Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Oda
By TEWID E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item. It was a gift to my sister for her new baby boy and she loved it so much.
A Christmas Tradition!
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (revere, MA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my first granddaughter was born almost 3 years ago, I've been ordering these wonderful ornaments as a Christmas gift for my children, as well as for myself. They're always a hit, and everybody loves them. (When all the other ornaments are put away, these have a special place in my home, on display all year!) Quality is good, they ship quickly, and I think you'll be very pleased. Make them your own Christmas tradition!
Loved It
By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality - very cute
A wonderful gift to give
By kristie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunbar, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my every expectation!! It is beautiful!!!! I couldn't be happier or recommend this company anymore if I tried! For me, it is the only place I intend to use to order those very special gifts that will last a life time!
Great
By Chase S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas present! Well worth the money, got exactly if not more than I expected!
Very nice!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these ornaments for each grandparent, and they came out beautiful! Such a nice keepsake!
Wow!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The white background really makes the photo pop on this ornament. I love it!
Xmas Ornament
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet for gift giving
GREAT
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sinai, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother as a gift for Christmas from my son, her first grandchild, and she loved it. It was great quality..and such a nice idea!
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
exactly what I wanted
By Tina Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted. The end result was just as the preview showed and I am truly happy with this item...so much so that I ordered a second.
Nice one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is a very nice one and all white. Simple yet pretty.
i wish picture was larger
By Roxana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came cropped just as i had made it but i do wish the picture filled up more of the white space. there is too much white on the border, in my opinion.
great photo gift for the $
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, affordable to purchase and looked great when it arrived. Gifted it to the grandparents and they loved the personalization. Thanks!
Christmas ornament
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenoir city, TN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I collect ornaments every year for my five grandchildren and was very pleased with all the ornaments that I ordered from this company. Thank you!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
The ornament came out beautifully! I used it to create a baby's first Christmas ornament. The quality will allow it to be used well into the baby's adulthood. The only reason that I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 was because the design is only printed on one side. Aside from that, it turned out beautiful.
Xmas ornament
By Karri-Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love PersonalizationMall.com. Ornaments are always just as I ordered and come quickly.
Love it, but not as good as past years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 14, 2014
This is a gift I give my husband every year from our three boys (we have 9 now), and he enjoys ut every year. Thus year, however, the preview was way off and the picture isn't zoomed in enough so the boys look far away. I had to resize it several times to be sure they were all in, and the finished product didn't look like the preview. It's still a great gift that I know my husband will love. Just a little disappointing that they'r faces aren't right there front and center.
Good
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, wish the picture was a little bigger.
Overall nice
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure to use a close up. Picture is smaller than appears. Overall good print job.
Personalized Ornament
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manistee, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awe-this ornament will melt my mom's heart-a photo of her 4 granddaughters & her special title: Nana on it!!! It's a nice ornament. Not flimsy. The photo came just as it looked on the computer when I designed it. I'm sad I didn't order more! GREAT gift idea!
Nice Ornament
By Marjory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received this ornament, there was a green smudge of paint on the top edge. However, they sent me out a new one immediately and it is very cute. The picture quality is good and the ornament overall is great. Thanks!
Nice Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
I got this as a gr.parent gift. It was flawed at first (not centered), but they remade it and sent a second one which is fine. This is my second purchase and I got multiple items this time. I continue to be pleased with this company.
Cute!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was slightly grainy but still plenty good enough for an ornament! I will buy them again next year for grandparents and godparents!
Christmas Ornament
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this same ornament previously and received it and was so happy with it so I ordered it again. This time I ordered 3 exact ornaments and only one had the printing centered properly. However, the one that was done correctly was beautiful. Unfortunately only one of those ornaments was replaced. Nonetheless they look great on the tree.
Nice ornament
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nice. Wish there were different colors available for this item.
Second much better
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our goddaughter for Christmas. The first one one that we received was nice but was completely off center, which for some people would not be an issue, but it bothered the heck out of me. I called PM and spoke to a representative, I sent her a picture of the ornament and they sent me a replacement. The second ornament was perfect and I know that it will be treasured for years. I'm glad I found this website and will recommend it to my friends.
Such a nice gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfectly and the font and coloring of the text make the ornament such a cute gift for the grandparents. The only (small) downside is the picture is just a bit smaller than what I thought it would be.
Great ornament...but....
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving these photo ornaments to friends for their children's first Christmas for two years now. This year I ordered two ornaments---one turned out perfectly, but unfortunately the other one was off center on the ornament. It wasn't too bad, so I did not return it, but I would think this would be checked before sending out. Overall, I think the photo prnaments are great quality for the price! The photo reproduction is great!
This gift was a real hit with the Grandparents!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd rate it 5 stars, but I couldn't fit many letters, so I had to rethink what I wanted it to say...either way, it was adorable, and made me wish I'd gotten one for myself!
SOOO cute!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulliken, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute and I loved being able to personalize it. I personalized it for my parent's first Christmas as Grandparents! The only thing I wasn't super happy about was that the picture didn't come out as clear as I would've imagined it. But, no big deal because it was still super adorable and worth the price!
Cute
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as it appears. I wish the trees were a little bigger. The letters are also a bit too close together but it gets the message across.
Adorable ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament, it was a gift for my parents with a picture of their granddaughter...for her first christmas. Although I do wish the picture was a little bigger, or you could write more text, as there seems to be alot of extra space on the ornament.
very cute!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave this ornament as a xmas present! very cute and well made! i will definitely buy from personalizationmall.com again -- soon!
very pleased
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. It looks just like it does online...just with my baby's picture instead. The picture is cropped just the way that I wanted it to be, too. My mom and mother-in-law are going to love them!
Need more picture space
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that this ornament would of been better if I could of added a picture that includes more than one child. The picture ornaments have enough space to include a bigger ornament.
Amazing
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast after I ordered this product it was shipped. My sister is a new mom and I decided to create a new tradition and buy her an ornament of my niece every year. This year my mom and I had her first Christmas ornament made by your company. I can say that we made her cry happy tears. Thank you again for the wonderful ornament ideas. I will definitly refer you to family and friends.
matthew
By juanita B. (lumberton, NC) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is great
Excellent- great gift idea too :)
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast this arrived. It's so pretty! Wonderful quality and just perfect. Thank you :) I showed my friends...and now they are ordering these!! One has 12 pictures she couldn't decide on which to use- and will make the "12 days of Christmas" theme with them. Cute!
Photo Ornament Review
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of printing a photo on an ornament for a keepsake gift! While the printing and photo were accurate, it was off-center on the ornament, left a lot of blank space, and seemed to be low pixels, so very grainy. It was a very high quality picture, so that could not have been the issue. Great concept, but disappointing result.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved