament
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for my Grandson't 1st Christmas. It is beautiful.
Must have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Ordered this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! I wans't sure about the picture but it turned out better than I imagined. Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
Our lil personalized Christmas ornament
By Eryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and will definitely order another one for any future children if we are so lucky! The picture that you offer on your site looks just like the actual product, the picture is clear and not grainy and the words are just big enough. I can't wait to order more stuff from your site because I love to send personalized gifts like this, you guys rock!!
Perfect
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it! It was such a special gift that tehy got from our little boy. I think we will make it a tradition to give a personalized ornament every year!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved