Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
GREAT
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sinai, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother as a gift for Christmas from my son, her first grandchild, and she loved it. It was great quality..and such a nice idea!
Her Mommy Loved it!!
By Arline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valliant, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this Ornament for my Grand daughter's first Christmas...It turned out wonderful!!! And her Mommy loved it!! I wanted an orginial ornament and that is what I got!! The quality was great and the picture that I put on it Looked wonderful!! I AM SOOOOOO PLEASED!!
Loved It
By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality - very cute
A wonderful gift to give
By kristie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunbar, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my every expectation!! It is beautiful!!!! I couldn't be happier or recommend this company anymore if I tried! For me, it is the only place I intend to use to order those very special gifts that will last a life time!
Great
By Chase S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas present! Well worth the money, got exactly if not more than I expected!
Adorable
By Karolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament I ordered for my daughter's first Christmas. I love the red and green print letters. The picture is small, so we followed the advice of other reviewers and used a close up headshot. Looks great on the tree!
Nice Ornament
By Marjory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received this ornament, there was a green smudge of paint on the top edge. However, they sent me out a new one immediately and it is very cute. The picture quality is good and the ornament overall is great. Thanks!
SOOO cute!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulliken, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute and I loved being able to personalize it. I personalized it for my parent's first Christmas as Grandparents! The only thing I wasn't super happy about was that the picture didn't come out as clear as I would've imagined it. But, no big deal because it was still super adorable and worth the price!
as pictured
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick porcelain ornatment. A good value for the price. Picture has more of a "fade out" edge then is visible in sample.
Overall, satisfied!
Nice item
By Pinky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the item and the ease of personalizing the item, but was unhappy with the font used for the personalization. Unfortunately, I wasnt given the option of choosing a font, so some letters seem very close to each other due to the font. Other than that, i really like the item
Liked everything but the string
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my friend's baby's first Christmas. She seemed to really like it! I was very happy with how it came out, except I thought that the string to hang it looked and felt cheap.
Cute!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was slightly grainy but still plenty good enough for an ornament! I will buy them again next year for grandparents and godparents!
Such a nice gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfectly and the font and coloring of the text make the ornament such a cute gift for the grandparents. The only (small) downside is the picture is just a bit smaller than what I thought it would be.
Second much better
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our goddaughter for Christmas. The first one one that we received was nice but was completely off center, which for some people would not be an issue, but it bothered the heck out of me. I called PM and spoke to a representative, I sent her a picture of the ornament and they sent me a replacement. The second ornament was perfect and I know that it will be treasured for years. I'm glad I found this website and will recommend it to my friends.
This gift was a real hit with the Grandparents!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd rate it 5 stars, but I couldn't fit many letters, so I had to rethink what I wanted it to say...either way, it was adorable, and made me wish I'd gotten one for myself!
Great ornament...but....
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving these photo ornaments to friends for their children's first Christmas for two years now. This year I ordered two ornaments---one turned out perfectly, but unfortunately the other one was off center on the ornament. It wasn't too bad, so I did not return it, but I would think this would be checked before sending out. Overall, I think the photo prnaments are great quality for the price! The photo reproduction is great!
Christmas Ornament
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this same ornament previously and received it and was so happy with it so I ordered it again. This time I ordered 3 exact ornaments and only one had the printing centered properly. However, the one that was done correctly was beautiful. Unfortunately only one of those ornaments was replaced. Nonetheless they look great on the tree.
a little blurry
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a high quality photo but the print is a little blurrier than expected.
Gift for great grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 15, 2011
I thought this was going to look nicer. The picture is really small.
Picture or Ornament Issue?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 28, 2014
I was not pleased with the two ornaments I had made like this as the photos seemed very grainy. They did not seem to look as nice as the preview. I am not sure if this was the quality of the photo or the process of putting the photo on the ornament. There should be a way to ensure that the picture provided (by me) will transfer nicely onto the ornament.
Very small, poor picture
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My main complaint about this project was the quality of the picture. It is very pixel-y an dark. I also ordered other products from this website with the same pictures which came out great (e.g., mugs). I knew it would be a smaller ornament but the picture is deciding. In person, there is so much empty white space. The writing is small and the picture is small, as well as being poor quality and dark. Not happy with this product.
Poor Image Printing
By Jaquelin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual ornament is nice, but the image that is printed on the front is very light/discolored and grainy. It just looks like small specks of ink up close, from far away you can make out the pictures, but the model online here is very misleading because the ones I ordered do not look like that at all.
Blurry
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Despite using high quality photos, the images on the two ornaments I ordered came out very grainy and blurry. Won't be able to use as gifts as previously intended
Disappointed
By Guyanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of the Christmas Photo ornaments for my granddaughters. I have ordered ornaments for them since birth from your website. I had been very please with all my orders until this year. The pictures on the ornament were smaller than it was made to appear when I previewed each of my orders and one was off center quite a bit.

What to do??? I gave them their ornaments and told them "I" was sorry the quality was not very good.

I am truly disappointed this year.
Need more picture space
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that this ornament would of been better if I could of added a picture that includes more than one child. The picture ornaments have enough space to include a bigger ornament.
very pleased
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. It looks just like it does online...just with my baby's picture instead. The picture is cropped just the way that I wanted it to be, too. My mom and mother-in-law are going to love them!
Grandsons first ornament
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was fine, the photo did seem a little off center but since he is only 7 months old I don't think he will mind. Other than that it was beautiful
Picture
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea but i dont think the picture printed as well as it should have. It was pretty fuzzy and the picture i uploaded was at high resolution. it is still cute but wish the picture was better
Satisfied
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the picture ornament turned out with the exception of one flaw. There was a tiny ink blot next to the charaters below the picture. Other than that, it was lovely.
Thank you,
Shelly
Photo Ornament Review
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of printing a photo on an ornament for a keepsake gift! While the printing and photo were accurate, it was off-center on the ornament, left a lot of blank space, and seemed to be low pixels, so very grainy. It was a very high quality picture, so that could not have been the issue. Great concept, but disappointing result.
Worth the effort
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo ornaments. It's a great way to have a permanent rememberance of children's growing up years. It is sometimes difficult to get the photo into the space correctly but the result is definitely worth the effort.
EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
NOT ONLY ARE THESE ORNAMENTS ADORABLE, THEY ARE MADE SO WELL AND WITH SUCH FAST DELIVERY!!! ORDERED MONDAY AND RECEIVED THURSDAY!!! CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM TO MY GRANDCHILDREN...
Excellent quality
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering personalized items on-line. I was a little hesitant. I was pleasantly surprised when my items arrived. The picture was great and the ornament was perfect. I have no complaints what so ever and would not hesitate to order from this site again. Two thumbs up!
Love it, but not as good as past years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 14, 2014
This is a gift I give my husband every year from our three boys (we have 9 now), and he enjoys ut every year. Thus year, however, the preview was way off and the picture isn't zoomed in enough so the boys look far away. I had to resize it several times to be sure they were all in, and the finished product didn't look like the preview. It's still a great gift that I know my husband will love. Just a little disappointing that they'r faces aren't right there front and center.
Good
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, wish the picture was a little bigger.
Very Happy
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament and had it personalized for my sons day care provider, it turned out Great ! Very nice ! the other person who complained must have used a image that was blurry. It even warns you if your image will be like that and to choose another photo. I think it turned out Great!
Excellent- great gift idea too :)
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast this arrived. It's so pretty! Wonderful quality and just perfect. Thank you :) I showed my friends...and now they are ordering these!! One has 12 pictures she couldn't decide on which to use- and will make the "12 days of Christmas" theme with them. Cute!
Amazing
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast after I ordered this product it was shipped. My sister is a new mom and I decided to create a new tradition and buy her an ornament of my niece every year. This year my mom and I had her first Christmas ornament made by your company. I can say that we made her cry happy tears. Thank you again for the wonderful ornament ideas. I will definitly refer you to family and friends.
Nana's baby
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my picture ornament. This is the third one I have ordered. I now have one with all three of my grandsons. They are beautifull. I will order again from here. They do great work.
Nana Sutton
excellent
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent Personalized Ornament so happy with personalizationmall.com all my purchases are excellent from the photo mugs to this ornament, i will continue to shop here great prices as well.. thank you for the fast great service..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved