Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 26, 2014
This is a beautiful porcelain ornament. Personalization was perfect. It made Great Gramma and Papa cry... BEAUTIFUL!!!!
personalized ornament
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dublin, OH) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was very easy to use and the quality of the Christmas ornament is fantastic. Will enjoy for years to come. Also, I did standard shipping and it got here quicker than expected.
Love this
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament for a small picture. Came out just as it looked in the preview.
Christmas ornament for my grandson
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was extrememly pleased with the quality of my product. It was delivered in a timely manner and I will continue to order from your company knowing that what I order is what I get.
Great Gift Idea!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect- exactly as I expected! It was a gift for my son's grandparents, and they loved it!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, MI) - December 21, 2015
Amazing. Absolutely love both of these!
Great quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2015
Beautiful quality piece. The inscription was done as instructed and the picture came out great. Very happy with this purchase and will be back!
Loved
By LAURA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN LEANDRO, CA) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how I was able to personalize each of my sons on their own ornament. Will purchase again.
Personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto , CA) - December 27, 2014
This was mine and my husbands 1st Christmas together as a married couple and our daughters 1st Christmas as well. We displayed the ornaments on the Christmas tree. They looked perfect! Only one downside the name was spelled wrong, my fault. Sadly only put it up the tree until I realized the mistake and had to take it down. Plus it was not centered properly and the name looked as thou if was sliding off the ornament.
Sentimental Gift
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for each of the grandparents of our daughter, they LOVED them! A special keepsake for many years to come.
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 30, 2013
These are very cute and make a wonderful little gift. I buy these (or something similar) every Christmas for gifts!
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - November 20, 2013
Love this ornament to personalize our grandkids yearly ornament. Will continue to buy in future.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013
The ornament was beautiful! It came super quick to my mailbox and there were absolutely no errors! The picture I uploaded was perfect, and it was a great size. I absolutely love it, and it's already on my christmas tree!! Thank you!
cuties ornament
By lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it it is the cuties thing ever I buy an ornament to all my grand kids for they first Christmas of there lifes
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - October 14, 2013
This was my first time to order from your company. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ornament. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks!
Personalized Ornament
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament, I ordered several last year and they all were perfect! Great gifts!
My daughter loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my daughter to commemorate my granddaughters first Christmas. It's beautiful and my daughter loved it!
Special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2013
Grandma loved the gift. It's wonderful! Will come back to order. Shipping was great.
Beautiful
By Pamel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectations. The quality is excellent, beautifully crafted. I would recommend the purchase of this item.
Can upload your own picture for extra personalization
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you could upload your own picture for a very personalized ornament. This was a first Christmas for our Granddaughter, and we had a picture of her with Santa. Turned out fantastically
Perfect Little Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2013
This personalized holiday ornament is perfect when you want to give something very very personal and special. I just love it and I know the recipient will too.
Great and special gift
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a lot of ornaments from here. This was the first playful Christmas one I've done. I love the font and the red and green alternating colors for the letters. Perfect for a kid picture or a pet.
Nice keepsake
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for my grandchildren as a keepsake to mark their first year of kindergarten. Turned out really nice using their "first day of school" as the picture.
Very pleased with the results.
Beautiful
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love this orniment
High quality, precious ornament!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I've come to expect from personalizationmall.com, this ornament is absolutely precious. Picture quality is awesome. We loved it so much, we put in a second order for more. Gifts from you are always excellent quality, very reasonably priced, and shipping is very speedy. Our family has come to expect adorable personalized gifts from us because of your website. Thank you, once again!
Great gift idea!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this ornament is meant for a close-up shot! The quality of the ornament was well worth the price and the photo clarity turned out great! Just enough room to personalize with a short message.
Christmas Photo
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Came out even better than expected!
Christmas Photo Ornament - Fabulous!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. The picture quality came out great and it's exactly as pictured on the website. I can't wait for Christmas to give this to my cousin - she's going to FLIP! I'd definitely order this again.
Adorable
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament! Excellent presentation with the velveteen bag that is included. Great gift for first time parents or grandparents.
Great Christmas present!
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, the recipient loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my daughter's 1st Christmas so I bought this ornament for my parents and in-laws! They loved it! The quality was great and it came so quickly with standard shipping! I would recommend this site to anyone and I plan on buying many more ornaments from here!
Great
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really great. I got it with my grandkids on and it's hanging on my tree now. I love it.
Awesome Christmas Gifts with Fast service.
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In an effort to save money this year I ordered everyone in my family an ornament with my daughters picture. I got them for an awesome deal and got them within days from my order. I could not be happier! :)
Love it!
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the personalized Christmas ornament! I ordered it as a gift, but loved it so much that I kept it for myself. It is high quality and was delivered very quickly.
Looks Great
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and nephew's first Christmas. It turned out great. The pictures looked great.
Very pleased and would recommend this product.
very nice
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered one of these for husband and one for a friend to brag about the deer they got this year. The pictures look os good as it shows in the picture. very happy with how these turned out
Nice product!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the final product. Good quality and beautiful...It was a little difficult to upload photos, but I'm not too experienced at that! Very pleased with this ornament!
personalized ornament
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this for both my grandbabies 1st Christmas. My daughter loved them!
Beautiful Ornament
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out very clear. Ornament was exactly as described. I thought from the photo that it was a round ball type ornament and it is actually a flat disc but still beautiful just the same. Was also pleased with how fast it was processed and at my door!
beautiful ornament
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeed my expectations. It was so beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved