Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
Great site! I love the photo editing program. The whole site is designed pleasantly and easy to navigate. I enjoyed the site the first time I shopped here and I enjoyed it again now. I'll be back!
~Vicki - NY

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
SO CUTE!
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be buying one of these every year for my mom and put my daughters school picture on it, so cute!
Beautiful!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PLACE, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed at the ease, speed and quality of this ornament. I love it!
SO CUTE
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with a picture of my best and me. It came out great.. the quality was perfect!
Adorable ornament for Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 21, 2011
I made two of these for the grandparents as Christmas gifts. They are adorable and a great way to keepsake their grandson's first Christmas!
look of product
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my ornament is beautiful. The website was very easy to use. My product looked exactly like I thought it would. I thought it was wonderful that you are able to show a preview of the product before purchase.
Personal Gifts
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very nice. I wanted an ornament with my son's picture and info to give to family members in honor of his passing. Bittersweet but they turned out very nice. Thank you.
Cute, but photo smaller than I envisioned
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 15 of these to give to relatives for my son's first Chrsitmas. The photo appears smaller than I envisioned, but I guess that is my fault. They do give you a preview. That said, I do like the ornament and I am sure my family will, too.
MUST HAVE!!!!!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered one, received it and ordered like 5 more!! you have to get this product you can't go wrong!!
Love it!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & very happy with the quality!
Awesome momento!
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've had a 30 year family tradition of each kid getting a new special ornament on our tree, representing a milestone for them from the past year. Now that they have families of their own I'm giving them a new ornament each year for their tree and these ornaments are absolutely perfect! I just capture a special memory from the year and Personalization Mall turns it into an heirloom for me! Fast and easy, no shopper's stress for this Meema!
2nd year Christmas Ornament for Granddaughter
By Dayna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started ordering this item last year for our new Granddaughter and this is the 2nd year of getting this ornament for our tree with her picture on it. I ended up having 8 more orders go through last year for other family members as well and will probably get more orders for this year. I will continue this tradition as my granddaughter grows for her to have memories for years later in life. I recommend this item to anyone, quality and price can't be beat. Thank You Personalizaion Mall!!
beautiful
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i buy one every year with my grandsons picture on it so when we put them on the tree you can see him grow. they are beautiful
Very cute!
By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original ornament arrived with the photo & words slightly off-center. I called customer service & emailed a picture of the item to show them what was wrong with it. Customer service was excellent; the representative was friendly and helpful. I received a new ornament, perfectly centered, within a couple of days. Definitely happy with the corrected item!
Cool memento
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a number of these using photos of family pets, past and present, as a momento on the Christmas tree. They're a lovely keepsake and I've always been happy with the quality of the product.
Great keepsake gift!
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Looks exactly like the preview. Comes in a perfect carrying case. I give this to all my friends on their child's 1st Christmas and they love it!
Awesome product
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this product awesome job picture is perfect thank you
Beautifully done ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a "Remembrance Tree" for 6 and 9 year old boys to remember their Great Papa. It is wonderful. Thank you for making it look like they did it.
Christmas ornament
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these for each of my 4 grandchildren's 1st Christmas because I can put their picture. Love it!
awesome memories
By Denice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just what it says it is. My adult children love getting these each Christmas.
Picture looks small.
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately the picture of the kids turned out smaller on the ornament than I thought it would. I'm sure my Mother-In-Law will still love it but just not how I thought it would turn out.
Pet's first Christmas Ornament
By Simone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, I have bought several thru the years for all the family pet's as a momento when they were babies to have on our tree!! Love them great family heirloom!!!
Lovely Christmas Ornament
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nana loved this Christmas ornament. This came out looking glossy and has a nice finish to it. Great to hang every Christmas!
Great 1st Christmas ornament!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these on separate occasions for my nieces 1st Christmas ornaments. I took their pictures (family "assigned" photographer) and then created a memorable gift for their first Christmas with a picture of them. My sister adores the gifts!
Wonderful!!!
By Cally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, AL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament as a personalized 'baby's 1st Christmas' ornament, and I LOVE it! The price was spectacular, and shipping was super fast! I will probably order one every year! Thanks for helping to preserve memories for our family!!!
New Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 31, 2012
This was a last minute gift for my daughter and her husband. They loved it. As with everything I've purchased through Personalization.com, it was high quality and inexpensive and the personalization was correct.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - December 29, 2012
I bought two of these for preschool teacher gifts. They're perfrect!
Photo ornament
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had one of these made for each one of my grandchildren's first Christmas. I love them!
This was a hit!
By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 35 of these ornaments and used them as favors for my granddaughter's first birthday. Instead of writing "first christmas" I had them personalized as her "first birthday". It was a hit and everyone agreed this is something that will be used year after year. I have ordered many times from this site and have never been disappointed!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 24, 2012
Great quality and the picture is so clear.
Photo ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I got to upload a picture of my daughters for this ornament. Their grandma is going to love it.
W0onderful Product
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was cute as can be and shipping quickly to boot-Thank you!!
Beautiful!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I add an ornament every year to my tree in memory of my daughter who passed two years ago. This ornament was perfect and looks great on my tree. Personalizationmall.com has never disappointed me and I have been shopping here for over 8 years now.
Grandaughter
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Super cute!
By kylee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 ornaments for the grandparents it's my sons first Christmas and they came out perfect! Picture looks great, good quality! Can't wait to give them christmas morning
Chrustma Photo ornament
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was amazing. Photo was clear and beautiful. Was created shipped and delivered within one week. Made a first christmas ornament and was perfect.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 8, 2012
The ornament turned out better than expected! The picture was very clear. I would have liked a little more room for the picture, but as you can see, it worked fine. A great gift for our grandson's first Christmas.
beautiful
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely perfect. It is just what my daughter wanted for her daughters first christmas
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - January 2, 2012
Love this idea of putting photos of my children on a ornament. They turned out so beautiful & looked great on our family tree this year. Thank you!
Again, another great one!
By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome ornaments. I know my mother and father will love them for years to come.
Beautiful ornament!
By Mercedes G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nice quality, will make a great gift or keepsake for anyone. Service at Personalization Mall was great and fast turnaround.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved